May 22, 2024, 03:40:56 AM

Author Topic: Happy Birthday Thread  (Read 88603 times)

Re: Happy Birthday to...
« Reply #180 on: October 24, 2007, 06:45:07 PM »
Whey sah! It have REAL Scorpios on dis board  :o myself included  ;D  Happy birthday Carlos!! If I'm not mistaken, i think he shares his day with Wayne Rooney...can anybody confirm?

Yes, Shrebbit was born on this day in 1985.  Whup-tee-damned-doo!  :devil:   ;D

#14 turn 31 today
« Reply #181 on: October 30, 2007, 12:20:29 AM »
Today 10/30/07 is the legend #14 Birthday ...

All the breast best Stern, keep scoring and show dem yuh 31 years young.  :beermug: :beermug:

Re: #14 turn 31 today
« Reply #182 on: October 30, 2007, 12:43:42 AM »

All the breast best Stern, keep scoring and show dem yuh 31 years young.  :beermug: :beermug:

Oh gawd jumbie, yuh on de forum dis hour ah de morning 2, wahappen yuh hunted ah what  ;D ? Ah already know ah in de dog house fuh being on de forum dis hour, and leaving mey wife tuh sleep by she self, so ah bracing meh back fuh it  :rotfl:. Any way seriously doh, Stern, have a blessed day. Big up bound tuh score, presently all eyes are on Jones, but we still have love fuh yuh Stern and we are all looking forward tuh yuh magic next year fuh de WCQ. HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: November 01, 2007, 09:38:06 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #183 on: October 30, 2007, 01:58:33 AM »
Have a GREAT day man, and Buss dem up wid Southampton.
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #184 on: October 30, 2007, 02:38:15 AM »
Happy Birthday Stern all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #185 on: October 30, 2007, 05:26:12 AM »
Happy Birthday sterninho and keep doing what yo do and keeep doing it well

« Reply #186 on: October 30, 2007, 06:06:56 AM »

Bless up Stern 'the turn' John  :beermug:

« Reply #187 on: October 30, 2007, 06:08:49 AM »
stern is only 31  ???

well yeah man, he have ah next world cup in him...

bless up...

« Reply #188 on: October 30, 2007, 07:13:44 AM »
berris happy birthday boy ;D

all kixs aside, all de best Stern. Have a great Birthday
« Last Edit: October 30, 2007, 07:17:14 AM by lickslikefire »

« Reply #189 on: October 30, 2007, 07:28:35 AM »
happy bday, God Bless... have the lord bless yuh with many more and many Goals oui... ;D :beermug:

God is de BOSS...

« Reply #190 on: October 30, 2007, 07:48:38 AM »
big up stern

Offline black chinee

« Reply #191 on: October 30, 2007, 07:51:40 AM »
Bless up #14

« Reply #192 on: October 30, 2007, 07:53:17 AM »
Have a good one Bravo!  :beermug:

« Reply #193 on: October 30, 2007, 08:09:39 AM »
"!Who needs Ronaldinho? We've got Sternaldinho!"

Happy Birthday!  :beermug:

« Reply #194 on: October 30, 2007, 08:16:06 AM »
Happy Birthday Bravo.  Show dem how to do it.  Everywey they put yuh yuh does score: Secondary Schools Football League, College, A-League, MLS, Championship, Premiership, Championship, Premiership, Championship again

Bless up

« Reply #195 on: October 30, 2007, 08:48:52 AM »

Oh gawd jumbie, yuh on de forum dis hour ah de morning 2, wahappen yuh hunted ah what  ;D ? Ah already know ah in de dog house fuh being on de forum dis hour, and leaving mey wife tuh sleep by she self, so ah bracing meh back fuh it  :rotfl:. Any way seriously doh, big up bound tuh score, presently all eyes are on Jones, but we still have love fuh yuh Stern and we are all looking forward tuh yuh magic next year fuh de WCQ. HIGHLY BLESSED.

:rotfl: ..Nah ah just come een from ah lil hang out and just decide to log on for ah few ...yuh eh see ah log off right after ah start the thread ...me eh like you nah, I fraid cutarse when ah hear 'come een yuh blasted bed' I gorn oui !! ;D

« Reply #196 on: October 30, 2007, 08:57:14 AM »
Happy Birthday El Sterno!!!  :cheers:
Congrats tuh Daddy Berris too  ;D

Boy like yuh really have ah next WC in yuh  ;)

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #197 on: October 30, 2007, 09:06:19 AM »
happy earth-strong borse!...wish yuh many more

bless up Mr. Stern John all de best  :beermug:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #198 on: October 30, 2007, 09:32:09 AM »
bless 14

« Reply #199 on: October 30, 2007, 09:54:41 AM »
Nuff respec' Stern-turn-inho. I glad to be able to say this an' fuh you to read it. When you score everyting does go good on dis board.

A nex' thing, you is de senior striker on de Warriors' team and you ARE a premiership quality striker. Doh expec' dat from others who eh yuh people so jess pay attention to de diehards. Thanks for being de main reason why we reach Juhmany 2006.  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #200 on: October 30, 2007, 11:24:25 AM »
god bless

« Reply #201 on: October 30, 2007, 11:28:36 AM »
Nuff respec' Stern-turn-inho. I glad to be able to say this an' fuh you to read it. When you score everyting does go good on dis board.

A nex' thing, you is de senior striker on de Warriors' team and you ARE a premiership quality striker. Doh expec' dat from others who eh yuh people so jess pay attention to de diehards. Thanks for being de main reason why we reach Juhmany 2006:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

I eh fighting down Stern but if it wasn't for Whitley's workrate or bess ball from Latas and Yorke, Stern eh scoring. So it is as much dem and the team as it is Stern...let we not forget

Happy Birthday #14

« Reply #202 on: October 30, 2007, 12:05:39 PM »

A nex' thing, you is de senior striker on de Warriors' team and you ARE a premiership quality striker. Doh expec' dat from others who eh yuh people so jess pay attention to de diehards. Thanks for being de main reason why we reach Juhmany 2006:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

I eh fighting down Stern but if it wasn't for Whitley's workrate or bess ball from Latas and Yorke, Stern eh scoring. So it is as much dem and the team as it is Stern...let we not forget

Happy Birthday #14

why yuh eh hush yuh ass....Whitley cud work how hard he want and Latas  and Yorke cud pass how much dey want, somebody still have to finish and score the goal...yuh ever see ah side get 3 pts for ''workrate'' and ''bess ball'' ???   All yuh does look for asshole talk oui !! :banginghead:
« Last Edit: October 30, 2007, 12:51:24 PM by berris »

« Reply #203 on: October 30, 2007, 12:51:32 PM »

Happy Birthday #14

why yuh eh hush yuh ass....Whitley cud work how hard he want and Latas  and Yorke cud pass how much dey want, somebody still have to finish and score the goal...yuh ever see ah side get 3 pts for ''workrate'' and ''bess ball'' ???  :banginghead:  All yuh does look for asshole talk oui !! .....

when Stern put one bull on yuh, yuh go know workrate and bess balls

« Reply #204 on: October 30, 2007, 01:05:44 PM »

Happy Birthday #14

why yuh eh hush yuh ass....Whitley cud work how hard he want and Latas  and Yorke cud pass how much dey want, somebody still have to finish and score the goal...yuh ever see ah side get 3 pts for ''workrate'' and ''bess ball'' ???  :banginghead:  All yuh does look for asshole talk oui !! .....

Sounding like yuh talking from expierence like he puh down some good 'workrate' and 'bess ball' on yuh sorry ass ...Anyway I eh really want tuh get into no dotish talk wid jackkass like yuhself nah,becuz all yuh is just ah bunch ah dunce that eh know nuttin bout de game. Now go and tell ppl that is 'workrate' and 'bess ball'  take we to Germany ....yuh f**king kakahole.
« Last Edit: October 30, 2007, 09:10:14 PM by berris »

« Reply #205 on: October 30, 2007, 01:47:42 PM »

Happy Birthday #14

« Reply #206 on: October 30, 2007, 05:04:00 PM »
shucks man alyuh. Keep the disrespect out of the man happy birthday thread nah...

« Reply #207 on: October 30, 2007, 05:11:10 PM »

« Reply #208 on: October 30, 2007, 05:40:34 PM »
He's only 31, He still should be running with the national team

« Reply #209 on: October 30, 2007, 07:05:04 PM »
wait nuh...

has no one realised that stern shares the same birthday as the one and only.....

DIEGO ARMANDO MARADONA
what a stunning coincidence...