Sports => Football => Topic started by: Bianconeri on March 03, 2008, 08:22:31 PM

Title: Findley turns down T&T for US olympic team
Post by: Bianconeri on March 03, 2008, 08:22:31 PM
Findley blanks Soca Warriors
[/color]
Monday, March 3 2008

ROBBIE FINDLEY, who holds dual Trinidadian and American citizenship, has turned down an offer to represent the Soca Warriors.

Instead, the 22-year old Real Salt Lake forward is now poised to join the United States Olympic team camp for the upcoming CONCACAF final round qualifiers.

Findley, born in the US to TT parents, was invited to join the national team for the upcoming international friendlies against El Salvador on March 19 here and the away match to Jamaica on March 26 in Kingston.
Title: Re: Findley turns down T&T for US olympic team
Post by: Bianconeri on March 03, 2008, 08:24:50 PM
http://www.newsday.co.tt/sport/0,74292.html

here's the link in case

wasnt this inevitable?? they dragged their foot on this youth...steups
what is the rule again? after they pass 23 they have to choose which senior team they gonna represent??

what bout Patterson and the next youth who jus got dropped from MLS? they worth it?
Post by: Bourbon on March 03, 2008, 08:31:47 PM
Well..no suprise. Deal wit TTFF...every day is some new comess....all those thoughts had to add up. We lapse wit him....so....hard luck....
Post by: Deeks on March 03, 2008, 08:36:08 PM
When he read and heard about Jack  he turned his back!!!!! on TT
Post by: Trini Madness on March 03, 2008, 09:32:34 PM
i wish de fella luck but what goes around comes around
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 03, 2008, 09:36:13 PM
There is about 25 - 30 players to choose fom anf they only chooing a roster of 20

Nowak Calls 24 Players Into Under-23 MNT Training Camp Leading Up to Olympic Qualifying    

CHICAGO (Feb. 25, 2008) – U.S. Under-23 Men’s National Team head coach Peter Nowak has named 24 players to participate in the team’s final training camp before 2008 CONCACAF Olympic Qualifying. The camp will take place in Bradenton, Fla. from March 1-9, before the final 20-player roster travels to Tampa, the location of the first-round games in the qualifying tournament for Group A.

The final 20-player roster may include players not in the Bradenton training camp, and will be announced prior to the team’s arrival in Tampa on March 9, two days before the U.S. opens the qualifying tournament against Cuba on March 11 at Raymond James Stadium. The U.S. will then face Panama on March 13 at 8 p.m. ET and Honduras on March 13 at 7 p.m. ET.

Post by: freakazoid on March 03, 2008, 09:38:20 PM
o come guys if a player can make a usa team u think they will opt to play 4 tnt regardless of the state of our admin
Post by: Daft Trini on March 03, 2008, 09:40:48 PM
Whey his navel string buried???

We doh need him, we jest need to get our act together. We have Stern J, KJ and J Scotland up front  ;)

Just give them the $$ they deserve !

Post by: weary1969 on March 03, 2008, 09:43:56 PM
Freak boi u preach
Post by: DeSoWa on March 03, 2008, 09:48:12 PM
he born dey, grow up dey, and dey house in order....what else should he do?

Post by: Daft Trini on March 03, 2008, 09:56:23 PM
he born dey, grow up dey, and dey house in order....what else should he do?

So he is a yank by nature, is only natural he choose dem...

All de best Findley...
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 03, 2008, 10:11:07 PM
Freak boi u preach

ha weary yuh know hope he makes this under 23 team
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 03, 2008, 11:26:25 PM
who vex lorse,if the bredda have de support from he treasonous parents (simmer dong just kiddin) all well and good,hope he wasnt forced into ah decision by any outside influence.
Post by: che on March 03, 2008, 11:53:53 PM
If a player is not openly willing to play for us, why bother chasing after them.
It is a waste of time and an insult to our other players to hope that if he does not make the U.S team that he will turn around and play for us.
Post by: dcs on March 04, 2008, 04:19:32 AM
If a player is not openly willing to play for us, why bother chasing after them.
It is a waste of time and an insult to our other players to hope that if he does not make the U.S team that he will turn around and play for us.

but u describing the same exact situation with Shaka.
The US will do their own set of recruitment behind closed doors....in the end is up to the player to decide.  I don't know how he still eligible but even if he make that U-23 side the door would still be open I think.
Post by: Flex on March 04, 2008, 06:09:03 AM
The U.S. Under-23 Men’s National Team’s road through 2008 CONCACAF Men’s Olympic Qualifying will be broadcast live on Fox Soccer Channel, the tournament’s exclusive English-language provider. Fox Soccer Channel will show a total of seven qualifying matches, including all three of the USA’s first-round matches, semifinals, third-place and championship match.
Post by: Big Magician on March 04, 2008, 06:54:59 AM
STAY RIGHT FU#KING DEY
Post by: che on March 04, 2008, 07:29:40 AM
STAY RIGHT FU#KING DEY

For real.
Post by: RGarcia on March 04, 2008, 09:09:24 AM
:
 :beermug: i doh blame the man at all...
Post by: morvant on March 04, 2008, 09:16:41 AM
hull he stinking arse.
Post by: Andre on March 04, 2008, 11:34:59 AM
wha allyuh woulda do if it was you? what yuh woulda tell yuh son to do if he ask u who he should play for?

anyhow - this go be a good side.

Player   Pos.   Ht.   Wt.   Birthdate   Hometown   Club
Adu, Freddy   F   5-8   145   06/02/89   Potomac, Md.   SL Benfica (Portugal)
Altidore, Josmer   F   6-1   175   11/06/89   Boca Raton, Fla.   New York Red Bulls (MLS)
Alvarez, Arturo   M   5-9   170   06/28/85   Houston, Texas   FC Dallas (MLS)
Barrett, Chad   F   5-11   180   04/30/85   Beaverton, Ore.   Chicago Fire (MLS)
Cervi, Dominic   GK   6-6   205   07/09/86   Norman, Okla.   Out of Contract
Davies, Charlie   F   5-10   160   06/25/86   Manchester, N.H.   Hammarby IF (Sweden)
Edu, Maurice   D   6-0   170   04/18/86   Fontana, Calif.   Toronto FC (MLS)
Feilhaber, Benny   M   5-9   150   01/19/85   Irvine, Calif.   Derby County (England)
Findley, Robbie   F   5-9   165   08/04/85   Phoenix, Ariz.   Real Salt Lake (MLS)
Freeman, Hunter   D   5-11   170   01/08/85   Allen, Texas   New York Red Bulls (MLS)
Gaven, Eddie   M   6-0   145   10/25/86   Hamilton, N.J.   Columbus Crew (MLS)
Hall, Tally   GK   6-4   205   05/12/85   Gig Harbor, Wash.   Esbjerg fB (Denmark)
Hill, Kamani   D   6-0   175   12/28/85   Berkeley, Calif.   Vfl Wolfsburg (Germany)
Holden, Stuart   M   5-10   160   08/01/85   Houston, Texas   Houston Dynamo (MLS)
Ianni, Patrick   D   6-1   150   09/09/85   Lodi, Calif.   Houston Dynamo (MLS)
Kljestan, Sacha   M   6-1   150   09/09/85   Huntington Beach, Calif.   Chivas USA (MLS)
McCarty, Dax   M   5-9   150    04/30/87   Winter Park, Fla.    FC Dallas (MLS)
Orozco, Michael    D    5-11    160    02/07/86    Orange, Calif.    San Luis (Mexico)
Randolph, Mike    D    5-7    155    12/03/85    Chino Hills, Calif.    Los Angeles Galaxy (MLS)
Rogers, Robbie    M    5-10    165    05/12/87    Huntington Beach, Calif.    Columbus Crew (MLS)
Seitz, Chris   GK    6-4    205    03/12/87    San Luis Obispo, Calif.    Real Salt Lake (MLS)
Sturgis, Nathan    D    5-10    150    07/06/87    St. Augustine, Fla.    Real Salt Lake (MLS)
Wynne, Marvell    D    5-9    170    05/08/86    Poway, Calif.    Toronto FC (MLS)
 Zizzo, Sal   M    5-11    165    04/03/87    San Diego, Calif.    Hannover 96 (Germany)

Roster by Position
GOALKEEPERS (3): Dominic Cervi (out of contract), Tally Hall (Esbjerg fB), Chris Seitz (Real Salt Lake)
DEFENDERS (8): Maurice Edu (Toronto FC), Hunter Freeman (New York Red Bulls), Kamani Hil (Vfl Wolfsburg), Patrick Ianni (Houston Dynamo), Michael Orozco (San Luis), Mike Randolph (LA Galaxy), Nathan Sturgis (Real Salt Lake), Marvell Wynne (Toronto FC)
MIDFIELDERS (8): Arturo Alvarez (FC Dallas), Benny Feilhaber (Derby County), Eddie Gaven (Columbus Crew), Stuart Holden (Houston Dynamo), Sacha Kljestan (Chivas USA), Dax McCarty (FC Dallas), Robbie Rogers (Columbus Crew), Sal Zizzo (Hannover 96)
FORWARDS (5): Freddy Adu (SL Benfica), Jozy Altidore (New York Red Bulls), Chad Barrett (Chicago Fire),
Charlie Davies (Hammarby IF), Robbie Findley (Real Salt Lake)
Post by: WestCoast on March 04, 2008, 11:40:44 AM
wha allyuh woulda do if it was you? what yuh woulda tell yuh son to do if he ask u who he should play for?
Man, I would tell him dat Mr Austin Jack Warner was his long lost uncle and that he would be treated with as much respect and tranparency as is found in similar Football Associations around the world. ;)

Then I would wake up and leave it for him to decide ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 04, 2008, 01:00:01 PM
Kamani  Hill  is a strker i think not a defender.... so he has plenty competiton
Post by: marcus on March 04, 2008, 01:04:36 PM
:
 :beermug: i doh blame the man at all...

i doh blame him.... he born and grow up dey.... plus with all the negative vibes btw ttfa and the current players.... yuh would have to say the youth crazy to play for we with current state of affairs.... wish he choose tnt but cant fault him or hate on him... best of luck
Post by: saga pinto on March 04, 2008, 02:45:09 PM
It's amazing how easy it is for a youth who born in the usa to diss we than if he was born in trinidad and grew up in the usa,that's why I will always hold chris birchall in high praises.now while we don't have control or say in an individuals right to choose or so they say,I beg to differ,his parents have a great deal of influence on him I'm sure,but again I have to say is something about our trinis when we come here to live,we seem to distance ourselves from anything trini,except carnival..........     

Post by: DeSoWa on March 04, 2008, 03:35:04 PM
It's amazing how easy it is for a youth who born in the usa to diss we than if he was born in trinidad and grew up in the usa,that's why I will always hold chris birchall in high praises.now while we don't have control or say in an individuals right to choose or so they say,I beg to differ,his parents have a great deal of influence on him I'm sure,but again I have to say is something about our trinis when we come here to live,we seem to distance ourselves from anything trini,except carnival..........     

Normally I will agree with a post like this eh...but not in this case..the man tried to play for we...but we have something called the TTFF (JW) that hinder his efforts to play for we...if I am not mistaking he went to a few trials and hinted he was willing to play for us...but TTFF F-up so he make a decision that he thinks is best suited for him  :beermug:

Post by: Bakes on March 04, 2008, 04:45:20 PM
hull he stinking arse.
Agreed.

Findley eh know he supposed tuh offer he services tuh Trinidad, let dem blank him...and den siddung dey and wait and pray Trinidad come back 'rung again tuh fack him up ah second time.  Who de hell he feel he is?
Post by: Big Magician on March 04, 2008, 05:28:43 PM
STAY RIGHT FU#KING DEY
Post by: Daft Trini on March 04, 2008, 05:47:57 PM
hull he stinking arse.
Agreed.

Findley eh know he supposed tuh offer he services tuh Trinidad, let dem blank him...and den siddung dey and wait and pray Trinidad come back 'rung again tuh fack him up ah second time.  Who de hell he feel he is?

He take a page outa de Jlloyd Samuel and Bobby Zamora play book, and we see where dey are now!
Post by: Sando prince on March 04, 2008, 07:40:55 PM
Thank you..
Post by: asylumseeker on March 04, 2008, 08:11:45 PM
I eh know but from my perch on the hill I have been seeing a long line of professionals seeking opportunities that allow them to maximally challenge their skills and talents - opportunities they view as world-class in every regard.

Anyone ah allyuh is a foreign-based doctor who would never step foot in a Trini hospital to practice? Steups. Findley, ride yuh wave oui!

The best view is to treat these players as surplus. Charity begins at home.
Post by: Zeppo on March 09, 2008, 06:27:01 PM
Findley made the final cut for the Olympic qualifying team.

http://www.ussoccer.com/articles/viewArticle.jsp_5439498.html

And so did Kamani Hill (he's now playing as a fullback).
Post by: Papasmurf on March 09, 2008, 06:36:58 PM
I think he do the right thing...he getting to play football....what our players doing this summer? D man have to eat yes.
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 09, 2008, 06:50:11 PM
Findley made the final cut for the Olympic qualifying team.

http://www.ussoccer.com/articles/viewArticle.jsp_5439498.html

And so did Kamani Hill (he's now playing as a fullback).

kyle hall is also on the canadian roster
Post by: Zeppo on March 10, 2008, 07:20:21 AM
Who is Kyle Hall?
Post by: Zeppo on March 10, 2008, 04:10:42 PM
Findley and Hill introduce themselves on this 'Qualifying Roster Unveiled' video.

http://www.ussoccer.com/sights/showVideo.jsp_558-0.html
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 10, 2008, 04:28:38 PM
Findley and Hill introduce themselves on this 'Qualifying Roster Unveiled' video.

http://www.ussoccer.com/sights/showVideo.jsp_558-0.html
yuh trying to rubb it  in ah wha  >:(
Post by: zuluwarrior on March 10, 2008, 06:00:56 PM
When the fox could not get the grapes he say it sour . breds ah glad for yuh .
Post by: Bakes on March 10, 2008, 07:40:05 PM
When the fox could not get the grapes he say it sour . breds ah glad for yuh .
...but the grapes are sour, in this instance at least.
Post by: Zeppo on March 11, 2008, 05:46:20 AM
yuh trying to rubb it  in ah wha  >:(

Hey, I didn't start the thread.

Don't kill the messenger.
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 11, 2008, 06:09:04 PM
usa have them under pressure but cuba is playing ok we better watch them,
Post by: berris on March 11, 2008, 06:41:41 PM
f**k him!!!! he eh no  Stern John or KJ or Scotty or Roberts or Samuel or Glenn or .......look man, f**k HE !! is bench for he arse anyway ....
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 11, 2008, 06:50:34 PM
lord cuba  usa 1-1 we better watch cuba
Post by: Deeks on March 11, 2008, 07:17:10 PM
All yuh still with this. The man look at the Trini situation and made a decision that is condusive to the betterment of his career. The US offer was better. We just have to live with it. Why should he go thru all this uncertainty with the TTFF who do not respect the players, their rights and their organization.  Let the man be!!!!
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 11, 2008, 07:18:13 PM
deeks yuh watching the game
Post by: berris on March 11, 2008, 07:18:39 PM
All yuh still with this. The man look at the Trini situation and made a decision that is condusive to the betterment of his career. The US offer was better. We just have to live with it. Why should he go thru all this uncertainty with the TTFF who do not respect the players, their rights and their organization.  Let the man be!!!!

f**k he !!
Post by: dumpalewie on March 11, 2008, 07:19:20 PM
We not missing anything!!!!

All this guy has is pace....not much else!!!!
Post by: mukumsplau on March 11, 2008, 07:21:19 PM

f**k he !!

my sentiments exactly
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 11, 2008, 07:40:44 PM

Thats why he got a call to the us mnt and the under 23
Post by: Bakes on March 11, 2008, 07:42:16 PM
The talent on that US squad is scary.  They just might have CONCACAF on lock for some time...of course Mexico will have something to say about that.
Post by: Bakes on March 11, 2008, 07:43:01 PM

yeah well his 'not much else' still better than the 'not much' that TnT has right about now.
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 11, 2008, 07:49:23 PM
cuba down to 10 men and pulled of the tie...
Post by: Toussaint on March 11, 2008, 08:24:44 PM

...and they do all that after their flight arrived late and they had to spend 5 hours at the airport to get security clearamce (crazy, isn't it?). This jetlag/fatigue/frustration showed in the first 30 minutes of the game.

Felicitaciones a los leones del caribe!
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 11, 2008, 08:28:58 PM

...and they do all that after their flight arrived late and they had to spend 5 hours at the airport to get security clearamce (crazy, isn't it?). This jetlag/fatigue/frustration showed in the first 30 minutes of the game.

how ready is haiti   who si on your roster?
Post by: Deeks on March 11, 2008, 08:36:37 PM
Trini_2010,
                     Nah, I am at work and they don't have that channel on the TV there.
Post by: Toussaint on March 11, 2008, 08:41:51 PM

how ready is haiti   who si on your roster?

We are very much ready. We have the Argentina based lads (Sony, Aveskat), the europe based players (Fellinga, Velten from Holland), Azor (Italy) about 5 players from France, noel and some other USA based players.

A loss or even a draw tomorrow will be disappointing to us.

Notice that we beat that same cuban team you saw tonight twice in Cuba.
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 11, 2008, 08:55:51 PM
and what other games you all played?
Post by: elan on March 11, 2008, 09:16:59 PM
Didn't T&T had the same problem with airport delay for the GC?
Post by: Toussaint on March 11, 2008, 09:29:03 PM
and what other games you all played?

As U-23, the team played some clubs in Haiti and a Haitian select in Miami. They also played 3 matches against Cuba. They lost the first one, which they played 2 hours after they arrived in Cuba. However, they beat Cuba in each of the last two matches.

Also, remember the senior team is made mostly of U-23 players. Many of them were in the friendlies against Costa Rica, El Salvador, and Venezuela.

It was hard for the coach to get the team together because most of the players are regulars in their foreign clubs and could not be released for U-23 friendlies. So, the coach played local clubs with the home based u-23 players.
Post by: truetrini on March 11, 2008, 10:24:50 PM
lord cuba  usa 1-1 we better watch cuba

you watch dat game?  You find Cuba or de USA played good?  I see better highlights on de Intercol site

steups.
Post by: Quags on March 11, 2008, 10:39:22 PM
Jetlag ? from cuba lol ,where they play ?
Post by: Babalawo on March 11, 2008, 10:51:57 PM
Finley get burn today. We should skate tackle he arse we match
Post by: Sando on March 12, 2008, 06:33:25 AM
2 Trinis on de USA side in Hill and Findley..... ;D
Post by: Toussaint on March 12, 2008, 06:48:22 AM
Jetlag ? from cuba lol ,where they play ?

Cuba is close to Haiti however a flight from Port-au-Prince to Havana is quite a distance as the Cuban capital is at the other end of the long Cuban island.
Post by: Midknight on March 12, 2008, 11:36:13 AM
http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/blog.php?b=487

Remain Calm, stay in your homes, cover yourselves with wet newspaper...
Posted Today at 07:37 AM by Monday Morning 10Shirt
US v. Cuber (R is for Result, you retard)

Dear Benny Feilhaber:
How out of shape were you and how ************ did you play to get beat out by Charlie Davies and Robbie Findley?
If anything, the US became frustrated with their garbage finishing after Adu's post ringing shot and goal and started resorting to less and less effective modes of attack, with Altidore often being left alone as the lone striker. The worst sight of the evening was Charlie Davies, alleged assassin playing for Hammarby in Sweden diving like Jacques Cousteau in search of a giant mollusk to bang. It had to be bad to out do Robbie Findley & Jozy Altidore not being able to remotely force a difficult save out of the Cuban keeper.

Ratings:
Hill - 5 - Ok at new position
Ianni - 3 - Learn to trap
Findley - 4 - Learn to chip
Adu - 7 - Best player on the field.
Post by: Deeks on March 12, 2008, 05:24:27 PM
I did not see much of Findley, I can't really comment on his play. But Hill is not a bad player. Skinny, but tough. He attacks a lot. Would have liked him to be on the TT team.
Post by: Babalawo on March 15, 2008, 05:08:34 PM
And he's starting tonight for the USAssholes  :rotfl:...
Post by: Big Magician on March 15, 2008, 08:25:21 PM
leh eh stay right dey
Post by: Zeppo on March 21, 2008, 02:01:11 PM
After having played in these Olympic qualifiers both Findley and Hill are now permanently tied to the USA and no longer have the option to switch to T&T.
Post by: Bally on March 21, 2008, 02:03:43 PM
After having played in these Olympic qualifiers both Findley and Hill are now permanently tied to the USA and no longer have the option to switch to T&T.
The Olympics is not a FIFA tournament but we don’t want them anyway 
Post by: che on March 21, 2008, 02:25:29 PM

Findley? who is dat.  ???
Post by: Zeppo on March 21, 2008, 02:31:09 PM
The Olympics is not a FIFA tournament but we don’t want them anyway 

Wrong. FIFA views the Olympics and its qualifiers as official FIFA competitions.

Go to FIFA.com and look under "competitions" if you don't believe me.
Post by: Deeks on March 21, 2008, 02:35:43 PM
Why are some people on these 2 guys case. They made a decision that was beneficial for them. Randi Patterson made a decision that was beneficial for him.
Post by: Dinner Mints on March 21, 2008, 02:40:29 PM
Why are some people on these 2 guys case. They made a decision that was beneficial for them. Randi Patterson made a decision that was beneficial for him.
Fox and grapes business.
Post by: Bakes on March 21, 2008, 03:20:55 PM
Fox and grapes business.
Pretty much.

These fools in here...and yes, they are fools...conveniently forgetting that Findley made himself available to the TTFF years ago and they told him don't bother.  What was he suppose to do kiss their asses?

Please.
Post by: Bally on March 21, 2008, 03:47:06 PM
Fox and grapes business.
Pretty much.

These fools in here...and yes, they are fools...conveniently forgetting that Findley made himself available to the TTFF years ago and they told him don't bother.  What was he suppose to do kiss their asses?

Please.
The fact the Findley would end up like Jeff Cunningham where he would get a couple off games and never get call back that makes him the fool and for Shark mouth keep acting like the girl you are 
Post by: Bally on March 21, 2008, 03:49:37 PM
Not like he lighting up the games he played he miss a sitter and that’s it for him we don’t need any more strikers we need defenders lots of it so good lock to him
Post by: Deeks on March 21, 2008, 04:05:27 PM
No different than Chris Birchall. He got a couple games and was sidelined. The only differnce with Chris was the timing.
Post by: Bakes on March 21, 2008, 04:10:33 PM
The fact the Findley would end up like Jeff Cunningham where he would get a couple off games and never get call back that makes him the fool and for Shark mouth keep acting like the girl you are 

You should be ashamed that a 'girl' have a dick bigger than the size of yuh brain. 

Ah want to see what yuh'll have to say when Findley becomes a regular part of the rotation...yuh'll probably slink right back into whatever ass pit you just crawled out from with all that shit yuh talking.
Post by: Daft Trini on March 21, 2008, 04:22:32 PM
2 Trinis on de USA side in Hill and Findley..... ;D

You mean 2 macomere men join ah macomere side...

Stay Right Dey (copyright Big Magician)
Post by: Zeppo on March 21, 2008, 04:33:56 PM

Cunningham received a total of 10 caps, and he got them over a 4-year period. So implying that he only got two in order to tie him to the USA and then was discarded only makes you look like the fool.
Post by: RedDevils on March 21, 2008, 05:20:07 PM

You should be ashamed that a 'girl' have a dick bigger than the size of yuh brain. 

Ah want to see what yuh'll have to say when Findley becomes a regular part of the rotation...yuh'll probably slink right back into whatever ass pit you just crawled out from with all that shit yuh talking.

how he know Findley go end up like Jeff ? Badmind people already startin to fight down d youth
Post by: Bakes on March 21, 2008, 05:48:06 PM
how he know Findley go end up like Jeff ? Badmind people already startin to fight down d youth

You feel I have time wid dat imps...he must be facking Ms. Cleo or sumting.

Rather than putting the blame where it belongs...squarely in the lap of the TTFF for turning down the youth when he offered his services, people like this jackass want to be critical of the man for doing the same thing many of our own players have done.  Man like Bally head too far up they own ass to see thing like dat though.
Post by: Bally on March 21, 2008, 05:59:50 PM

so yah ahh dyke then half female half male
Post by: che on March 21, 2008, 06:55:24 PM
Guys why are we fighting over Findley? Let's move on and give our support to the guys who want to play for us.
Post by: Bakes on March 21, 2008, 07:36:33 PM
so yah ahh dyke then half female half male

Go ask yuh gyul which half she preferred last night.