May 07, 2024, 10:56:50 PM

Author Topic: Gillingham up for sale on eBay  (Read 2064 times)

Gillingham up for sale on eBay
« on: November 30, 2005, 12:43:38 PM »

Re: Gillingham up for sale on eBay
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2005, 12:53:00 PM »
Wheeeey they aint easy at all.
It even have a little unhanded snipe at Sancho in the sales pitch....

« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2005, 12:55:13 PM »
Leh all ah we forumites put up some money an buy dem nah. ;D

« Reply #3 on: November 30, 2005, 01:19:32 PM »
well the other day it had crix selling on Ebay so wha is ah football side

Offline cm103

« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2005, 02:10:10 PM »
well the other day it had crix selling on Ebay so wha is ah football side

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: yeah...is d same ting...
« Last Edit: November 30, 2005, 02:29:57 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2005, 03:37:09 PM »
 That is crap...What a way to make the players feel like they are nothing...Foolishness

« Reply #6 on: November 30, 2005, 04:17:40 PM »
let d forum buy it an den we cud pump trinis into it an make sure in 3 years d whole a tnt in d prem

muwuhahahahahah :devil:

« Reply #7 on: November 30, 2005, 04:20:30 PM »
That is crap...What a way to make the players feel like they are nothing...Foolishness

This is nothing new. Last year the Coventry fans put Stern John on sale on ebay.

They was lashing him hard.

« Reply #8 on: November 30, 2005, 04:21:22 PM »
lewe buy ittttttt ;D

« Reply #9 on: November 30, 2005, 05:05:49 PM »

This is nothing new. Last year the Coventry fans put Stern John on sale on ebay.

They was lashing him hard.

I sure not ah man make ah bid for he!!

« Reply #10 on: November 30, 2005, 05:14:07 PM »
ahem disgruntled lets nut drive dis road again please

« Reply #11 on: November 30, 2005, 05:28:37 PM »
ahem disgruntled lets nut drive dis road again please

you are a tourist to the truth!

« Reply #12 on: November 30, 2005, 05:33:13 PM »
tourists?????????

yuh losss meh dey boss

« Reply #13 on: November 30, 2005, 05:37:17 PM »
you visit the truth about half slab ever so often
you never reside there

« Reply #14 on: December 01, 2005, 04:14:22 AM »
I could put more than that :devil:

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #15 on: December 01, 2005, 07:04:35 AM »
I doh mind putting up too. All I want is the rights to Brent.  :-*
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara