May 03, 2024, 09:42:05 PM

Author Topic: Is Gerard going to play this weekend?  (Read 2106 times)

Is Gerard going to play this weekend?
« on: August 29, 2007, 02:02:44 PM »
Just wondering if he is still doubtful for the weekend?

Re: Is Gerard going to play this weekend?
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2007, 02:13:42 PM »
nobody answer dis fellah....

he looking for free help with he fantasy league team...

do your own research breds...

;) :D

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2007, 02:18:24 PM »
Who cares!! Fyah fuh liverfool!! Fyah bun all dem team in red!!

« Reply #3 on: August 29, 2007, 02:22:13 PM »
Go and scour de weekend previews yuh leech.

« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2007, 02:53:16 PM »

« Reply #5 on: August 29, 2007, 03:00:31 PM »
Alyuh does drop it rough boy...  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: August 29, 2007, 04:05:45 PM »
Alyuh does drop it rough boy...  :rotfl:

man juss vex i in 2nd place and was in 1st de last 2 weeks, doh worry i lookin 2 claim back 1st once again dis week.... :devil:

God is de BOSS....

« Reply #7 on: August 29, 2007, 04:10:58 PM »
who Gerrard is that??

Shaka fadder!!

« Reply #8 on: August 29, 2007, 05:49:33 PM »
nobody answer dis fellah....

he looking for free help with he fantasy league team...

do your own research breds...

;) :D

NO HELP FUH YUH........LOL

« Reply #9 on: September 01, 2007, 07:18:33 PM »
aye gino
the question you should have been askin is
IS LAMPARD GOING TO PLAY THIS WEEKEND?
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
YOU TOO SAMUEL  :devil: