May 08, 2024, 04:31:11 PM

Author Topic: Ok ah reach home now ah have ah observation  (Read 7809 times)

Re: Ok ah reach home now ah have ah observation
« Reply #30 on: March 04, 2006, 12:05:56 PM »
hmmm I just check....forget number yes...I on top ah e-man  ;D ;D

See if yuh on top of me....

and if not we could arrange something  ;)

ah check again FF...you no where in sight. Infact you kinda doing ah brokeback with palos and occonorg :rotfl:
...so anyways

but ah still on top ah e-man and ah happy :rotfl:.  Ah going Germanyyyyyyyyyyyyy way in advance.

« Reply #31 on: March 04, 2006, 05:56:56 PM »
Weary 1969 is female and if I was beaten by another female I am sure that I am the first colleague of the Dog in the club. Jesus rules.

« Reply #32 on: March 04, 2006, 06:00:37 PM »
I also know how I get my kit I give Oconnorg but did not pay 4 S&H

« Reply #33 on: March 04, 2006, 06:07:31 PM »

but ah still on top ah e-man and ah happy :rotfl:.  Ah going Germanyyyyyyyyyyyyy way in advance.

Aye, woman on top does be nice. I can take yuh to a places even better than Germany.  ;D  ;D

« Reply #34 on: March 04, 2006, 06:09:18 PM »

Aye, woman on top does be nice. I can take yuh to a places even better than Germany.  ;D  ;D

hmmmm
dials 1-800-E-wife

« Reply #35 on: March 04, 2006, 06:54:04 PM »

hmmmm
dials 1-800-E-wife

And E-wife joins in the fun

« Reply #36 on: March 04, 2006, 06:54:32 PM »

hmmmm
dials 1-800-E-wife

yall really sum else boy.

« Reply #37 on: March 04, 2006, 07:48:36 PM »

hmmmm
dials 1-800-E-wife

oh lard e-man ya just shut meh up  :-X

« Reply #38 on: March 04, 2006, 07:58:47 PM »
The front page says that there are 232 registered members......

but the member directory only has only 61 names......

at the risk of pulling a DaveJenny, I ask how is this so ? Did some members opt not to be listed in the directory, and is Truetrini commenting only on the number of members in the directory ?

If anyone could clear that up, that would be cool........thanks

« Reply #39 on: March 04, 2006, 08:02:39 PM »
well i done signed up but maybe becuase i havent organized my payments yet.

it says... your account hasnt been approved yet!

stewps.

i retainin my bloody # tho!

ah go really hadda organize quick.

« Reply #40 on: March 04, 2006, 08:12:37 PM »
I talking about PAID memberships.

Man need tuh pay dey  money and become registered, paid up members.

« Reply #41 on: March 04, 2006, 08:13:23 PM »
One paid member here!!!

« Reply #42 on: March 04, 2006, 09:34:32 PM »
I tink dis is MORE historic dan we makin WC, oui :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

WestC, I and all shock mehself with that statement. Ah was going and delete it but ah say 'nah' i go wait on WestC to say something...
and LOOK what happen ;)

« Reply #43 on: March 04, 2006, 10:10:41 PM »
I'm all paid up. I was the 4th to sign on at the website and my membership kit arrived in the mail today! Shirt and rag lookin real nice (well I have a bias of course)  Everest size big up to the Warrior Nation! Come on an join people!

i ain't get my warrior kit yet  ???....good to know it being mailed already.....fellas join up for real....it's WE team we supporting

« Reply #44 on: March 05, 2006, 01:40:18 AM »
I tink dis is MORE historic dan we makin WC, oui :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
WestC, I and all shock mehself with that statement. Ah was going and delete it but ah say 'nah' i go wait on WestC to say something...
and LOOK what happen ;)
as soon as i hear dat, dis song to mind ;D ;D ;D ;D
jus kicksin

ya clown.

« Reply #45 on: March 05, 2006, 01:51:16 AM »
and LOOK what happen ;)
as soon as i hear dat, dis song to mind ;D ;D ;D ;D
jus kicksin

WestC i like that.. :rotfl
but ah tellin dey truth....ah was going and delete it.

« Reply #46 on: March 05, 2006, 02:12:25 AM »
man pull out de "talk to the hand" yes.

mind trinicana dont slap yuh wit she handbag when she meet yuh.

talk tuh de hand is serious ting bredrin.  :rotfl:

« Reply #47 on: March 05, 2006, 08:23:43 AM »
:talktothehand:
 ;D ;D

WAITTTTT is dey 'talk to dey hand' ya give meh ? Me ya fellow TRINICanadian ?
well what dey jail is this.

WestC take care I ain't pull out ya adam's apple and hit ya with it  :devil:
wait nah again....lemme think bout this. ah man giving me ah 'talk to dey hand' hmmmm
something wrong.

aye allyuh doh start meh up, cause next thing ya know dey use meh ass like ah football and kick meh in general discussion.

« Reply #48 on: March 05, 2006, 10:36:18 AM »
:talktothehand:
 ;D ;D

WAITTTTT is dey 'talk to dey hand' ya give meh ? Me ya fellow TRINICanadian ?
well what dey jail is this.

WestC take care I ain't pull out ya adam's apple and hit ya with it  :devil:
wait nah again....lemme think bout this. ah man giving me ah 'talk to dey hand' hmmmm
something wrong.

:devil: yuh in trouble bredrin.

aye allyuh doh start meh up, cause next thing ya know dey use meh ass like ah football and kick meh in general discussion.

« Reply #49 on: March 05, 2006, 07:30:26 PM »
jefferz, i tink i go get away this time man
TriniCana need she energy for dat verb person oui :angel:
no wonder morvantman drop she like ah hot coals oui

haha ent verb like she could haul she ass.

stewps.

:devil: :rotfl: