May 12, 2024, 05:14:59 PM

Author Topic: So..what happens when JAW's becomes Leader of UNC  (Read 1547 times)

So..what happens when JAW's becomes Leader of UNC
« on: May 18, 2007, 08:45:52 AM »
Will there be a conflict with FIFA as he is a FIFA Vice President and FIFA does not allow any political intervention in the running of a local Football Association?
 :-\ :-\
« Last Edit: May 18, 2007, 08:48:06 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: So..what happens when JAW's becomes Leader of UNC
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2007, 08:55:45 AM »
When Jack becomes leader of the UNC al the Indians go leff the party and it go be like NJAC so he eh go have to worry.

Offline kentsoulman

« Reply #2 on: May 18, 2007, 08:58:40 AM »
You know what, Weary, I think he already is leader, like he's already leader of FIFA.

Sometimes you don't need the title to get the power.

It would suit him to be "No 2" to both, as he can dictate policy, still keep both positions and let the leaders be the fall guys. Excellent strategy. You have to admire the man.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #3 on: May 18, 2007, 09:26:11 AM »
If Jack becomes leader, he will take Panday's wife away from him.  She like negro men with MO MONEY.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #4 on: May 18, 2007, 09:54:36 AM »
All yuh real sick!!!

« Reply #5 on: May 18, 2007, 09:55:32 AM »
All yuh real sick!!!

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: May 18, 2007, 10:56:40 AM »
All yuh real sick!!!

Stop stuttering!
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #7 on: May 18, 2007, 10:59:49 AM »
Well...yuh eh realise that Jack warner at the highest level of two organisations that at the very least percieved to be highly corrupt? My prediction....he will claim that the two posts are totally independent and separate. And then again...this will be an issue only when the UNC is in power.....which i doubt will happen.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.