May 05, 2024, 09:33:22 PM

Author Topic: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!  (Read 86433 times)

Re: 2007-08 Andre Samuel league is here, sign up early!! ah love it!!
« Reply #240 on: February 25, 2008, 12:16:47 PM »
Andre please forgive me but I ent seeing no secret weapon.

Benjani EXPIRE...which is why Harry sell him and yuh bench is pure labourers.

You and the whole league have 8 men in common, so yuh sticking right there.

As we on this common player talk....

Touches, i in this ting too long and at the top of this league too long tuh study you and yuh advice....

You talkinng about Harry Redknap and how he sold Benjani..............dat ent mean nutten!!

The same way you feel that Harry would not have sold Benjani if he had more goals in him is the same reason why i know that Erickson would not have bought him if he didnt think the opposite!! 

By the way, my secret weapon will be unfolded soon! What you did with Ronaldo last week is the key to moving up in the league.........you have to time ronaldo and make someone else the captain.........

I cannot believe how you manage to take away the captaincy from him when he playing against a team that ent win in 6 games and who day hit 6-0 a few weeks ago.

yuh look fuh dat!!

But getting back to the point, dont come and try no smart man ting rong me........lol. 

ps: gerrard is my secret weapon!!  He is going to expolde very soon and that will be the week i have him as my captain and that will be the week that c. ronaldo pops down..

« Reply #241 on: February 25, 2008, 12:51:35 PM »
I nearly take away Ronaldo captaincy this week as well... I real battle with mehself...
but I keep him for the same reasons... is Newcastle dey was playing papa!!
Ah decide now was not de time to experiment at all...

My secret weapon coming up shortly... ha ha ha  ;D everybody have one.. so who is me

« Reply #242 on: February 25, 2008, 12:55:15 PM »
When I tell you I vex about that Manu Game eh.

I tell mehself Newcastle go do it for Keegan

I watchin the game and the opening 10-15 minutes is all newcastle.

I say yes they go do it.

BAM>>>Goal from rooney..assist Ronaldo...I say small ting.

When he score is when I get vex...and den when he score the second...I say shit.

and what did Gerrard do?....Pull flicking stones, after scoring a beauty in Champions league.

Is from 20-27 I drop all because I switch the Captaincy from Ronaldo. Without him as captain many managers woulda salt Big time this week.

The ref thief Fulham...Solano foul d man I woulda get points there..and Aston Villa screw me up too. Worse yet Newcastle come and score on Man U.

Den man like Bentley come and score...this is a player when you looking for him to do something he invisible.

I woulda have a decent game week but so it does go.

« Reply #243 on: February 25, 2008, 01:26:08 PM »
this week i have to pat myself on de back for ah next managerial stroke of genius..

de drafting of paul scharner..

If it wasn't for he I woulda pop down this week..

Yuh does have to time de shitongs to know when to milk dem for points..

I milk Noe Pamarot when Portsmouth when on ah lil clean sheet run...

Then I milk Andy O'brien from bolton and ditch him just as the sauce run out..

And next week will mark the end of the David Wheater milking...

is only fringe men saving meh skin right now...

« Reply #244 on: February 25, 2008, 02:50:23 PM »
Oh God wha going on with Man city today!!
Wha about tha home record? steups...

good ting ah hedge with Cahill yes....

Micah Richards and Hart popping down and Garrido salting right through...

Come Richards score a goal.... come Hart save a penalty, do something!!

« Reply #245 on: February 25, 2008, 05:00:00 PM »
Dat top 10 spot ah had last year looking further and further away. 5 flicking goals and Tevez set me up bad bad bad. Ah figure they woulda rest Ronaldo since he play 180 in both the FA cup and CL games and what he do? He only pick up 18 points.  :frustrated:

All the men ah say I woulda pick up next week decide to score, and the one ah was looking for to save mih week went and get heself put off like a imps.

Ah have to break top 30 this coming week or is hasta la vista....

ps: Dread alyuh cyah let that antiguan fella win we league

« Reply #246 on: February 25, 2008, 06:23:46 PM »
d man is ah george so he safe in my book ;D ;D

« Reply #247 on: February 25, 2008, 09:58:24 PM »
my pop is officially down this ronaldo aint go dry up a friggin tall everytime he score i vex the man on like 27 goals this season wit bout 22 in the prem and is a setta double and hattrick right tru like is friggin intercol he playin

and now adebayor trim and like friggin samson he lorse he strenght i friggin mad but atleast i know i never each lower than 30 this season

« Reply #248 on: February 26, 2008, 04:28:00 AM »
is disclaimers man submiting already  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #249 on: February 27, 2008, 10:23:07 AM »
wit only 12 games remainin yuh bong to do sumtin ;D ;D

so i go start wit the first at least

at least i never fall under 30

at least i never had ronaldo

at least i was in the top 10 for a while

« Reply #250 on: March 01, 2008, 09:15:54 AM »
aaaaaaaaahps boy!!

ronaldo on de bench today...

how many of allyuh have him as captain??

« Reply #251 on: March 01, 2008, 10:02:54 AM »
aaaaaaaaahps boy!!

ronaldo on de bench today...

how many of allyuh have him as captain??
me :'(

« Reply #252 on: March 01, 2008, 10:29:02 AM »
steupps
ah have forssell as meh first sub and they now bring on ronaldo up 2 in the 70th >:(
9 points lost dere
« Last Edit: March 01, 2008, 11:07:12 AM by ricky »

Offline TRINIMITCH

• Photobucket
« Reply #253 on: March 01, 2008, 10:36:21 AM »
yes ah ten pts gone ronaldo come on steups
PROUD TO BE MALICK

« Reply #254 on: March 01, 2008, 10:52:08 AM »
lawd forssell score again, hat trick
easy 17 points he getting
ah cant catch a break this year, ah give up
« Last Edit: March 01, 2008, 11:00:36 AM by ricky »

« Reply #255 on: March 01, 2008, 04:02:19 PM »
waaay a whole 19 points rotting on meh bench yes..

kenwyne... daz it for you boy, yuh cyah do nutten against derby?

« Reply #256 on: March 01, 2008, 04:33:37 PM »
waaay a whole 19 points rotting on meh bench yes..

kenwyne... daz it for you boy, yuh cyah do nutten against derby?

ha ha ha ha ha ah dying here....

I time Ronaldo perfectly.... Lemmeh doh get too excited... meh secret weapon might still pop down...

« Reply #257 on: March 05, 2008, 08:24:59 AM »
ha ha ha ha ha ah dying here....

I time Ronaldo perfectly.... Lemmeh doh get too excited... meh secret weapon might still pop down...

uh oh...

Fernando Torres hit by bug

FERNANDO TORRES is a major doubt for Liverpool's meeting with West Ham at Anfield tonight, having picked up a bug.

The Reds' top scorer was absent from training yesterday and unless he makes a dramatic recovery is unlikely to be involved against the Hammers.

If, as expected, Torres is unavailable, manager Rafa Benitez is likely to offer a first team recall to Peter Crouch, who has had to settle for a place on the bench in recent weeks.

4 Points from yuh captain in a double gameweek. Looking like another secret weapon firing blanks.

« Reply #258 on: March 05, 2008, 09:01:40 AM »
Oh Garddo!!!  :'(

I know ah shoulda hush meh mouth... and not tempt fate....  :'(

« Reply #259 on: March 05, 2008, 09:24:18 AM »
Steuppsss

Dat is the man I need to score to make up ground.

Is he and Hyppia I need to do something as everybody have gerrard....steuppsss.

All he need is some Robitussin, Buckleys or African Sea Coconut. I have a medicine from Bdos called Histatussin that go fix him one time.

But some forres park puncheon and lime, a young coconut and 2 panadol...let him sweat out the cold and he should be good to go.

« Reply #260 on: March 05, 2008, 09:44:36 AM »
my secret weapon raring to go this afternoon!!

I expect a Gerrard double today!!

« Reply #261 on: March 05, 2008, 01:26:50 PM »

breathe easy FF

The Liverpool team in full is: Reina, Arbeloa, Carragher, Skrtel, Riise, Mascherano, Alonso, Kuyt, Gerrard, Babel, Torres. Subs: Itandje, Pennant, Crouch, Benayoun, Hyypia

« Reply #262 on: March 05, 2008, 01:43:31 PM »

breathe easy FF

He could still come and score ah own goal and get a red card.... I going and actually do some work and come back 5 o' clock  :-X

« Reply #263 on: March 05, 2008, 01:45:14 PM »
whew :whew: torres starting

« Reply #264 on: March 05, 2008, 01:47:35 PM »
Steupsss dey bench Hyppia.

Is now I want West Ham rest level goal on Liverpool.

But Gerrard have to score and assist and Torres hadda score too.

« Reply #265 on: March 05, 2008, 02:22:50 PM »
Nobody ent mention how dey tief Gerrard ah assist for Jaskelainen og in the first match?

edit : forget what ah just say  ;D
« Last Edit: March 05, 2008, 02:29:39 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #266 on: March 05, 2008, 03:47:57 PM »
3 for torres 1 for gerrard
who ent have dem go real drop
ah only wish ronaldo ent play  :-[

« Reply #267 on: March 05, 2008, 03:50:22 PM »
3 for torres 1 for gerrard
who ent have dem go real drop
ah only wish ronaldo ent play  :-[

arite... ah come back before 5 o'clock... and ah winin low!! ha ha ha ha
niceness.. come carragher hold on to that clean sheet papa...

and wine... wine down  :wavetowel:

« Reply #268 on: March 05, 2008, 05:24:06 PM »
ahhhhh fleck man... ah was hoping torres stay in bed..

anyhow, ah have ah stroke of genius ah preparing fuh allyuh dis coming weekend...

« Reply #269 on: March 05, 2008, 07:02:59 PM »
stroke ah genius secret weapoons sigh if i had a dollar 4 every time that was used in this thread

ah find is time one ah we in this league get the highest gameweek score
« Last Edit: March 05, 2008, 07:10:47 PM by freakazoid »