May 19, 2024, 04:26:40 AM

Author Topic: Met some of the team at Inter-Continental Hotel  (Read 5516 times)

Met some of the team at Inter-Continental Hotel
« on: July 09, 2005, 09:11:05 PM »
Met the physio, and d eequipment manager outside the hotel. Ah went inside and meet up with Lincoln and we chat fuh about ah hour. Ah went downstairs and dem fellas had dey dinner.

Me and de Punch man..Charles O'Brady and meh pardner Brandon lime with ah few ah de players.

Shaun Fuentes was a great host and he hook meh up with ah Finta Jersey.

De spirit seems to be very high, Dog and ah few ah de players send ah shout out and blessings to all de fans.

De weather seemed to have held up a bit here in Miami, still windy and intermittent showers.  De bad news is that it is supposed to rain plenty tomorrow. And de y real f**k we up as dey move we game from de 7:00pm to 9:00 pm with no explaination as to why!

Dat eh good because de field go be real eat up if all de rain does fall.

Anyway ah havinmg ah real good time here, ah off to de club.  will post my own match analysis after de gaem  if it play laters.

Hey Sam......if yuh see Columbian honeys here boy, and dem Panamanian eh bad either nah.

Fuentes send ah kiss fuh yuh:D ;D

« Last Edit: July 09, 2005, 09:19:43 PM by Tallman »

Re: Met some of the team at Inter-Continental Hotel
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2005, 09:18:47 PM »
ah hope them men watching Gold Cup games and not xrated movies.
Ah hope them men  on line and reading the postings and not out clubbing.
Ah hoping too much or what?

Offline rocwell

« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2005, 09:30:03 PM »
...Ah hope them men on line and reading the postings and not out clubbing...

Reading the postings?

« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2005, 09:56:44 PM »
Met the physio, and d eequipment manager outside the hotel.

Truetrini is Terrence Babwah still the team doctor?...he was my school prefect in form 4&5 in Naps plus he was the medic man on the school team bench..He was a nice quiet guy, he's one of them fellas who liked the game but just couldn't cut it during them lunchtime sweat.Good thing he stuck to his books and end up serving his country.Big up Babwah!!! ;D

Aye so you really wasn't lying when u said Fuentes was right there with you eh?lol...well i really feel like a flecking ass now yes lol

« Reply #4 on: July 09, 2005, 10:57:25 PM »
truetrini yuh married partner none ah dat at alll
Well ah hope fuh ah psoitive  result tomorrow

« Reply #5 on: July 09, 2005, 11:49:20 PM »
truetrini,howd yoou get this little tour?did you just walk into the hotel or you arrange something through fuentes.lincoln tell you anything newsworthy?

This message is for truetrini, not for kids.
« Reply #6 on: July 10, 2005, 07:15:17 AM »
truetrini yuh like de message board clown, why yuh doh huss yuh stinkin mother so and so... yuh f**king bullar man...

I dont deal with set up man... think hard, yuh ass hole.

« Reply #7 on: July 10, 2005, 07:30:40 AM »
Sam, why the need to describe the man's mther in such a fashion. You have no respect for your own mother?

« Reply #8 on: July 10, 2005, 08:22:30 AM »
Sam, why the need to describe the man's mther in such a fashion. You have no respect for your own mother?

I am sure he did not mean it as harshly..  ;D ;D

« Reply #9 on: July 10, 2005, 08:51:26 AM »
Alberta...wha wrong in watching ah lil Blues? :P

« Reply #10 on: July 10, 2005, 09:18:55 AM »
aye who is the bullerman here?...truetrini or triniman or they is the same person?...like some kinda young and restless thing going on here or what lol

« Reply #11 on: July 10, 2005, 09:38:22 AM »
Sam me eh fraid you..I am POSITIVE that you nutten I cyar REASILY handle.

Think hard on dat yuh light weight..yuh is ah real sorf man.

steups.  Yuh cyar take joke, but yuh does be quick to f**k u man all de time.

Steups,

by de way did I men tion dat yuh sorf.

Think real hard on dat!!

« Reply #12 on: July 10, 2005, 10:54:33 AM »
I is ah light weight ? hahahaha, boy yuh real f**king dotish we....

And I could take jokes, but me and you eh no pardnas.... I cut you orf long time, since de day yuh promise to send de T&T under 20 games and yuh full ah shit,,,,, yuh should go and run for minister of promesis...

I will be at the USA game, so if yuh want to tackle this light weight, come through, I am in section 105 with Flex and Palos and them..

Bring Dramma....

And RF, might yuh f**king business, you and I Wayne dotish alike.

« Reply #13 on: July 10, 2005, 11:02:41 AM »
I go be dey too Sam.

Yuh feel I care bout you?

By de way..I am trembling with fear

« Reply #14 on: July 10, 2005, 11:15:55 AM »
Wow !!! well yuh know where I go be.... but what seat you will be in.

Ah shaking in meh boots.... yuh f**king imps...

« Reply #15 on: July 10, 2005, 11:33:03 AM »
Sam I sorry eh. I hear you is ah real bad man and I am a lover not a fighter,
so forgive meh, and doh be too vex.  I does only talk, and I is ah real coward.

I get throw out de US military because I was a coward and I was forced to join de Salvation Army as a Bell Ringer rong Christmas time.

So fella, doh be too vex with me...take yuh anger out on dem Jamaicans who yuh does f**k up all de time.

By de way, I planning to be right by Palos too.

Cool?

« Reply #16 on: July 10, 2005, 12:34:05 PM »
And RF, might yuh f**king business, you and I Wayne dotish alike.

lol ...... ;D

« Reply #17 on: July 10, 2005, 04:11:53 PM »
like man fighting tuh sit dong by Palos.......commess in de place....

« Reply #18 on: July 10, 2005, 04:17:37 PM »

Allyuh leff my name outta allyuh tantana pleeze.

« Reply #19 on: July 10, 2005, 08:48:54 PM »

Allyuh leff my name outta allyuh tantana pleeze.

Ah lil advice P..wear RIOT gear breds!

« Reply #20 on: July 10, 2005, 09:23:38 PM »
This man called turetrini is a blasted lier  I remember asking you what branch of military you was in and you said navy also you was a master chef cook MMMS NOW YOU SAYING YOU GOT KICKED OUT THE ARMY BOY who yah trying to fool. By the way I did four years in the navy and we never get the navy and army mixed up. 

« Reply #21 on: July 10, 2005, 11:26:25 PM »
This man called turetrini is a blasted lier  I remember asking you what branch of military you was in and you said navy also you was a master chef cook MMMS NOW YOU SAYING YOU GOT KICKED OUT THE ARMY BOY who yah trying to fool. By the way I did four years in the navy and we never get the navy and army mixed up. 

Bally yuh is ah damn ass.  Ah said US Military I never say I get kick out de army..yuh is ah damn dunce.

and I was HMCM  not ah cook.

Haul yuh arse ah retire and me eh care what de f**k you say.

I have meh military id and it say USN Retired!

Kiss my arse an learn to read.

« Reply #22 on: July 10, 2005, 11:32:00 PM »
de man read Salvation Army and figure yuh was talking about the US Army   ??? ::)
Bally you come like de Stern John of dis message board yes, yuh just put down a pile there

« Reply #23 on: July 10, 2005, 11:36:31 PM »
besides which dem fellas doh understand sacarsm at all, is f**king dunce and dense man here coming we.

« Reply #24 on: July 12, 2005, 07:01:18 AM »
You will need de f**king Army or who ever yuh was with when de day reach.

And Palos, f**k off, you to could get some hard cuff behind yuh f**king head,,, just for acting like a stock-up bitch. Truetrini callenge meh and I not backing down, I could take jokes, but not from he.... anyone else, even RF...

My head will be ripping and nuff man will feel de hurt once they start shit,,,,, Truetrini say he is ah heavy weight, well we go see, me eh go say nothing again, talk real cheap, on de 17th we will know de score.

Bally, doh study he, he like a market crab.
« Last Edit: July 12, 2005, 07:11:02 AM by Flex »

« Reply #25 on: July 12, 2005, 01:45:00 PM »
"light weight" vs " d cook"....

well worth the 8 hr drive to Hartford!

« Reply #26 on: July 13, 2005, 10:40:58 AM »
Jumbie yuh is real kicks.

Ah posting meh picture here so no f**king lightweight could miss meh on de 17th

« Reply #27 on: July 13, 2005, 10:55:44 AM »
Jumbie yuh is real kicks.

Ah posting meh picture here so no f**king lightweight could miss meh on de 17th

is real kicks breds..we out here to enjoy life.. leave the fighting thing alone.

« Reply #28 on: July 13, 2005, 11:11:53 AM »
yuh eh see how f**king stupid some man here is?

Dey does drop ole talk on man all de time and den when dey get ah little joke is fight dey want to fight.steups.