May 11, 2024, 10:30:29 AM

Author Topic: The Forgotten Warrior: where's Maximus' Chaconia Gold?  (Read 9700 times)

Re: How come Lincoln Phillips eh get ah million either?
« Reply #30 on: July 03, 2006, 03:30:32 PM »
when Oliver Scamps getting he million and Chaconia Gold? nobody doh ever remember he.

ALL YUH SERIOUS???!!!!
« Reply #31 on: July 03, 2006, 03:34:56 PM »
I leave a post about not getting a million and allyuh men erase it... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

But man could post shit about skettel in restaurant in Germany..

Allyuh is kicks yes...erase dis too... :rotfl:

Re: ALL YUH SERIOUS???!!!!
« Reply #32 on: July 03, 2006, 03:36:56 PM »
maybe dey move it to another post .. check your profile

« Reply #33 on: July 03, 2006, 03:37:19 PM »
BTW where TT post about Lincoln gone?

Re: The Forgotten Warrior: where's Maximus' Chaconia Gold?
« Reply #34 on: July 03, 2006, 03:40:31 PM »

P.S when will Fuentes get he million for all them training camp  pictures but like he real slack off in Germany; we eh get as much photos from he during that time? oh he done spend he milliion!!!!!!

I hear dey still owing Nahkid a million for outsmating them Bahrains. They think we sack the man; they jump at the chance to get information ; he give them wrong information and we buss them up. Jack and Nahkid laughing fuh so with a million and more to booth.

« Reply #35 on: July 03, 2006, 03:41:22 PM »
Please post a link to d skettel post, i want to read it  :D

« Reply #36 on: July 03, 2006, 03:47:44 PM »
« Last Edit: July 03, 2006, 04:01:51 PM by Flex »

Offline ON DE BLOCK

« Reply #37 on: July 03, 2006, 03:55:03 PM »
It have some people smoking real POST on this forum, as fast as yuh roll it they bun it, I think is part of the 'new post order'.

« Reply #38 on: July 03, 2006, 06:10:55 PM »
For all who feel that Maximus, Pat Castagne and God knows who else deserve a National Award. The nominations are placed in the daily newspaper simply complete the form and see what happens.

« Reply #39 on: July 05, 2006, 12:46:55 PM »
BTW, Is it only me, or were the Germans singning the "Fighter" chant in that game yesterday vs Italy?
It sound real close to me. I could be wrong.

« Reply #40 on: July 05, 2006, 03:53:13 PM »
BTW, Is it only me, or were the Germans singning the "Fighter" chant in that game yesterday vs Italy?

No it's something else if I know what you're refering to. The words are "Deutschland vor, schiess ein Tor, schiess ein Tor, schiess ein To-o-or"
http://www.wackel.de/video/Peter_Wackel_Ladioo_Deutschland_HIGH.wmv

You can hear a trini version of it sung in a one of the T&T songs
http://tntingermany.com/mp3/mashupcrew-ft-volkanikman-socawarriors.mp3

« Reply #41 on: July 05, 2006, 04:00:38 PM »

No it's something else if I know what you're refering to. The words are "Deutschland vor, schiess ein Tor, schiess ein Tor, schiess ein To-o-or"

while you're at it, e-man, do u have schwarzes und weiß ?

« Reply #42 on: July 05, 2006, 04:17:37 PM »

while you're at it, e-man, do u have schwarzes und weiß ?

Yuh mean this one?
http://redirect.streaming.szm.de/redirect/redirect.php?type=vod&codec=ms&stream=Pro7/music_cd/clips/p/mcl_pocher_wmsong_mid.wmv