Sports => Cricket Anyone => Topic started by: dervaig on March 27, 2007, 07:04:20 AM

Title: Windies x Australia - links
Post by: dervaig on March 27, 2007, 07:04:20 AM
Windies win the toss, sledgers bat.

Keep checking myP2P.eu for links.

EliteTVstreams is carrying all the games, but for a fee.
Title: Re: Windies x Australia - links
Post by: Organic on March 27, 2007, 07:06:36 AM
sopcast ahve about 5 links..i eh try none ah dem yet...it stillt o ealry
Post by: dervaig on March 27, 2007, 07:11:03 AM
Rain is a MAJOR threat for this game.

One change to the Windies, Colly back, Braddy gone.
Post by: Organic on March 27, 2007, 07:12:14 AM
Rain is a MAJOR threat for this game.

One change to the Windies, Colly back, Braddy gone.
muft tv not showing the game ..lol didnt expect it as thier team out..i going n see which socats bring it now
Post by: dervaig on March 27, 2007, 07:12:24 AM
No buffering here, but you need to get in early.

http://ramandeep911.110mb.com/Cbn.html
Post by: Organic on March 27, 2007, 07:18:05 AM
sopcast 21137 audio
sopcast 21237 audio and video
Post by: Organic on March 27, 2007, 07:26:36 AM

ye shtta link is a best....
people ah gone.......lol i go be back as things develop and action unfolds..laters
if u have meh on msn hit meh up there
Post by: WestCoast on March 27, 2007, 07:29:37 AM
:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:
buh it sounding like finding nemo, audio off a bit here
Post by: Dr. Rat on March 27, 2007, 07:37:28 AM
Thanks.
Post by: Toppa on March 27, 2007, 07:56:14 AM
Anymore links allyuh?
Post by: WestCoast on March 27, 2007, 08:02:19 AM
buh it sounding like finding nemo, audio off a bit here
well dis one ded ahready >:( >:(
Post by: BlazinTrini on March 27, 2007, 08:05:32 AM
21279 on Sopcast is probably the cleanest feed from what I can find its streaming sky sports
Post by: legal alien on March 27, 2007, 08:25:57 AM

thanks for the excellent link
Post by: WestCoast on March 27, 2007, 08:29:10 AM
thanks for the excellent link
you gettin dat one to work
it had a message that it was going off line about 10 mins ago