Sports => Football => Topic started by: trini_chris on May 19, 2006, 06:55:07 PM

Title: National Pride- support YOUR warriors
Post by: trini_chris on May 19, 2006, 06:55:07 PM
Well I was having a conversation about the world cup with my sister and she said that if d warriors and brazil have 2 play each other she would support brazil because she supportin dem since she small. mind u homegirl born and bred in t&t, never leave d country. Could yall believe this kinda nonesense. i was in shock i doh believe it actually have ppl like that in Trinidad. daz far far worse dan a waggonist.
Title: Re: National Pride- support YOUR warriors
Post by: pioneertrini on May 19, 2006, 06:58:19 PM
They should hang them people  :devil:
Post by: trini_chris on May 19, 2006, 07:00:54 PM
yeah and d way she does act 4 ac milan as if she from there is disgusting
Post by: Rastaman on May 19, 2006, 07:13:14 PM
DO worry it have plenty like she
Post by: weary1969 on May 19, 2006, 09:04:47 PM
Trinis does only love Trinidad when we out soif sh ent up in Brazil TNT will be heaven on earth.Doh study she