May 16, 2024, 01:27:12 PM

Author Topic: JFK on Secret Societies  (Read 2002 times)

JFK on Secret Societies
« on: July 21, 2007, 05:40:51 PM »

Re: JFK on Secret Societies
« Reply #1 on: July 21, 2007, 06:03:07 PM »

Nice find.

I don't think he was talking about secret societies though....despite the flashing imagery trying to send subliminal messages lol

« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2007, 06:37:50 PM »

Nice find.

I don't think he was talking about secret societies though....despite the flashing imagery trying to send subliminal messages lol
I picked up on that as well. But he is talking about people/organisations operating behind the scenes that media isn't talking about.

« Reply #3 on: July 22, 2007, 12:27:26 AM »

It very applicable to what went on for this last administration.

Quite a speech.

« Reply #4 on: July 22, 2007, 11:02:19 AM »
steups allyuh real emotionaL oui.

Kennedy in no position to talk about secrecy, plots, and subversion...NONE!

Go learn some hstory.  He and Bush not so different at all.

steups..I fraid Panday and Jack more den Bush

look up operation mongoose, and Operation Northwoods.

steups again
« Last Edit: July 22, 2007, 11:07:24 AM by truetrini »

« Reply #5 on: July 22, 2007, 12:05:20 PM »

steups again
Please elaborate .

Offline Swima

« Reply #6 on: July 23, 2007, 07:03:54 AM »

steups again
Please elaborate .

Lest we start with the fact that the Bay of Pigs Invasion was during his administration.
Success will never take you by surprise.

« Reply #7 on: July 23, 2007, 09:55:15 AM »
Lest we start with the fact that the Bay of Pigs Invasion was during his administration.

I think that case is proof he didn't keep secrets   ;D