May 11, 2024, 12:04:44 PM

Author Topic: High Quality(downloadable) Highlights of T&T World Cup Games?  (Read 8204 times)

Re: High Quality(downloadable) Highlights of T&T World Cup Games?
« Reply #30 on: June 16, 2007, 05:53:51 PM »
I dowloaded the Eng. game but I find it playing in a bit of slow motion.

So the audio going faster than the video.

Anybody else have this problem?

« Reply #31 on: June 17, 2007, 08:53:04 AM »
My problem is that the sound missing in the england game altogether. It says i have a codec error.

Anyway eman, i've said it before and i've said it again. You's a boss. If you ever make it to France while I'm still here i will buy you a 1664 even on mih scrunting student budget  :beermug:

Offline rocwell

« Reply #32 on: June 17, 2007, 11:01:59 AM »
For me, the files play great in VLC:
http://www.videolan.org/vlc/

« Reply #33 on: June 17, 2007, 03:15:46 PM »

Yeah that's the best player to use. That's what I view them on.

« Reply #34 on: June 17, 2007, 03:23:58 PM »

Yeah that's the best player to use. That's what I view them on.

Thanks, I didn't think about VLC

« Reply #35 on: June 20, 2007, 08:41:03 PM »
E-man yuh eh reply to meh post as yet.

« Reply #36 on: June 20, 2007, 11:21:37 PM »
E-man yuh eh reply to meh post as yet.
Ok the part 1 and 3 were actually paraguay 1 and 2 lol, I'm uploading the correct ones now.

We was only missing de start of de England Game and de end of de Paraguay game.

Now Paraguay ok, what about de start of de England game? Thanks hoss.

The link had been fixed - here it is again -- 1st part of England
CD1