May 07, 2024, 01:29:43 PM

Author Topic: Feed for Sunderland vs Reading??  (Read 18075 times)

Offline fyl2u

Re: Feed for Sunderland vs Reading??
« Reply #30 on: September 15, 2007, 08:47:16 AM »
Gerrin Kenwyne!!!

8)

Anyone got a working video stream?

« Reply #31 on: September 15, 2007, 08:48:32 AM »
OK got one ,no thanks to u guys becides west .

« Reply #32 on: September 15, 2007, 08:51:08 AM »
PM we nuh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline fyl2u

« Reply #33 on: September 15, 2007, 08:51:33 AM »

PM? :)

« Reply #34 on: September 15, 2007, 08:52:15 AM »

« Reply #35 on: September 15, 2007, 08:53:59 AM »
video stream
http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/sat15.9/Sunderland_Reading.html
what is the secret as I cant get that link to work have been trying for the last 60 mins
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #36 on: September 15, 2007, 08:55:49 AM »
PM what i just wanted ah bloody audio link  ::) ,I  dont have a vid link .

« Reply #37 on: September 15, 2007, 08:59:30 AM »
Excellent goal by Kenwyne.  He has been Sunderland's best player by far in the first half. And is not jes a bias Trini sayin so....is de commentator on Setanta sayin dat.

Kenwyne's goal was pure class.  Ball played into him on de edge of de penalty area wit back to goal and man inside he juzzey.  Flick wit de outside a de right foot one touch to take he past he man and as he turn, leggo a left footer dat dip jes as it past de keeper on he near post....no chance.

He could have, probably should have had a hattrick in dis first half but he was off with 2 headers.  

Yorke havin a typical Yorke game thus far.  Efficient, tidy, non threatening.

On to the 2nd half.

Oh...and by the way....GO GUNNERS!!  8)

« Reply #38 on: September 15, 2007, 09:02:23 AM »
It listed for sopcast now.

« Reply #39 on: September 15, 2007, 09:02:52 AM »
http://www.myp2p.eu/Programs/TVAnts.htm  Download tvants first

http://www.myp2p.eu/Matches/Match2.htm then click on play under the tvants channel

« Reply #40 on: September 15, 2007, 09:06:53 AM »
http://www.myp2p.eu/Programs/TVAnts.htm  Download tvants first

http://www.myp2p.eu/Matches/Match2.htm then click on play under the tvants channel
so u watching the game now ,with that

Offline fyl2u

« Reply #41 on: September 15, 2007, 09:07:01 AM »
Nice one! Thanks guys, the TV Ants on is working... kind of :-)

« Reply #42 on: September 15, 2007, 09:08:36 AM »
Sunderland score another

« Reply #43 on: September 15, 2007, 09:08:55 AM »

Yes, they are actually feeding off Setanta

« Reply #44 on: September 15, 2007, 09:10:04 AM »
Now he makes the 2nd 2 mins into the second half. Wins the ball wide right, beats 2 men and sends in the cross.  Chopra fluffs but Wallace makes no mistake.  2-0 Sunderland.

MOM performance by Kenwyne.

« Reply #45 on: September 15, 2007, 09:10:34 AM »
2 - 0 Wallace

« Reply #46 on: September 15, 2007, 09:11:33 AM »
Jones assist!

« Reply #47 on: September 15, 2007, 09:12:22 AM »
I would have loved to see Keene`s face when KJ scored

Not that he scored but how he did it,two touches and with his left foot

So far its looking like 6 mill well spent

Thanks Keeno

« Reply #48 on: September 15, 2007, 09:20:59 AM »

nothing is working except the audio stream

« Reply #49 on: September 15, 2007, 09:22:05 AM »
video stream
what is the secret as I cant get that link to work have been trying for the last 60 mins

download tvants from here http://tvants.com/
click on the button with asian looking characters just to the left of the windows media player button to download the program.  Once its running refresh the livefooty page and it will show the video after a bit of buffering

« Reply #50 on: September 15, 2007, 09:23:43 AM »
An APB has just been issued for Roy Keane...de alleged crime is strong arm robbery against Southampton FC for 6 million pounds..... :devil:

« Reply #51 on: September 15, 2007, 09:25:00 AM »
http://www.myp2p.eu/Programs/TVAnts.htm  Download tvants first

thanks it works smooth  ;D ,but I think it delayed ,and it not moving from the screen even while am typing this lol

« Reply #52 on: September 15, 2007, 09:27:22 AM »
video stream

download tvants from here http://tvants.com/
click on the button with asian looking characters just to the left of the windows media player button to download the program.  Once its running refresh the livefooty page and it will show the video after a bit of buffering
yeah did all of that

« Reply #53 on: September 15, 2007, 09:28:32 AM »

nothing is working except the audio stream
Not sure what to tell you, but I just did it and now I am watching the second half.

« Reply #54 on: September 15, 2007, 09:30:35 AM »
Could turn out to be Sunderland best players in Edwards and Jones.

RIP Ian Porterfield.....

« Reply #55 on: September 15, 2007, 09:34:20 AM »
ok, Airman, finally got it to work

« Reply #56 on: September 15, 2007, 09:35:41 AM »
could someone please tell Bikey whatever he thief from Jones to give it back...

Offline fatimarima

« Reply #57 on: September 15, 2007, 09:36:42 AM »
whoever seeing the game, keep the updates flowing...thanks  :beermug:

« Reply #58 on: September 15, 2007, 09:37:25 AM »
ok, Airman, finally got it to work
You can enlarge the screen if you like.

« Reply #59 on: September 15, 2007, 09:38:38 AM »
Get on Kenwayne.. yuh large and in charge. waqit till he have carlos feedin him down de flank and to think we will have dem two representing we for a while is great.