May 20, 2024, 07:22:27 PM

Author Topic: Soca Monarch Finals LIVE on the NET from JumpTV  (Read 14687 times)

Re: Soca Monarch Finals LIVE on the NET from JumpTV
« Reply #30 on: February 16, 2007, 08:51:15 PM »
The myspace link workin fine on this side!! Also yuh might want to pause the mp3 bar underneath the screen so u could get better audio and not have Jumbie playing in the background along with the performances.
yes it itall...ok allison starting latersssss
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #31 on: February 16, 2007, 08:55:16 PM »
any one else getting trouble wiht the audio..it soudnign far away??
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #32 on: February 16, 2007, 09:15:30 PM »
thank for the pm's ppl ,but just getting a blank screen tonite yeh ,say wha

« Reply #33 on: February 16, 2007, 09:22:05 PM »
well minds messeing up now also. i guess jus to much people on now. te video way behind the audio.steups
 see what they does say bout free thign

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #34 on: February 16, 2007, 09:43:22 PM »
i give up with trying to see anything, i listening to it on 91.9 fm

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #35 on: February 16, 2007, 09:47:07 PM »

If yuh keep trying you will get connected. It take about 20 minute for me to get true. I just kept pressing de play button.
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #36 on: February 16, 2007, 09:51:23 PM »

If yuh keep trying you will get connected. It take about 20 minute for me to get true. I just kept pressing de play button.
i get cut off twice and was right back on..on the trinitv.net site
u also have to be using windows explorer
and i think u should have de latest media player

« Reply #37 on: February 16, 2007, 11:32:16 PM »

Who is de lady host?

« Reply #38 on: February 16, 2007, 11:49:23 PM »
I real hate dat shit Beenie man doin dere.
SOCA monarch yuh idiot.
But is really KMC fault fuh bringin him on.

« Reply #39 on: February 17, 2007, 12:58:00 AM »

Flavour Flavvvvvvv    :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: February 17, 2007, 02:46:58 AM »
not sure if this still LIVE at 3am, but like i'm dey only person watchin it dat dis hour
gosh machel could still pull ah crowd yes....

Iwer boy in dis ting
Nadia Baston 2nd
Sherwin 3rd
Patice 4th

« Last Edit: February 17, 2007, 03:13:38 AM by Judge Ju-C »

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #41 on: February 17, 2007, 03:18:57 AM »
the artiste formerly known as Iwer George aka de big man in de buisness  ;D  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
all dat is necessary is necessary

« Reply #42 on: February 17, 2007, 04:03:02 AM »

Like u soundin surprised..... ???

« Reply #43 on: February 17, 2007, 11:13:58 AM »

Like u soundin surprised..... ???

i ain't surprise...ah jus miss his performances
there is no comparison between his home performances and aboard.
maybe its the hype at home or the crowd or just the heat - i don't know, but you tend to 'sweat' more at home ;D

« Reply #44 on: February 19, 2007, 08:45:08 AM »
who win?

« Reply #45 on: February 19, 2007, 08:47:29 AM »
who win?
iwer win soca monarch
and biggie irie (from barbados)who sing nah going home win groovy