May 14, 2024, 11:48:10 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v HAI U-21 Game.  (Read 28551 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v HAI U-21 Game.
« Reply #60 on: April 04, 2006, 02:31:32 PM »
on meh wife and dis teafin man

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #61 on: April 04, 2006, 02:32:27 PM »
Go Haiti, We have to whip Trinidad as we whip Dominica. 2 goals from the perfect score..3-0!

HUSH YUH ASS!!!!!!!

« Reply #62 on: April 04, 2006, 02:33:26 PM »
Beenie in the crowd. The commentator just confirm it...... Game very quiet at the moment 32 minunte....

« Reply #63 on: April 04, 2006, 02:34:40 PM »
what de mudda neck......come on fellas........T&T we want 2 goals!...

« Reply #64 on: April 04, 2006, 02:35:04 PM »
well neaves better step up now if leo there

Offline Pierre

« Reply #65 on: April 04, 2006, 02:35:19 PM »
Guys u see the ref is against us he already put one Haitian out. But I m confident we still make it through. Even with 10 we are better than Trinidad. I hope the ref will not put another Haitian out. If there is a honest Trini at the game can this guy tell me if it was a good call.

« Reply #66 on: April 04, 2006, 02:36:50 PM »
skins who is dominating the game

« Reply #67 on: April 04, 2006, 02:37:00 PM »
Beenie in the crowd. The commentator just confirm it...... Game very quiet at the moment 32 minunte....

well yes...TI go be happy  ;D

« Reply #68 on: April 04, 2006, 02:38:18 PM »
skins who is dominating the game

Hati score again.... 2-0 .... Kelly score agaim

« Reply #69 on: April 04, 2006, 02:38:30 PM »
2-0 Haiti... and Haiti playing with 10-men....

« Reply #70 on: April 04, 2006, 02:39:25 PM »
wha d arse is this la forest yuh have to go home boy bye bye bye bye bye bye.
FLEX ANY NEWS ON BRIAN HAYNES

« Reply #71 on: April 04, 2006, 02:40:36 PM »
Wey de mudderass....

I go see allyuh fellas later

« Reply #72 on: April 04, 2006, 02:40:56 PM »
3-0 now... still first half..... T&T falling apart, keeper no good...

« Reply #73 on: April 04, 2006, 02:41:25 PM »
Hati score from 30 yards out.. fellas things not looking good. They seem very good.

« Reply #74 on: April 04, 2006, 02:41:52 PM »
WOW today is not april 1 fellas, come with d truth  ???

« Reply #75 on: April 04, 2006, 02:42:27 PM »
3-0 now...

we getting run over real bad.......40 minutes gone

Offline verb

« Reply #76 on: April 04, 2006, 02:42:51 PM »
wow, They're really sumthin like phenomenon!
Love for all my Carribean people!

Offline Pierre

« Reply #77 on: April 04, 2006, 02:42:58 PM »
Guys, I predict 3-0 with 11 players not 10. It seems that Trini is far away from being able to compete with this Haitian team. By the way, Rood were in the U20 in 2001 that beat Ja 4-0 and he was the man of the match... ask jamaicans. Rood I need one more at one assist.u can do it. I will be trini with 9 players. I hope the ref will realize that Trini is out of being capable and is awaste of time to make good call for them

Offline verb

« Reply #78 on: April 04, 2006, 02:44:25 PM »
I predict 6-1 Haiti.
Love for all my Carribean people!

Offline Lakay

« Reply #79 on: April 04, 2006, 02:45:17 PM »
I told you guys, this bunch is the best we've had for a while, Haitians have been taking Football more seriously and many of these U-21 players have surpassed our veterans.  They play even better in the 2nd and 3rd games in a group.  They used Dominica as a preparation game.

Haiti got Football, we lack organization and structure.

« Reply #80 on: April 04, 2006, 02:46:03 PM »
looooooooooooooooorse i eh kno wah to say yes...
Tink de Haitians really have that much better players or they more organized on all levels? coaching and attitude on de pitch?

Offline Pierre

« Reply #81 on: April 04, 2006, 02:46:55 PM »
Guys the question is...if dominica is better? will Trini take more goals than Dominica with 11 players vs 10? answer in 1 hour.

« Reply #82 on: April 04, 2006, 02:47:37 PM »
Half time.....

Offline rastafari

« Reply #83 on: April 04, 2006, 02:49:23 PM »
Does anyone know if there is live commentary of the game?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #84 on: April 04, 2006, 02:49:46 PM »
this coach wATCH hati play he watch hati play and it come to this well i neva see more no more national level coaching fuh mr laforrest back yuh bags

« Reply #85 on: April 04, 2006, 02:50:56 PM »
Hope them boys don't give up. We need one of beenie half time speach... Boys i ent care if you all lose.... Plz fight down to the last second. Represent us proud...

I do care if we lose  :'(

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #86 on: April 04, 2006, 02:53:29 PM »
Does anyone know if there is live commentary of the game?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Supposed to be on 105fm not sure though, check it out
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #87 on: April 04, 2006, 02:53:55 PM »
this coach wATCH hati play he watch hati play and it come to this well i neva see more no more national level coaching fuh mr laforrest back yuh bags

i actually agree with triniman... Ron has consistently shown that he cant even beat caribbean opposition

how shameful  :'(

« Reply #88 on: April 04, 2006, 02:54:23 PM »
Hope them boys don't give up. We need one of beenie half time speach... Boys i ent care if you all lose.... Plz fight down to the last second. Represent us proud...

I do care if we lose  :'(

well i care if we loose

« Reply #89 on: April 04, 2006, 02:55:31 PM »
Whats with all the haiti support, they don"t have they own site oh what ;D