May 10, 2024, 08:00:33 AM

Author Topic: Anybody has footage of the half-time show?  (Read 3437 times)

Anybody has footage of the half-time show?
« on: March 02, 2006, 01:34:59 PM »
Because even though I downloaded the game, the half time show wasn't included and I'd like to see it plzzzzzz! I missed it.

Re: Anybody has footage of the half-time show?
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2006, 02:03:36 PM »
toppa, there wasn't much of a show, trust me I was in the stadium.... :-\

« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2006, 02:07:54 PM »
aye FL! for ah tusty man it would be a show....  :) :devil:

« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2006, 02:14:00 PM »

Problem is....well dependin on yuh perspective it eh a problem at all.....ah tink Toppa is a gyul... ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: March 02, 2006, 02:34:57 PM »

Problem is....well dependin on yuh perspective it eh a problem at all.....ah tink Toppa is a gyul... ;D ;D

lol Yeah I'm a girl. But I read plenty hype about the half-time show so ah wanted to see it. Dise all, ah swear!  :D

Offline vibetrini

« Reply #5 on: March 02, 2006, 02:37:37 PM »
Dis thread real jokey yes  :rotfl:

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #6 on: March 02, 2006, 02:48:03 PM »
if allyuh really wha see ah show click on this:

http://oglobo.globo.com/online/

scroll down and click on "fotogaleria musas do carnaval"
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #7 on: March 02, 2006, 02:48:29 PM »
Because even though I downloaded the game, the half time show wasn't included and I'd like to see it plzzzzzz! I missed it.

The link by chipchip lower down..will give a good indication of what went on

« Reply #8 on: March 02, 2006, 02:50:53 PM »

The link by chipchip lower down..will give a good indication of what went on

Or okay.

« Reply #9 on: March 02, 2006, 02:56:07 PM »

Palos your problem solving is astounding.

"I'm female."

« Reply #10 on: March 02, 2006, 03:08:47 PM »

Palos your problem solving is astounding.

"I'm female."

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #11 on: March 02, 2006, 03:18:10 PM »

That is a decent request.  The little bit that was shown on sportal looks good and from truetrini reports the half time show is worth seeing.

« Reply #12 on: March 02, 2006, 03:21:24 PM »

That is a decent request.  The little bit that was shown on sportal looks good and from truetrini reports the half time show is worth seeing.

i would ahve thought so too.

I saw de game but they gave us a rel small glimps off de show.

Offline ramps1

• Dr Ramps fo' sure!
« Reply #13 on: March 02, 2006, 03:22:15 PM »
thanks santa cruz!!!!!!!! ;D

Offline santacruz

• This year is the Dutch year!
« Reply #14 on: March 02, 2006, 03:24:40 PM »
thanks santa cruz!!!!!!!! ;D

no problem brother,brazil nice too bad!
Fatima old boy graduate in '95 from Form 5, '97 from Form 6, lived in Santa Cruz.

« Reply #15 on: March 02, 2006, 07:35:22 PM »
if allyuh really wha see ah show click on this:

http://oglobo.globo.com/online/

scroll down and click on "fotogaleria musas do carnaval"

Hmm. We have the greatest show on earth?  I tired of reruns. I think I going Brazil to watch a new show.

« Reply #16 on: March 02, 2006, 08:24:41 PM »
Problem is....well dependin on yuh perspective it eh a problem at all.....ah tink Toppa is a gyul... 

:o :o :o :)

« Reply #17 on: March 02, 2006, 08:31:25 PM »
Problem is....well dependin on yuh perspective it eh a problem at all.....ah tink Toppa is a gyul... 

:o :o :o :)

LOL What?

« Reply #18 on: March 03, 2006, 09:11:57 AM »
The half-time coverage we get over here lasted about 4 secs.  It was just enough to see three 'bumpers' rolling.  The newspapers had pics too.  Tallman thread have a pic in there too.