May 21, 2024, 05:46:59 AM

Author Topic: Big Magician featured in France Football magazine  (Read 3262 times)

Big Magician featured in France Football magazine
« on: March 24, 2006, 10:30:38 AM »
Ah man just show meh ah French magazine futbol. Lard big 3 page article on TT. Not the team but the coutry, football on the beach everywhere. It have LaFoucard, Bertil, Comacho and others talking in it. No Jack hahahah shocker  ::)
Lard a whole article on Big Magican the man large. Nice pic too in he warriors uniform. Real sweet.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2006, 09:34:17 PM by Tallman »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Re: Man Large We
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2006, 10:34:49 AM »
Woi man really big

de article say anything bout me?? ??? :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2006, 01:32:31 PM »
eh heh.....i eh get de mag yet....cool...ah go check for it...i did not want to say anything before....but ah will give a lil vibe on that scene....france football/l,equipe

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2006, 01:36:04 PM »
Mag yuh ain't even mention meh name!!!

« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2006, 04:52:01 PM »
France Football is the magazine. Contact meh when yuh get time

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #5 on: March 24, 2006, 09:38:42 PM »
which issue?
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #6 on: March 24, 2006, 11:07:40 PM »
Ah man just show meh ah French magazine futbol. Lard big 3 page article on TT. Not the team but the coutry, football on the beach everywhere. It have LaFoucard, Bertil, Comacho and others talking in it. No Jack hahahah shocker  ::)
Lard a whole article on Big Magican the man large. Nice pic too in he warriors uniform. Real sweet.

Does that magazine have a website ?
It would be nice for the rest of us who don't have subscription to the Mag but still able to read off the website 
One of we people in it...DATZ BIG NEWS.
article fur thewarriornation.com  :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: March 25, 2006, 12:23:02 PM »
it in french eh....so sombody will have to transerlate

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #8 on: March 26, 2006, 08:03:59 AM »
tell me which issue it is, will try to get it and will translate.
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #9 on: March 26, 2006, 08:07:30 AM »
yuh should change the name ah this thread

i wanna see meh boy in de magazineeeeeeeeeeee

i play with big mag b4 so thats meh boyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ;D

sombody post ah link so i could buy and put in meh collection one time

ps did you call meh name???

« Reply #10 on: March 26, 2006, 09:27:58 PM »
yea big mag big up yuh self

« Reply #11 on: March 26, 2006, 11:53:33 PM »

It would be nice for the rest of us who don't have subscription to the Mag but still able to read off the website 

West C who knows yes

All I asking is for Observer to give us the name of the Magazine or better yet the website
To translate the language is a minor issue.
Is a 3 page of Trinidad & Tobago in a foriegn magazine... Plus we own Mister Big Magician

What more ya could ask for ?

« Reply #12 on: March 27, 2006, 11:26:46 AM »

West C who knows yes

All I asking is for Observer to give us the name of the Magazine or better yet the website
To translate the language is a minor issue.
Is a 3 page of Trinidad & Tobago in a foriegn magazine... Plus we own Mister Big Magician

March 14th issue they have a website but i do not think thge article is on the website    francefootball.fr

What more ya could ask for ?

March 14th issue they have a website but i do not think thge article is on the website    francefootball.fr