This is some F uped shitAs annoying as Alvin and Andre are,I would welcome hearing either one at this moment
Quote from: sjahrain on November 13, 2014, 04:51:13 PMThis is some F uped shitAs annoying as Alvin and Andre are,I would welcome hearing either one at this momentDave Lamy and all I taking.
This drama worst than some low grade.....
Quote from: sjahrain on November 13, 2014, 04:53:54 PMThis drama worst than some low grade..... oh larddoo@Sjahrain!
I am following the game on bet 365,at 25 plus minutes and they have the score at 0For a tournament if this level,it leaves alot to be desiredShame shame shame,or just politricks
Its live on sportsmax 2 for those who have it. I'm seeing it right now
Quote from: chelsealife on November 13, 2014, 05:02:15 PMIts live on sportsmax 2 for those who have it. I'm seeing it right nowYou and yuh games.. Post a link na
Quote from: gawd on pitch on November 13, 2014, 05:06:15 PMQuote from: chelsealife on November 13, 2014, 05:02:15 PMIts live on sportsmax 2 for those who have it. I'm seeing it right nowYou and yuh games.. Post a link nahe probably have cable as in tv....
Quote from: lefty on November 13, 2014, 05:09:00 PMQuote from: gawd on pitch on November 13, 2014, 05:06:15 PMQuote from: chelsealife on November 13, 2014, 05:02:15 PMIts live on sportsmax 2 for those who have it. I'm seeing it right nowYou and yuh games.. Post a link nahe probably have cable as in tv.... No link sorry... Its cable, i paid for the Max Pack 2day when someone posted that the games would be showing
Guys its streaming in cfufootball.org
Quote from: chelsealife on November 13, 2014, 05:15:12 PMQuote from: lefty on November 13, 2014, 05:09:00 PMQuote from: gawd on pitch on November 13, 2014, 05:06:15 PMQuote from: chelsealife on November 13, 2014, 05:02:15 PMIts live on sportsmax 2 for those who have it. I'm seeing it right nowYou and yuh games.. Post a link nahe probably have cable as in tv.... No link sorry... Its cable, i paid for the Max Pack 2day when someone posted that the games would be showingOkay. My mistake Chels.. If yuh have a tv card on you computer, run a link for we.. Give we some audio then.How we looking?
Quote from: trini_stallion on November 13, 2014, 05:22:00 PMGuys its streaming in cfufootball.orgThis guy playing de ass.. If he had a real link, he would have posted it
Quote from: gawd on pitch on November 13, 2014, 05:20:23 PMQuote from: chelsealife on November 13, 2014, 05:15:12 PMQuote from: lefty on November 13, 2014, 05:09:00 PMQuote from: gawd on pitch on November 13, 2014, 05:06:15 PMQuote from: chelsealife on November 13, 2014, 05:02:15 PMIts live on sportsmax 2 for those who have it. I'm seeing it right nowYou and yuh games.. Post a link nahe probably have cable as in tv.... No link sorry... Its cable, i paid for the Max Pack 2day when someone posted that the games would be showingOkay. My mistake Chels.. If yuh have a tv card on you computer, run a link for we.. Give we some audio then.How we looking? Front four looking dangerous just a little sloppy with the final ball, should have been at least 3 already. Only Peltier seems to be staying wide on the right, his crossing has improved a lot. Hector doing a good job attacking and defending, couple good tackles in our half covering for David/ Boucard dominating the midfield so far but not seeing too much of Hyland. He needs to step up in the second half. Commentator said he used to be a star player in his teens so that says a lot. No progress from him. Abu Bakr needs to stop with the long balls but defence looks solid as well. No complaints about the performance so far. French Guiana has a good team as well but they shouldnt have enough to pose a major threat to us in the second half as long as we put away our chances.