May 18, 2024, 02:27:00 PM

Author Topic: Brett Lee singing "You Are The One For Me"  (Read 812 times)

Brett Lee singing "You Are The One For Me"
« on: January 16, 2007, 04:59:29 PM »
just saw this on Sportsworld
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqFM6HC3tZM
Enjoy ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: Brett Lee singing "You Are The One For Me"
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2007, 05:15:07 PM »
hahaha... retarded eh??

ah man done beat yuh tuh postin this ah good few weeks ago though.

« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2007, 05:23:54 PM »
the moderators go merge it then
de man even singing in Hindi ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2007, 09:47:09 PM »
Well Brett Lee has had a very good cricketing career.....hmmm, yep a very good career in international cricket. ;D

« Reply #4 on: January 18, 2007, 02:44:50 PM »
two words come to mind...MILLI VANILLI