May 16, 2024, 06:57:03 PM

Author Topic: Red Bulls vs Galaxy  (Read 6253 times)

Red Bulls vs Galaxy
« on: August 18, 2007, 05:50:47 PM »
Beckham and Angel energizing the MLS.

Frenetic pace, 3 goals in 10 minutes, Giants Stadium rocking.

On FSC now

Re: Red Bulls vs Galaxy
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2007, 05:59:46 PM »
new york red bulls vs la galaxy

angel buss galaxy net 1st

but then in the space ah  5 mins, pavon score two beautiful headers yes....off d foot of david beckham but yuh know d man  start to limp.

« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2007, 06:28:24 PM »
whos this richards fella on de red bulls? he turning rel men inside out.

« Reply #3 on: August 18, 2007, 06:33:32 PM »

he's ah jakan....

« Reply #4 on: August 18, 2007, 06:38:29 PM »
Ah eh go lie the game is very exciting,with lots of end to end action.........

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2007, 06:41:00 PM »
aka no defense... :D

« Reply #6 on: August 18, 2007, 06:47:24 PM »
I was joking...but this is ridiculous, no defense...and no referee apparently.

« Reply #7 on: August 18, 2007, 06:50:12 PM »
oh gosh dis galaxy defence is real ta ta....

« Reply #8 on: August 18, 2007, 06:55:39 PM »
I was joking...but this is ridiculous, no defense...and no referee apparently.

yeah it look like de ref get caught up in de beckham hoopla...
don't know how dat man miss dat open goal...jeezzzzz

« Reply #9 on: August 18, 2007, 07:21:23 PM »

Beckham bun and Max de commentator is freakin annoying. When was de last time yuh hear any football commentator callin a match while tryin hard to hype it up. Dise why football will never make in this country. Dey always tryin to make shit up instead of letting dey sport be. Leave we sport alone. I don't care if it make it or not! The rest of the world love it!

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #10 on: August 18, 2007, 07:21:49 PM »
like this is 10 forwards vs 10 forwards awwa? exciting brand nevertheless....
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #11 on: August 18, 2007, 07:35:58 PM »

Ah was hoping yuh would'nt say that,but yuh right,it was good while it lasted. :)

« Reply #12 on: August 18, 2007, 07:42:34 PM »
Beckham is a sell out! Listen to him talk, all he doin is spit out the same ka ka everybody associated with MLS sayin. while he  playin for a glorified pub team! He take d millions to parrot the hype. He know d MLS is sh#t!

« Reply #13 on: August 18, 2007, 07:44:04 PM »
Jozy Atidore....player to watch..

Strong, fast, can find the net...and only 17!!

« Reply #14 on: August 18, 2007, 07:45:39 PM »

I have to agree there. He can become a deadly striker once he leaves MLS.

« Reply #15 on: August 18, 2007, 07:46:11 PM »

Beckham bun and Max de commentator is freakin annoying. When was de last time yuh hear any football commentator callin a match while tryin hard to hype it up. Dise why football will never make in this country. Dey always tryin to make shit up instead of letting dey sport be. Leave we sport alone. I don't care if it make it or not! The rest of the world love it!

Who de fack is 'we'...you own anything?  *steups*

Just hush...

« Reply #16 on: August 18, 2007, 07:53:46 PM »

The funny thing is that he seems to play much better against older players as opposed to playing against opponents his own age, U-20...

« Reply #17 on: August 18, 2007, 07:54:50 PM »
Only saw the 2nd half. Really enoyed it

Great entertainment..average quality.

Becks look like he was walking through the game. Not fit..
Angel is class. Clint Mathison looked superb and  Altidore is one to watch. Only 17? What a talent

« Reply #18 on: August 18, 2007, 07:55:25 PM »

The funny thing is that he seems to play much better against older players as opposed to playing against opponents his own age, U-20...

Probably because the quality of play around him is better... ;)

« Reply #19 on: August 18, 2007, 07:59:37 PM »

Probably because the quality of play around him is better... ;)

Yeah true dat...I think Angel will play a major part in his development....

« Reply #20 on: August 18, 2007, 08:01:19 PM »
Only saw the 2nd half. Really enoyed it

Great entertainment..average quality.

Becks look like he was walking through the game. Not fit..
Angel is class. Clint Mathison looked superb and  Altidore is one to watch. Only 17? What a talent

In all fairness to Becks he still rounding back into form, first game against Chelsea was 20+ mins...then 60...tonite was the first full game for him, and he played boss, although his free kicks were off.

Altidore is the truth, not just his game, but his composure as well...and yeah still only 17-18.  Big up de Haitian massive.

« Reply #21 on: August 18, 2007, 08:03:56 PM »

Who de fack is 'we'...you own anything?  *steups*

Just hush...

Sorry for gettin your panties in a bunch! Yuh so easy and you need to stop takin your self so serious! I did not know your name was we!

« Reply #22 on: August 18, 2007, 08:05:29 PM »
tht was a game  ;D

« Reply #23 on: August 18, 2007, 08:07:50 PM »

You must be drunk..not that there's anything wrong with that, but admit it, you're drunk...

« Reply #24 on: August 18, 2007, 08:16:31 PM »

You must be drunk..not that there's anything wrong with that, but admit it, you're drunk...

I am allowed to have my opinion. D same way your time in dis country appears to have gotten you softer than butter in the sun! Take it or leave it but guess what you don't have a choice!

« Reply #25 on: August 18, 2007, 08:30:47 PM »

he's ah jakan....

Dane Richards ... Clemson last year ... a couple appearances for Yard ... Bruce seemed impressed by last accounts ...

« Reply #26 on: August 18, 2007, 09:21:59 PM »

I am allowed to have my opinion. D same way your time in dis country appears to have gotten you softer than butter in the sun! Take it or leave it but guess what you don't have a choice!
Yes you are allowed your opinion...and you know what they say about opinions.  That aside, it's clear you've eaten of every fruit of the asshole tree.

« Reply #27 on: August 19, 2007, 12:53:33 AM »

Maybe because his opponents in the U-20 are more talented and more complete, technically and tactically than anything he'll come up against in the mls msl misled

Offline Small Change

« Reply #28 on: August 19, 2007, 07:52:55 AM »
Jozy Altidore is an excellent player for his age at 17. Wonderful talent. He could develop to be one the best strikers in the world, if he continues to stride and hopefully he get to play in Europe soon!!

« Reply #29 on: August 19, 2007, 08:36:56 AM »

Yes you are allowed your opinion...and you know what they say about opinions.  That aside, it's clear you've eaten of every fruit of the asshole tree.

I know you have a few planted in your yard which is the staple for every meal you eat! You sound very needy, in fact you must be needy. You didn't get enough hugs a child so you spend all your time tryin to reach out to people on the computer! Poor thing! I give you enough attention yet?! Because dis all you getting! Go sell crazy somewhere else we all stocked up overhere!