May 23, 2024, 07:22:36 AM

Author Topic: LATAPY PRESS CONFERENCE  (Read 17467 times)

LATAPY PRESS CONFERENCE
« on: August 10, 2009, 09:45:27 AM »
Side 2 b name at 2:00 pm

Re: LATAPY PRESS CONFERENCE
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2009, 09:52:00 AM »
will it be carried live on any television stations?

« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2009, 10:02:24 AM »
will it be carried live on any television stations?

No idea doubt it radio might b possible.

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2009, 10:07:42 AM »
Latas like he take some lessons from Simoes...

All this drama to name a side 2 days before a WCQ?  He couldn't jes text de side to de media like before?  8)

« Reply #4 on: August 10, 2009, 10:17:03 AM »
Latas like he take some lessons from Simoes...

All this drama to name a side 2 days before a WCQ?  He couldn't jes text de side to de media like before?  8)

Text was reserve 4 players tellin dem your services are not required.

« Reply #5 on: August 10, 2009, 10:34:23 AM »
as soon as allyuh get word on d team, lewwe know one time PLEASE. i doh have a radio in work.

« Reply #6 on: August 10, 2009, 10:37:00 AM »
as soon as allyuh get word on d team, lewwe know one time PLEASE. i doh have a radio in work.

Yuh know u safe what station bringin it?

« Reply #7 on: August 10, 2009, 10:45:01 AM »
Before the conference…who could name at least 11 or more of the players Latas will name gets a free dinner and ah solo. Compliment’s de Roti Shop.

Ince
Keano
Lawrence
Avery
J-loydd
Carlos
Brichall
Tinto
K Hyland
D Yorke
K Daniels
Jason Scotland
K Jones
C Samuel
C Glen
Zamora

« Reply #8 on: August 10, 2009, 11:16:47 AM »
Before the conference…who could name at least 11 or more of the players Latas will name gets a free dinner and ah solo. Compliment’s de Roti Shop.

Ince
Keano
Lawrence
Avery
J-loydd
Carlos
Brichall
Tinto
K Hyland
D Yorke
K Daniels
Jason Scotland
K Jones
C Samuel
C Glen
Zamora

Yuh mussee have plenty money because ah sure almost everybody could get 11 out of de 18 right. 

By de way I want ah goat roti and ah cola champagne ;D

« Reply #9 on: August 10, 2009, 11:35:20 AM »

Ince
Keano
Lawrence
Avery
J-loydd
Carlos
Brichall
Tinto
K Hyland
D Yorke
K Daniels
Jason Scotland
K Jones
C Samuel
C Glen
Zamora

Yuh mussee have plenty money because ah sure almost everybody could get 11 out of de 18 right. 

By de way I want ah goat roti and ah cola champagne ;D

Go down by de shop and tell Ali ah send  yuh.  ;D

« Reply #10 on: August 10, 2009, 11:38:56 AM »
anyone know what time the training session is this afternoon... Big Mag and I wanna go...i'm guessing 4pm

« Reply #11 on: August 10, 2009, 12:01:30 PM »
It's 2pm.  It on any stations?

« Reply #12 on: August 10, 2009, 12:07:26 PM »
I just check and I can't find it live anywhere.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #13 on: August 10, 2009, 12:08:19 PM »
i just check  I 95 but the link wasn't working...

« Reply #14 on: August 10, 2009, 12:10:01 PM »
Yeh I just checked a few stations but no luck.

« Reply #15 on: August 10, 2009, 12:10:23 PM »

Allyuh good.

Allyuh doh know T&T by now?

De Press Conference is in de TTFF offices.  De only media outlet that will provide details of said "press conference" is TTFF online aka shaun fuentes.

This WCQ campaign now is purely about going through the motions.  It's patently clear for those that have eyes to see.

« Reply #16 on: August 10, 2009, 12:17:06 PM »
2pm = 4pm in trinidad  ;D

« Reply #17 on: August 10, 2009, 12:19:56 PM »
anyone know what time the training session is this afternoon... Big Mag and I wanna go...i'm guessing 4pm

jes make sure yuh keep yuh fadder far away from Zamora ok.....  :) :) :) :)

« Reply #18 on: August 10, 2009, 12:22:04 PM »
it taking real long to read that list of names.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #19 on: August 10, 2009, 12:25:10 PM »
it taking real long to read that list of names.

dat list must be real loooong boy

« Reply #20 on: August 10, 2009, 12:32:49 PM »
anyting yet?  ???

« Reply #21 on: August 10, 2009, 12:33:10 PM »

Allyuh good.

Allyuh doh know T&T by now?

De Press Conference is in de TTFF offices.  De only media outlet that will provide details of said "press conference" is TTFF online aka shaun fuentes.

This WCQ campaign now is purely about going through the motions.  It's patently clear for those that have eyes to see.

palos T&T going and hit El Salvador some cuff and dat will put T&T back in the picha  ;D

« Reply #22 on: August 10, 2009, 12:35:06 PM »
After callin d media they learnt that Zamora got injured so he not comin. As Andre reported no passport 4 JLoyd. As 4 d team it will be emailed 2 d media. So once my source get it u guys will get it.

D press was fed that is all dey got from d exercise. They eh have 2 buy lunch.

« Reply #23 on: August 10, 2009, 12:40:20 PM »
 :rotfl: after all dat

Big Mag like he went and jaray the TTFF office or wha?

Sam and Zam get Jam 

« Reply #24 on: August 10, 2009, 12:46:21 PM »
Like WTF man.....  :-\

Reports has it that a dread lock man was seen outside the ttff with a taria and flowers....! I guess it was not a peace offering

« Reply #25 on: August 10, 2009, 12:56:27 PM »
Like WTF man.....  :-\

Reports has it that a dread lock man was seen outside the ttff with a taria and flowers....! I guess it was not a peace offering

Offline Trin

« Reply #26 on: August 10, 2009, 12:58:36 PM »
Lol so after all de cuss and carry on them men not even coming   :devil: :rotfl: well, we have Avery fuh Samuel and well, Zamora was always ridin pine anyways  :beermug: 

« Reply #27 on: August 10, 2009, 12:58:57 PM »
So wait.

Zamora get injured when....boarding a flight? Steups.........i feeling like i go be paying 200 to get vex wednesday.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #28 on: August 10, 2009, 01:00:23 PM »
Prob rejected us again...

Offline Trinidogg

« Reply #29 on: August 10, 2009, 01:01:16 PM »
After callin d media they learnt that Zamora got injured so he not comin. As Andre reported no passport 4 JLoyd. As 4 d team it will be emailed 2 d media. So once my source get it u guys will get it.

D press was fed that is all dey got from d exercise. They eh have 2 buy lunch.

Life is so funny dread wayyy some turn of events steups had men on this bored going crazy and dudes might not even make T&T debut lmao i doubt we will but what if we lose lmao them men might never cap for us lol...