May 12, 2024, 04:47:15 AM

Author Topic: Am getting my 1 st Tattoo ideas plz  (Read 11696 times)

Am getting my 1 st Tattoo ideas plz
« on: July 20, 2007, 07:14:56 PM »
OK so I getting this done . So no discouraging nah ,one of the best artist in my city ,is doing it freeco  ;D .So everybody can u help me find a really coolllllll design ,suming I could live with for a long time .Help I have no idea what to get,pics will be great .
« Last Edit: July 20, 2007, 07:16:47 PM by Quagmire »

Re: Am getting my 1 st Tattoo ideas plz
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2007, 08:58:42 PM »
  OR

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2007, 10:23:04 PM »
ah pink butterfly on yuh bottom.

« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2007, 10:27:37 PM »
at the last U20 game of Japan vc Czech Rep, here in Victoria I was talkin to an older english gentleman who had tattoos on both forearms and I could not for the life of me figure out what the tattoos were of. :o I guess over time the tattoos turned into GLOBS of SHIT on his forearms
.......I am sure yours will look great when you are in your 60's ;)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: July 20, 2007, 10:46:36 PM »
at the last U20 game of Japan vc Czech Rep, here in Victoria I was talkin to an older english gentleman who had tattoos on both forearms and I could not for the life of me figure out what the tattoos were of. :o I guess over time the tattoos turned into GLOBS of SHIT on his forearms

Ah say no discouraging .

« Reply #5 on: July 20, 2007, 10:48:34 PM »
ah pink butterfly on yuh bottom.
F  off  Cap steupppp  butterfly :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: July 20, 2007, 10:49:26 PM »

Ah say no discouraging .
yuh eh like de butterfly idea.that go pull real chicks. ;D

« Reply #7 on: July 20, 2007, 10:50:51 PM »
OR
Tnkz Pecan ,but that is ah 1000 dollar tat dey .BTW what the hell is that .
« Last Edit: July 20, 2007, 11:08:51 PM by Quagmire »

« Reply #8 on: July 20, 2007, 10:52:57 PM »

Ah say no discouraging .
Thz is al rite ,suppose ah end up in jail for weekend ,like Sam for punching ah j kan  :o

« Reply #9 on: July 20, 2007, 11:40:15 PM »
OK so I getting this done . So no discouraging nah ,one of the best artist in my city ,is doing it freeco  ;D .So everybody can u help me find a really coolllllll design ,suming I could live with for a long time .Help I have no idea what to get,pics will be great .

where ya putting it Q ?

« Reply #10 on: July 20, 2007, 11:47:29 PM »
all time favorite piece and i won't mind a tattoo with such....sorry ah cyah get it bigger Q.
i have dey gold chain wid dey pendant...ah get enough compliments about it.

http://www.antonsgoldrush.com/images/imagecache/spiritoftrinipendant-113.jpg
and at dey bottom of it ya could put "the spirit of Trinidad"

if ya doh want dat i would suggest, if its on ya back, ah spinal cord.
in ya front, maybe chest area, ya zodic sign, ah cross, some skull ting (if ya into dat of course), even one of ya favorite words....

i won't recommend no oman name, juss incase allyuh mash up

« Reply #11 on: July 21, 2007, 07:02:17 AM »
Dragons are always good :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: July 21, 2007, 07:07:54 AM »
DONT
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #13 on: July 21, 2007, 07:33:17 AM »
why anyone would pay to have someone take a needle and insert ink under your skin is beyond me.

(ah went once to put de huzzy initial on meh...ahmm..hand, but turn back after watching the procedure - nah boy)

« Reply #14 on: July 21, 2007, 09:39:28 AM »
ah won't mind getting ah tattoo shaped like ah arrow dat glows in dey dark nah...

ah tired talk. >:(

OR

"Man Hole...enquire within"

<walks away quietly>

« Reply #15 on: July 21, 2007, 09:41:38 AM »
maybe get ur name in calligraphy or some other exotic lettering

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #16 on: July 21, 2007, 11:14:42 AM »
maybe get ur name in calligraphy or some other exotic lettering

calligraphy???
meh boy u don't south too long you, next thing you go tell him to get it on his calf,  ::) ::)

« Reply #17 on: July 21, 2007, 12:03:23 PM »
I got the clapped hands praying with the beeded cross hanging on it, Any thing biblical is always nice.

« Reply #18 on: July 22, 2007, 08:42:08 PM »
I have portraits of mih chirren at 3 years old on mih shoulders,.so when dey get big and miserable and ah put dem out de house ah could always look at mih shoulder and reminisce

If yuh eh like dat idea...you could always get ah giant bag ah crix tattooed right across yuh entire back

« Reply #19 on: July 23, 2007, 06:46:28 AM »
So Quagmire,

If you wasn't getting it free you woulda do it still?

« Reply #20 on: July 23, 2007, 06:54:26 AM »
get two squirrels on your inner legs with baskets reaching up with one hand ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #21 on: July 23, 2007, 07:09:56 AM »
ah won't mind getting ah tattoo shaped like ah arrow dat glows in dey dark nah...

OR

<walks away quietly>

Rooks if yuh hadda point it out is best yuh tell them bounce one time!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline mal jeux

« Reply #22 on: July 23, 2007, 07:54:38 AM »
Juss doh put it on the middle ah your back jus above your waist or on your ankle. bTW shoulder blade too. As soon as I hit ah fete and scope dong ah female with a tattoo in dem position, is then ah looking for condom oui! You done know dem females out here to share the nanny!

I eh want to hear you get rape in Toronto by brutus!  :rotfl:

Some people eh, as long as it free they will do it!

"How many times do I have to flush before you go away?"

« Reply #23 on: July 23, 2007, 08:29:27 AM »
So Quagmire,

If you wasn't getting it free you woulda do it still?

Yeah being wanting to do it for a few years now ,but always chicken out  ;D . Couple months ago met the artist and rented him an apartment in one of the buildings . And he told me hes gonna hook me up ,really don have an excuse not to any more .
Cana think I want one on my shoulder ,gotta be sick doh . Fari the only writhing I might get is down my forearm ,kinda like Marshall Mathers .

« Reply #24 on: July 23, 2007, 10:50:11 AM »

Ah say no discouraging .

"chicks with dicks" maybe...

« Reply #25 on: July 23, 2007, 10:51:53 AM »

OR

<walks away quietly>

Yuh could always ring it in incandescent ink...if s/he cyah find it after dat then...

« Reply #26 on: July 23, 2007, 10:52:34 AM »
I got the clapped hands praying with the beeded cross hanging on it, Any thing biblical is always nice.
DaVinci....tried, but true.

« Reply #27 on: July 23, 2007, 02:44:45 PM »
ankle, finger, wrist take longer to heal than shoulder, arm, back, etc..

in broad terms it seem you can choose among patterns (like tribals e.g. brad wilk shoulder from audioslave), letters (kirk hammett e.g. "Made in ...." belly tattoo ) or symbols.

eventually all those inks break down to that old greenish-black colour unless you get it re-inked.

« Reply #28 on: July 23, 2007, 02:58:54 PM »
Ah hope yuh going and put one on yuh belly and one on yuh back and put ah ring on yuh tongue and one on yuh belley button , when yuh done where hipster pants  and ah short tee shirt.yuh in de style . showing yuh tattoo and yuh ger-lery

« Reply #29 on: July 23, 2007, 03:22:22 PM »

OR

<walks away quietly>

Rooks if yuh hadda point it out is best yuh tell them bounce one time!

Chatter ah fed up cusss >:(
so ya know ah done with Rufus and Donald...ah going behind Hackim and Jojo

ummm Shark wha ya mean by s/he ?  lemme know one time if datz ah typo error ya put down dere before ah answer ya please and thanks