May 21, 2024, 08:56:02 AM

Author Topic: allyuh remember when Latas Bench Tinto after he score on Mexico in Mexico?  (Read 4106 times)

Re: allyuh remember when Latas Bench Tinto after he score on Mexico in Mexico?
« Reply #30 on: October 02, 2010, 04:16:50 AM »
Tinto probably a Tottenham fan. Is it just me or does he look like a poor man's Aaron Lennon?? Same moves just less effective. Maybe it our standard, i'd like to at least see wat Tinto can do in the MLS (not Marvin Lee Stadium  :D)

would have to agree, however i could see a matured, controlled tinto in la liga, he has the speed but needs to work on endurance and knowing when to give up the ball

and wen u want him learn this???  tinto = old dog

give it a rest

Steups, Tinto must be TI's new Hardest.... ::) ::)

« Reply #31 on: October 02, 2010, 09:07:05 AM »
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

« Reply #32 on: October 02, 2010, 10:03:16 AM »
Tinto probably a Tottenham fan. Is it just me or does he look like a poor man's Aaron Lennon?? Same moves just less effective. Maybe it our standard, i'd like to at least see wat Tinto can do in the MLS (not Marvin Lee Stadium  :D)

would have to agree, however i could see a matured, controlled tinto in la liga, he has the speed but needs to work on endurance and knowing when to give up the ball

give it a rest

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #33 on: October 02, 2010, 10:11:55 AM »

give it a rest

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Oh gorm since June 2009 dat happen we cyah beat Belize in 2010and u talkin bout ting dat appen in d last hex we eh sure 2 go Digi.

« Reply #34 on: October 02, 2010, 10:27:57 AM »

give it a rest

it was an example of latas coaching skills, dropping players that perform.

people who head hard and lack the ability of complex analysis will have trouble understanding.

;)