May 22, 2024, 11:10:10 AM

Author Topic: News Conferences Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th Jan 2006  (Read 1501 times)

News Conferences Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th Jan 2006
« on: December 31, 2005, 06:47:02 AM »
Jack Warner will host a news conference on Tuesday 3rd at 10:30am to discuss the Lasana Liburd articles and "clear the air" on availability of tickets for T&T's games. There will also be another press conference on Wednesday 4th to reveal WHO T&T will be playing on March 1st2006

Foreign-based can listen in at www.i955fm.com

Re: News Conferences Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th Jan 2006
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2005, 07:21:49 AM »
thanks patriot

« Reply #2 on: December 31, 2005, 07:36:23 AM »
do you have a time for that? So I can listen in Germany

« Reply #3 on: December 31, 2005, 07:41:13 AM »
Any guesses as to who the opponent on March 1 will be? I think Czech Republic would be fantastic, but I guess we have to wait and see. Curious as to WHERE that match will be also...

« Reply #4 on: December 31, 2005, 09:37:16 AM »
Thanx for the update brian, by the way, i guess this means that our mykon plans are on hold??

i will call u on sunday!!

« Reply #5 on: December 31, 2005, 10:22:19 AM »
Please explain to me why two Press conferences? So we cannot get all the info on Tuesday. Loud steewps. I just spoke to my sis in the US and she indicated that Jack could go to hell she looking for another way to get tickets for the matches.   

« Reply #6 on: December 31, 2005, 10:26:08 AM »
whats that TTFF phone number you fellas had called for ticket info btw?

« Reply #7 on: December 31, 2005, 10:29:26 AM »
I hope he eh making no statements without letting de press ask questions too.

I wonder if Lasana go be dey?

Dat go be real bachannal.

« Reply #8 on: December 31, 2005, 04:28:36 PM »
Thanx for the update brian, by the way, i guess this means that our mykon plans are on hold??

i will call u on sunday!!

YES! I'm holding out for a few more days. Yeah man, we will talk more Sunday (doh call TOO early eh!) LOL

All the best bro!!!