May 14, 2024, 08:39:52 PM

Author Topic: Mi Return  (Read 3226 times)

Offline Warlord

Mi Return
« on: September 22, 2005, 12:01:47 PM »
Big up all Warrior fans,

Warlord back fi di war. Trinidad will mek Germany....nuh worry unnuh self. Saga Pinto why you tek mi post from big soccer site and mek it look like a your own?

"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Re: Mi Return
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2005, 12:20:02 PM »
Big up all Warrior fans,

Warlord back fi di war. Trinidad will mek Germany....nuh worry unnuh self. Saga Pinto why you tek mi post from big soccer site and mek it look like a your own?

Hello, Warlord it yuh friend yuh love to cuss from Big Soccer.

Offline Warlord

« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2005, 12:24:34 PM »
Not sure I know you.....is Futbol your postername on big soccer?
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline Warlord

« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2005, 12:29:32 PM »
Who name Bounty Killer pon this forum?

« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2005, 12:30:39 PM »
Not sure I know you.....is Futbol your postername on big soccer?
nope im the one you were having the discussion on WI team. I give you a clue im currently in England

Offline Warlord

« Reply #5 on: September 22, 2005, 12:31:56 PM »
Ah yu a di english bwoy dem call BBC?

« Reply #6 on: September 22, 2005, 12:36:34 PM »
Hey Warlord, u trini or Jamaican? ah realize de slang more on de jam side, so ah had to ask.

« Reply #7 on: September 22, 2005, 12:42:50 PM »
Black British Caribbean(not english). Yes dat is me

Offline Warlord

« Reply #8 on: September 22, 2005, 12:43:50 PM »
Born Jamaican but mi fadda come from Trinidad.

Offline Warlord

« Reply #9 on: September 22, 2005, 12:47:22 PM »

Yu nuh born a England?

« Reply #10 on: September 22, 2005, 12:50:44 PM »

Yu nuh born a England?
Yes born england but that is the definition(the one i gave you) is for a person of my status.
Born to caribbean parents in UK - Black British Caribbean
White Man -  English

Offline Warlord

« Reply #11 on: September 22, 2005, 12:57:33 PM »

Yu nuh born a England?
Yes born england but that is the definition(the one i gave you) is for a person of my status.
White Man -  English

when you travel....do you carry a passport that says " Black British Carribbean"? Or does it say UK on it?.
It nuh matter if a white or black....you will be recognised as an englishman first and foremost....nuh true?

« Reply #12 on: September 22, 2005, 12:59:29 PM »

Yu nuh born a England?
White Man -  English

when you travel....do you carry a passport that says " Black British Carribbean"? Or does it say UK on it?.
It nuh matter if a white or black....you will be recognised as an englishman first and foremost....nuh true?
nah not really, it say british in a UK passort. I travel on Caricom Passport.

« Reply #13 on: September 22, 2005, 05:17:51 PM »
i see you fighting hard on bigsoccer for trinidad. but dont let those fools get to you too much.

Offline Warlord

« Reply #14 on: September 23, 2005, 07:04:25 AM »
i see you fighting hard on bigsoccer for trinidad. but dont let those fools get to you too much.

yow,

Mi dun di fassy dem over deh.