Sports => Football => Topic started by: Clarke on November 17, 2005, 10:03:04 PM

Title: Pres Men Soca Warriors.
Post by: Clarke on November 17, 2005, 10:03:04 PM
Rotato wat year u leave pres bredder man?
Title: Buh she is a mad woman.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 17, 2005, 10:04:30 PM
Rotato wat year u leave pres bredder man?

Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:09:52 PM
rotato yuh was prefect?
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 17, 2005, 10:27:31 PM
hahahaha ... Pre-who?

School didn't operate on Fridays or after lunch on weekdays for me ... I eh think me and a badge woulda be compatible.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:28:49 PM
aw yuh like me den....had a bio lab on friday afternoons..de first time i see de lab was for de A level exam
Post by: Clarke on November 17, 2005, 10:30:48 PM
Buh i hadda a badge and never reach to school before 9 from lower six. By the way all yuh kno Jikes is principal now right.
Post by: Clarke on November 17, 2005, 10:41:02 PM
yeah i glad for de man..i waan find out if he still tripping out and beating man senseless!

nah man jikes settle down now. yuh hadda get him rell vex and when dat happen is real clout he does hit yuh. ah see ah man gettin some ah day. he head only noddin. and he sayin yes sir.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:43:07 PM
buh all de beating jikes give he still a man i consider a good fren..does giv him nuff shit talk wen bounce him up
Post by: Clarke on November 17, 2005, 10:54:38 PM
boss Brother Michael and Jikes is two of the best ppl i know. Bro really see to the balance of the fellas and Jikes is a rell kicks man. Ah tell yuh me and a few other of mih padnas from school was the entertainers for them office staff. They used to miss we when we eh come and gih dem some jokes an ting. We used to be limin wit jikes in he ofice an ting too. And i tink he quit smoking. Thank the lord for that
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 17, 2005, 10:55:01 PM
When I was in UVI .. I see Jikes beating men who was in Lower VI ...... I almost DEAD when I see that.

Clarke boy ... u was there in the days of the tax man El Guardo?
The only guardman with purple Nikes?

When yuh see you don't pay the guard yuh dollar for being late and he tell Mikey on yuh ... PRESSURE ... men checking the covered way, hiding in the TD room, liming behing the squash court, ducking out by the nets ... men even looking to hide in the music room.
Title: Pres Men Soca Warriors.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 17, 2005, 10:56:48 PM
When I was in UVI .. I see Jikes beating men who was in Lower VI ...... I almost DEAD when I see that.

Clarke boy ... u was there in the days of the tax man El Guardo?
The only guardman with purple Nikes?

When yuh see you don't pay the guard yuh dollar for being late and he tell Mikey on yuh ... PRESSURE ... men checking the covered way, hiding in the TD room, liming behing the squash court, ducking out by the nets ... men even looking to hide in the music room.

Guardo yes...man had a pink jeans yes...and de only guard i know who used to be supervising exams sometimes!
and de office staff was real jones..Ms Anton daz my girl i live in her house wenever i go back home..in dey family pics and ting!
Title: Re: Pres Men Soca Warriors.
Post by: Clarke on November 17, 2005, 11:01:43 PM
All yuh eh kno Guardo did some vertical integration as is said in economics. In addition to taxin yuh a dollar de man used to take free Guardian papers we used to get and sell it.With he favourite quote. "Fellas leh we not be of dat nah fellas." But he have a bess venezuelan wife tho. We even got a new on name sargeant neck. The man have a goitre and so he feel he a dreadso. He was de man who tief the australians cricket gears the time if yuh heard bout that.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 18, 2005, 11:05:22 AM
clarke u was around in de time of neck? cuz i leave de year after neck come..wah year u leave?
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 11:07:24 AM
I leave 2004 dread.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 18, 2005, 11:22:58 AM
clarke me eh realise is u! is sean here boy...where u located now? still in trinidad or yuh fly out?
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 11:31:48 AM
clarke me eh realise is u! is sean here boy...where u located now? still in trinidad or yuh fly out?

Wuz de sene white boy. Nah i still home boy. Ketchin mih neh nen to get a sponsor to reach to school boy. All i need is somebody to say they go sponsor mih and i cool. U in howard ent? Hook up a brother nah man. Is a 1400 i have in the SAT yuh kno
Post by: pardners on November 18, 2005, 01:53:27 PM
But like is ah set ah ol' Pres men in this forum boy ?   I leave Pres in the early 80's.  We didn't have security and ting in dem days, and we had the WHOLE basketball court to play on.  The swimming pool was not even under construction when I left.  It was actually a big whole with water at the foot of the Sando Hill.  One of dem Coffee St boys take ah dive, boss he head on a rock under the water and died.  They closed down the project for a couple years after that incident.  Jaikes was just a teacher in dem days and Mikey was a real dread principal.  When we were late we had to stand out in the middle of the field while assembly going on, after which was strokes.  Allyuh know about Mikey sausage dog Wanka (not sure 'bout the spelling) ?

Anyway good to see allyuh keeping the ting going.....
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 18, 2005, 01:54:58 PM
yeah wanka had get lost and ting...big drama in school...dat dog used to walk in class normel normel
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 18, 2005, 01:57:25 PM
who is clarke? I leave in 2003
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 01:59:29 PM
who is clarke? I leave in 2003

Wuz yuh name breads? dis is Leslie
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 02:01:20 PM
make she eat six crix - at the same time

.... ah doh give she no water.

Yuh does know pres men eh. I remember like dem flickin prefects had ah obsession with crix dread. I get  a essay to do in detention entitled "Explain why crix is ur vital supplies"
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 03:31:42 PM
But like is ah set ah ol' Pres men in this forum boy ?   I leave Pres in the early 80's.  We didn't have security and ting in dem days, and we had the WHOLE basketball court to play on.  The swimming pool was not even under construction when I left.  It was actually a big whole with water at the foot of the Sando Hill.  One of dem Coffee St boys take ah dive, boss he head on a rock under the water and died.  They closed down the project for a couple years after that incident.  Jaikes was just a teacher in dem days and Mikey was a real dread principal.  When we were late we had to stand out in the middle of the field while assembly going on, after which was strokes.  Allyuh know about Mikey sausage dog Wanka (not sure 'bout the spelling) ?

I was lucky ... the same time I come in, Wingson ride out.
I only hear stories about him .. but I hear he was a terror.
Considine was the VP when I came in .... talk about JONES when that man giving strokes .... yuh move yuh hand two inches to the left after he wind up that belt ... and WHADDAP SPLASH!!!! ... he miss and it mash it up the rustrom.
Talk about Jonesy man licks.
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 03:33:15 PM
Rotato yuh no Ms Banfield as a dean?
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 03:38:14 PM
yeah ... she used to sign meh pink slip when I wear jeans to school - cuz in dem days in Form 1 ... if yuh wear Jeans and yuh Pres shirt to the park for Intercol with steel tip boots .. yuh was ah dan!!!

Allyuh know if Mrs. Hosein does still teach French?
I swear that woman HATES every single one from the 1P-3P era that I was in.
Post by: Cantona007 on November 18, 2005, 05:43:25 PM

Pardners, I is ah Presman who left in the early 80s too. Dred; them days ducking from Mikey. I remember when dat yute drown in the "pool". I swim in that "pool" on last day (upper six)! I remember man like Jaikes used to pelt a 5 cent on the field and tell man to look for it for the rest of the period  :)
You must remember Don Todos as well eh?
The spelling of Wanka is correct; real man wanted to kick up (s)he so and so ass, but was fraid Mikey woulda find out...
Jaikes and Mikey is two general. You must know the sadist they know as "Tallman" on this forum too  :D ; dat was my REAL horse.
Poti, good to see you guys still feeling the vibes that we felt. Brother fuh life eh?

Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 05:56:02 PM
Fellas i eh care wat nobody say bout we school eh, but i believ Pres in the days of Mikey as principal and even now with Jikes at the helm is de best school. Love Pres Sando bad man. Cyar forget it at all.
Post by: Clarke on November 18, 2005, 06:08:41 PM
All the presmen warriors holla at mih in this post nah man.
Post by: marcus on November 18, 2005, 06:42:30 PM
yeah sir
Post by: kaliman2006 on November 18, 2005, 06:43:57 PM
Presman from 91-98.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 06:44:45 PM
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: ndookie on November 18, 2005, 06:49:25 PM
i know this a bad question to ask , but how pres (s'do) do in the senior grade and you all thing they ready for the big thing ? (questions raised after they beat we and then get lix 4-0)
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 06:51:01 PM
who cares about Naps ...... STEUPSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Rock so nah hoss

and Feliz ... if yuh post on this thread ah will buss yuh head.

Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 06:57:18 PM
That spirit doh ever die hoss.

I remember how men used to bawl how Pres Spirit dying .. how the school standards falling  ...  all kinda chupid talk - but it was always talk from outsiders and people jealous for some reason or the other that they couldn't be part of that legacy.

Up to this day .. I can't find a school that looks after their past students with so much care and dedication ... at no cost whatsoever. Even if yuh fight over some lil sket back in the day - a Presman will always look out for another Presman .. anyday.
You eh see how Panday organise talks with Manning over crime?
I sure dem men pitch marble for takes under the covered way.
Post by: Feliziano on November 18, 2005, 07:04:51 PM
did someone call me name???  ;D
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 07:11:31 PM
 :busshead:

hahaha

ah hear we playing small goal on the Autobahn.
Post by: noname on November 18, 2005, 07:26:07 PM
Dred....as you bawl Ms. Hosein name, I start to laugh yes.

That woman hated us with a passion. For a full term, she used to come to class and leave crying mad. Then she just start to come and put all man jack to kneeldown in front the class. Imagine that...in 3P by the staff room, 40 men squeezing in the front of class kneeling down.
Then eventually, Jikes come and tell we to cool it. We cyah be treating the woman so.

Another time was when 'bubbles' used to tell men to go outside and count the leaves on all the trees by the office or when Mercier used to run in class and bawl...Gentlemen....when I was a boxer in Antigua...

Or the way to get outa Bowen class was to ask him bout football and the time he butt down a wall....

Bob fight by the new block and men aint see jikes....jikes run in a start to beat men 4 at a time, flinging men aside like nuttin nuttin.

I aint go lie...Pres days was some real days yes.
Post by: Feliziano on November 18, 2005, 07:27:51 PM
:busshead:

hahaha

ah hear we playing small goal on the Autobahn.

I in dat   :beermug:
it going to be ah Naps vs Pres "Battle of de Beer Belly"  :duel:
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 07:30:37 PM
one of the biggest Jones I get in that same 3P class was when meh padna bring he boots for interclass one day in a HILO bag and do so and drop it in class.
When yuh look .. is cuz ah small crapaud jump out he boots.

Men do so and bawl ... lewwe play small goal - the frog was the ball and the doors on either side in front was the goal - talk bout boots up that frog get!!

Den all yuh hearin' is WHADDAP ... but men too busy looking to see where the frog get kick that they ain't realise that Jikes behind them bussin lash in dey backside.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 07:33:05 PM
I in dat   :beermug:
it going to be ah Naps vs Pres "Battle of de Beer Belly"  :duel:

I already in training ... dem men eh realise that it have skills in drinking gin - yuh have to be ah top class athlete that could handle all kinda blinding conditions.

Ah tink ah going an make some laps tomorrow.
Post by: noname on November 18, 2005, 07:53:02 PM
one of the biggest Jones I get in that same 3P class was when meh padna bring he boots for interclass one day in a HILO bag and do so and drop it in class.
When yuh look .. is cuz ah small crapaud jump out he boots.

Men do so and bawl ... lewwe play small goal - the frog was the ball and the doors on either side in front was the goal - talk bout boots up that frog get!!

Den all yuh hearin' is WHADDAP ... but men too busy looking to see where the frog get kick that they ain't realise that Jikes behind them bussin lash in dey backside.

What bout when they impload that same pool and didnt bother to tell ANYBODY so in the middle of class all u hear was this ridiculous noise and when you look outside, u seeing a big mushroom cloud...and FIRST ting men do was run outside on the field to see what going on...until the gravel start to land...
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 18, 2005, 07:56:51 PM
I was in Form 4 for that ... downstairs in the new block ... wall wobble an ting.
Men start banging against the burglar proofing yelling ABU BAKR take over the school .... and one setta people running tizic down High Street.

Post by: greenpea on November 19, 2005, 12:10:07 AM
when a man say bubbles i almost mistake him for Banfield (gapacho)!!! but then the ole tinker get it straight.... back in de day we see them put basketball court when was a set ah flamboyant tree.... dem was de best days..... before we even had pan...... all ah could say is doh waste time.... an' to de brother who thinking 'bout Howard, dats a solid lil university, yuh cyah go wrong....  :chilling: mus' raise a glass to Pres' though....
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on November 19, 2005, 12:23:30 AM
dred pres was de days....wudnt give up those years for nuttin...i left for form four cuz i move to bdos..but was only for a year...had no probs gettin back in cuz Bro and Jikes say they had never taken me off de roster so i was always a student!
doh get better than that
Post by: Rodney on November 19, 2005, 03:29:52 AM
Presman from 84-91.....dem was the best days ah had in T&T  ;D

Ah once used to wear some Topper shoes (Brazilian sneakers) to school and fuh some reason Mikey sausage dog (the older one at the time, cyah remember the name) hate them things...no lie! every day fuh about 3 months that dog used tuh bit meh foot when ah walking down the covererd way at breaktime. Ah stop wearing the shoes, the dog used to watch meh suspicious but no more savaging.
Post by: trinimuse on November 19, 2005, 08:10:22 AM
Pres from 80-85...when Pres was ruling colleges football... Men like Neptune, Edwards, Fenton Taylor, Sherwood, Dyer, Osborne, Bertrand, Branker, Fabien.

Allyuh men check out www.presmen.org ...the new school website
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 19, 2005, 09:31:01 AM
Presman from 84-91.....dem was the best days ah had in T&T  ;D

Ah once used to wear some Topper shoes (Brazilian sneakers) to school and fuh some reason Mikey sausage dog (the older one at the time, cyah remember the name) hate them things...no lie! every day fuh about 3 months that dog used tuh bit meh foot when ah walking down the covererd way at breaktime. Ah stop wearing the shoes, the dog used to watch meh suspicious but no more savaging.

HAHAHAHA

I didn't know that dog so old.
Up to 99 it was still the boss in the school.
Post by: marcus on November 19, 2005, 09:59:57 AM
Yes it good tuh see, the old boys reminisce... pres 93-99, did not finsih A's, ride out of that...
Rotato when we hangin out dread, leh plan ah lil something
Post by: Feliziano on November 19, 2005, 11:21:27 AM
Pres from 80-85...when Pres was ruling colleges football... Men like Neptune, Edwards, Fenton Taylor, Sherwood, Dyer, Osborne, Bertrand, Branker, Fabien.

Allyuh men check out www.presmen.org ...the new school website

yeah boy ah forget Lester Branker went Pres lol..he was meh neighbour in Marabella..he end up working methanol now
Post by: ndookie on November 19, 2005, 11:24:11 AM
by any chance http://presman.com is alyuh one too ?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on November 19, 2005, 11:29:55 AM
OLE!!!!!
Post by: fari on November 19, 2005, 04:09:37 PM
the dachshunds was a mother and son if my memory srves me correct: kiwi was the mother, rambo was the son.  sadly, when i was in form 1 in 1990, rambo get bounce on lapique hill and died.
Post by: dumpalewie on November 19, 2005, 06:10:39 PM
Presman from 84-90.

Ah left in lower 6.
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 19, 2005, 11:47:55 PM
Yes it good tuh see, the old boys reminisce... pres 93-99, did not finsih A's, ride out of that...
Rotato when we hangin out dread, leh plan ah lil something

I was in the village today ... almost call yuh tuh drink some rum with some lady friends.
I went on a mission in the Adidas store on Broadway ... down by Bleeker St ... the store have about 8 National Shirts ... so I playing chupid and ask for the TT shirt ... the clerk will bawl ... who is they sponsor?

Talk about almost tell him HYMC.

Buh small ting .... we go lime for the draw.
Then we go see if we find dem tickets anywhere.