May 11, 2024, 11:53:37 AM

Author Topic: John Terry's affair with Wayne's girl  (Read 36311 times)

John Terry's affair with Wayne's girl
« on: January 29, 2010, 01:46:00 PM »
John Terry's affair with Wayne's girl
By RICHARD MORIARTY (The Sun)

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/2831364/John-Terrys-affair-with-Wayne-Bridges-girl-Vanessa-Perroncel.html#ixzz0e1yCKyLh

CHELSEA star John Terry was today exposed as a love cheat who had an affair with an England team-mate's girlfriend after a High Court gagging order was lifted.

The married England captain, who has three-year-old twins with wife Toni, had a secret affair with Wayne Bridge's then partner Vanessa Perroncel.

The media was previously prevented from reporting details of the affair after Terry's lawyers were granted a "super injunction" at the High Court in London last Friday, claiming exposing his infidelity would breach his right to a "private and family life".
But today Mr Justice Tugendhat dramatically lifted the order allowing the media to report the story.
Terry, 29, married Toni at plush Blenheim Palace in Oxfordshire in June 2007. Bridge and Vanessa were said to have attended the ceremony.
Earlier this month The Sun reported that £170,000-a-week footballer Terry had put his £6.5million Surrey mansion up for sale because he wanted to move to the country and "change his lifestyle".

Bridge, 29, and French underwear model and actress Vanessa had their first child Jaydon in November 2006.
They are reported to have split at Christmas.
The left-back signed for Chelsea in July 2003, but he lost his place in the team to Ashley Cole and moved to Manchester City for £10m in January last year.
When Bridge left Chelsea for Man City, close pal Terry said: "He'll be missed ... it's a shame to see one of the lads go who you have grown up with and been with for a long time. I'm disappointed, but for him it was the right decision.
"We understand he's been here and tried to become a first-team regular but with him and Ashley [Cole] being the two best left backs around, it was difficult for him to break through and get as many games as he would have liked.
"I think he felt at 28 he needed to play week in, week out, and he will get that at Man City and show people he is right up there with Ash.
"Once Bridgey starts playing, people will realise how good he is."
Bridge is expected to be named in England's World Cup squad.
Team manager Fabio Capello will now face pressure to strip Terry of his captaincy following the revelations.

Re: John Terry's affair with Wayne's girl
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2010, 03:08:22 PM »
well look baccanal here now :o

« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2010, 03:20:16 PM »
If this is true, what is the diff. between him and Tigre?

« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2010, 03:33:34 PM »

Terry cheats with brunettes???

« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2010, 03:37:08 PM »
Le tigre ne salit pas avec d'autres poussins de chats

« Reply #5 on: January 29, 2010, 03:44:02 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: January 29, 2010, 03:45:49 PM »
in cricket, we refer to this as a captain's knock!

« Reply #7 on: January 29, 2010, 04:19:07 PM »
I like how they titled it with "Wayne" for people to think its Wayne Rooney  :devil:.  Anyway I and millions will never take any news from the Sun seriously.

« Reply #8 on: January 29, 2010, 05:00:42 PM »
Anyway I and millions will never take any news from the Sun seriously.

That may be so...but John Terry is a slimeball from long time.

« Reply #9 on: January 29, 2010, 05:08:05 PM »

Terry cheats with brunettes???

GOOD ONE!!!

« Reply #10 on: January 29, 2010, 07:25:18 PM »
I like how they titled it with "Wayne" for people to think its Wayne Rooney  :devil:.  Anyway I and millions will never take any news from the Sun seriously.

COSIGNNNNNN

« Reply #11 on: January 30, 2010, 06:41:39 AM »
Man bull he partnah gyal we and she bull she man partnah ..... hoes all around

« Reply #12 on: January 30, 2010, 07:16:33 AM »

« Reply #13 on: January 30, 2010, 07:18:34 AM »
Bridge "couldn't stand to be in the same room" as Terry
By Soccernet staff
January 30, 2010

Wayne Bridge "couldn't stand to be in the same room" as John Terry after finding out about his affair and may be tempted pull out of the England squad ahead of the World Cup, a source close to the player has revealed to Soccernet.

The acid test for the FA over the incident will arrive when Fabio Capello selects his squad for the March 3 friendly with Egypt at Wembley, and whether Bridge asks to be omitted. The defender last played for his country with Terry against Belarus in October 2009, but the fact that the events have been made public may have an effect on his future decisions.

A source with intimate knowledge of the problems involving the England captain and Bridge told Soccernet: "I wouldn't be surprised if Wayne refuses to play for England.

"I know Wayne was livid and couldn't be in the same room as JT (Terry), so it will be interesting if Wayne is selected for the next squad, and he would feel about spending so much time together in South Africa

"If you asked me, right now I would say Wayne still couldn't stand to be in the same room as JT, and yet they were best mates at Chelsea.

"Wayne is injured right now, so maybe the problem for Fabio Capello would be averted and who knows how everyone will feel once it's all out of the public domain. I wouldn't be surprised if Wayne refused to be in the England squad. Yet, Wayne even has JT's agent, and it was JT who recommended him - Wayne feels really bad about it all."

Capello is not blessed with many quality defensive alternatives Terry, while changing captains so close to the tournament would be far too disruptive to contemplate. But the England boss doesn't have too many left-backs to choose from either, although unlike Terry, Bridge is second choice in his position, behind Chelsea's Ashley Cole.

Ironically, Cole and Bridge used to share the same agent, but Bridge changed agents when Cole signed for Chelsea and took Bridge's place in the team.

Bridge then agreed to move from Stamford Bridge to Manchester City rather than be understudy to Cole at both club and country.

Another source told Soccernet: "My information is that Wayne's former girlfriend Vanessa denies any affair with John Terry, but there is no doubt Wayne is p***ed off with him

"But Wayne has his own problems with Vanessa who is the mother of his child, and there are financial issues there too."

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #14 on: January 31, 2010, 12:15:35 PM »
The same thing happened on the US men's team when  John Harks brush Eric Waynalda wife. The only problem was the team was split in the dressing room and they never recovered in time for the World Cup
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #15 on: January 31, 2010, 12:21:22 PM »
The same thing happened on the US men's team when  John Harks brush Eric Waynalda wife. The only problem was the team was split in the dressing room and they never recovered in time for the World Cup

are u tryna suggest dat this was de reason why de US get blowout when they came up against world class opposition?

« Reply #16 on: January 31, 2010, 12:27:50 PM »
Chelsea - Man City....February 27 ;D

Manchester City players support team-mate Wayne Bridge

Three Manchester City players wore T-shirts with the words "Team Bridge" in support of Wayne Bridge during their victory over Portsmouth on Sunday.

Bridge's ex-girlfriend has been at the centre of a media storm after an alleged affair with the defender's former Chelsea team-mate John Terry.

Carlos Tevez, Stephen Ireland and Nigel de Jong were wearing the T-shirts.

"The players are very close to Wayne," said Manchester City boss Roberto Mancini. "It was a nice gesture."

In a statement on Saturday, England international Bridge, 28, who missed the 2-0 win at Eastlands because of a knee injury, said he would not be commenting about the reports of the alleged affair.

"The reports deal with matters which are of a deeply personal and private nature," he said through his lawyers.

"My primary concern is the welfare of my son. Therefore, I intend to make no comment whatsoever either now or in the future about these reports and ask that my privacy is respected."

Mancini added: "He is a fantastic player and a good guy."

« Reply #17 on: January 31, 2010, 12:31:03 PM »
John Terry is a friggin' DAWG!!!

« Reply #18 on: January 31, 2010, 01:00:26 PM »
Anyway I and millions will never take any news from the Sun seriously.

That may be so...but John Terry is a slimeball from long time.

yeah good footballer but a world class self-entitled sc**t

« Reply #19 on: February 01, 2010, 09:12:16 AM »
as a chelsea fan as much as ah wish ah could, it have absolutely no defending this..

man really run the full gamut of nastiness yes..

not only the man cheat on he wife.. he brushing he pardner gyul.. plus he was maintaining ah best friend role with he partner all along, real snake under grass business.

nah JT, yuh real fork up dey yes jah..

Offline christiano

« Reply #20 on: February 01, 2010, 10:06:06 AM »
Manciny saying " he is a good Boy ".

he better watch Miancini too ! ???

« Reply #21 on: February 01, 2010, 10:38:06 AM »

I heard that that is an unsubstantiated rumor. 

« Reply #22 on: February 01, 2010, 10:45:04 AM »
Footballer$ Wives$ in real life yes.

that is happen when people have too much time and money.

horn fuh dem.

« Reply #23 on: February 01, 2010, 12:35:09 PM »
wait nah, unless Terry rape she.....she is de one who to blame.  I understand de best fren role etc. but she is de real bitach in dis.

« Reply #24 on: February 01, 2010, 01:25:57 PM »
OK...leh we put a end to all a dis

Who here NEVER brush dey GOOD padnah wife, gyul, ex wife, or ex gyul?

Trinity Cross we go start wit you.  :devil:

« Reply #25 on: February 01, 2010, 01:47:33 PM »
as a chelsea fan as much as ah wish ah could, it have absolutely no defending this..

man really run the full gamut of nastiness yes..

not only the man cheat on he wife.. he brushing he pardner gyul.. plus he was maintaining ah best friend role with he partner all along, real snake under grass business.

nah JT, yuh real fork up dey yes jah..

Agreed.

I cant imagine the self-restraint Bridge has to be exhibiting. On one hand, im sure he'd like to knock Terry to the floor, but on the other hand doing-so would make the country hate him for risk of injuring thier captain pre-world cup.

Its also extremely tough knowing that this mess can cost Bridge a dream of playing in the World Cup, when he is not the guilty party.
« Last Edit: February 01, 2010, 03:56:27 PM by supporter »

« Reply #26 on: February 01, 2010, 02:39:14 PM »

Not me and you nah Palos.  But hear nah Terry do he ah favor, she was a bat anyway.  And why he go give up he world cup over a screw and ah old bat for?  He deserve to sit out if he so damn emotional, is true he gor betrayed by he fren but which betrayal worse?  She is ah screp.
« Last Edit: February 01, 2010, 02:43:32 PM by Trinity Cross »

« Reply #27 on: February 01, 2010, 03:55:10 PM »

Not me and you nah Palos.  But hear nah Terry do he ah favor, she was a bat anyway.  And why he go give up he world cup over a screw and ah old bat for?  He deserve to sit out if he so damn emotional, is true he gor betrayed by he fren but which betrayal worse?  She is ah screp.

;D ;D

Screp....yuh know how long me eh hear dah word? LMAO!!

But yuh right....in a indireck way, JT do Bridge a favour.

« Reply #28 on: February 01, 2010, 04:00:32 PM »

;D ;D

i doh know who allyuh trying to fool..

de both ah allyuh would beat out that old bat without blinkin ah eyelid..

steups.

« Reply #29 on: February 01, 2010, 04:04:28 PM »

;D ;D

i doh know who allyuh trying to fool..

de both ah allyuh would beat out that old bat without blinkin ah eyelid..

steups.

Anybody say anyting bout not beatin it?  Man say JT do Bridge a favour by tappin dat ass.

Nex time learn to read and COMPREHEND before flappin yuh beak.