May 02, 2024, 03:29:01 AM

Author Topic: Ato Boldon's Journey to Bahrain  (Read 13482 times)

Offline Redditch Valiant

Re: Ato Boldon's Journey to Bahrain
« Reply #90 on: November 26, 2005, 03:54:51 AM »
Ato  :notworthy:

I hope you don't mind  ;D but I'm going to post the link to your site on the Port Vale site that I moderate - I'm sure a lot of people would like to see the videos of Chris Birchall!

Thanks.
Yeah you could link that no problem....

Ato spoke to me :notworthy::notworthy:
Thanks a lot.

BTW, when the DVD comes out is there any chance there'll be a region 2 version for those of us who live in Europe?
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

« Reply #91 on: November 26, 2005, 04:58:17 AM »
Ato  :notworthy:

I hope you don't mind  ;D but I'm going to post the link to your site on the Port Vale site that I moderate - I'm sure a lot of people would like to see the videos of Chris Birchall!

Thanks.
Yeah you could link that no problem....

Ato spoke to me :notworthy::notworthy:
Thanks a lot.

BTW, when the DVD comes out is there any chance there'll be a region 2 version for those of us who live in Europe?

Just remote hack your DVD player to make it multiregion (Matsui, 'cheap as chips' players are the easiest). 90% of all DVD players in the UK are remote hackable and it is fairly simple.

here is a link to a UK site that show how for each individual brand and model.

http://www.dvd.reviewer.co.uk/info/multiregion/

« Reply #92 on: November 26, 2005, 01:57:50 PM »
LOL this DVD ent go have no region code lol :rotfl:

For any who have yet to see the full version, it airs on CNC3 in Trinidad at 930pm tonight which is in about 30 minutes...or 230pm tomorrow
« Last Edit: November 26, 2005, 06:56:59 PM by atoboldon »

« Reply #93 on: November 26, 2005, 11:28:36 PM »
whappen ato?  Yuh segregating or what?

dem english dem backing we.

« Reply #94 on: November 27, 2005, 09:33:28 PM »
Segregating wha?

« Reply #95 on: November 27, 2005, 09:48:22 PM »
Ato:

Like yuh do one of dem face lift in hollywood awhat...how yuh lookin pretty so in the pic?

« Reply #96 on: November 27, 2005, 10:06:15 PM »
That was my real gyul I couldn't help but to use that pic when I see it

« Reply #97 on: November 27, 2005, 10:12:02 PM »
alright let this thread die

« Reply #98 on: November 27, 2005, 10:13:04 PM »
Ato:

Like yuh do one of dem face lift in hollywood awhat...how yuh lookin pretty so in the pic?

how allyuh so?

ato yuh keeping de man dem based in Europe out ah de DVD ting,,dat is segregating

« Reply #99 on: November 28, 2005, 12:02:40 AM »
NO it will play on all players was my point  :-\