13 (10.3%)
SUPA
6 (4.8%)
Berris
4 (3.2%)
Other
8 (6.3%)

Total Members Voted: 123

Author Topic: Who is de most annoying poster here ?  (Read 23053 times)

Re: Who is de most annoying poster here ?
« Reply #150 on: July 07, 2009, 04:48:33 PM »
buh i doh find it funny, so should i destroy my passport?

« Reply #151 on: July 07, 2009, 05:10:04 PM »
No buy ah mirror .

« Reply #152 on: July 07, 2009, 08:49:28 PM »
Berris it has nothing to do with whether it was funny or not.  That stuff ain't call for in an open community forumthe markets a sport the address all ages.  But that seem to hard for allyuh slackers to understand.  >:(  And we wondering why children ain't have no respect.  But then again maybe the posters that backing this nonsense is really kids. 

My heart goes out to allyuh though.  Trust me I ain't hating on allyuh.  I honestly hope yuh don't have to reap what you sow but it never worked that way for me.    Peace brother  :beermug:

« Reply #153 on: July 07, 2009, 10:45:45 PM »
No buy ah mirror .

Lawd have mercy ..more advice  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #154 on: July 07, 2009, 11:04:11 PM »
Berris it has nothing to do with whether it was funny or not.  That stuff ain't call for in an open community forumthe markets a sport the address all ages.  But that seem to hard for allyuh slackers to understand.  >:(  And we wondering why children ain't have no respect.  But then again maybe the posters that backing this nonsense is really kids. 

My heart goes out to allyuh though.  Trust me I ain't hating on allyuh.  I honestly hope yuh don't have to reap what you sow but it never worked that way for me.    Peace brother  :beermug:

Preacher ,I eh know how long yuh on this forum but you have to understand that this 'shit talk' is ah major part of this forum and without it this place would be dead . If you find he went over board then that is your opinion but bringing 'and we wondering why children ain't have respect ' into this in my opinion is utter bullshit .Doh try and say 'children have no respect' becuz they reading some 'shit talk' on this form ,some children have no respect becuz of how they were brought up .
Yuh cyar please everyone here so some will always be offended as in your case ,but yuh blowing dis way outta proportion,it is what it is ,Sam hit de man for 6 (check Dihno response) it was damn funny tuh most and some just din get it ,hard luck ....move on breds doh raise yuh pressure. ....peace  :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #155 on: July 08, 2009, 12:10:01 AM »

Preacher ,I eh know how long yuh on this forum but you have to understand that this 'shit talk' is ah major part of this forum and without it this place would be dead . If you find he went over board then that is your opinion but bringing 'and we wondering why children ain't have respect ' into this in my opinion is utter bullshit .Doh try and say 'children have no respect' becuz they reading some 'shit talk' on this form ,some children have no respect becuz of how they were brought up .
Yuh cyar please everyone here so some will always be offended as in your case ,but yuh blowing dis way outta proportion,it is what it is ,Sam hit de man for 6 (check Dihno response) it was damn funny tuh most and some just din get it ,hard luck ....move on breds doh raise yuh pressure. ....peace  :beermug: :beermug:

Breds I've been here longer than most.  My response was to u you B.  You know what I think.  Do allyuh ting. 

« Reply #156 on: July 08, 2009, 12:18:45 AM »

Breds I've been here longer than most.  My response was to u you B.  You know what I think.  Do allyuh ting. 

Preacher ah feel Sam go convert yuh.