Sports => Football => Topic started by: Flex on June 05, 2006, 06:07:33 AM

Title: Thread for the T&T vs FC St Pauli game.
Post by: Flex on June 05, 2006, 06:07:33 AM
Greetings.

As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs FC St Pauli (http://www.fcstpauli.de/) will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:

1. SW Online Forum (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=2.0).

2. SW Online Live Chat (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/chat/flashchat.php).

TV-Viewing:

DSF - Deutsches Sport Fernsehen - 17:45 (German Time-zone).

To be updated

Possible Streams.

To be updated

Live Up-dates:

T&T win 2-1.
Title: Re: Thread for the T&T vs FC St Pauli game.
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 06:15:30 AM
In Germany you can see the match on DSF - Deutsches Sport Fernsehen.
The tv braodcast starts at 17:45 (German Timezone)
Post by: fishs on June 05, 2006, 06:17:30 AM

Ah getting VOX, DW, ZDF any of them showing it ?
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 06:21:16 AM
The DSF is showing the complete Game.
The others... i dont know... but i think not
Post by: fishs on June 05, 2006, 06:35:39 AM
The DSF is showing the complete Game.
The others... i dont know... but i think not

Damn.  ;D ;D
Post by: Warrior till death on June 05, 2006, 06:57:45 AM
TT TIME?????????????????????????????
allyuh hardback men cah translate that german to t&t time???
come nah man ;D :-\
Post by: Quags on June 05, 2006, 07:02:37 AM
tHIS GAME IS STARTING AT 12 PM I THINK,THATS 3 HRS ANY LINKS TO DSF GERMAN CHANNEL
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 07:03:33 AM
in germany the game is at 6 pm...
not it is 3pm...

what time is it in t&T?
Post by: fishs on June 05, 2006, 07:09:14 AM
Fishs wha we goin an do ???
all we Techies are travelling to Germany and we ent have ah link ;D ;D ;D ;D

Now dat is compliment . ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: E-man on June 05, 2006, 07:16:01 AM
in germany the game is at 6 pm...
not it is 3pm...

what time is it in t&T?

12:00 noon T&T, http://www.tntingermany.com/sched.php
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 07:55:05 AM
Yeah boy E-MAN an all they fellas who set we up wid the Sopcats feed for Czech game , bless for that.........Thanks to all them men who does find the feed for the Warriors in North America....cause when u there....is like u in exile ( Football exile).

Bless again  :beermug:
Post by: grskywalker on June 05, 2006, 07:58:31 AM
Any links today e-man to view the game
Post by: oconnorg on June 05, 2006, 07:58:56 AM
Everyone here must really show some more appreciation to E-man cause he does go beyond the call for the sites.. Stop making DEMANDS of him and try to appreciate what he willfully does for us all..

Large up E-man.!

oconnorg
Post by: Grande on June 05, 2006, 08:01:44 AM
Everyone here must really show some more appreciation to E-man cause he does go beyond the call for the sites.. Stop making DEMANDS of him and try to appreciate what he willfully does for us all..

Large up E-man.!

oconnorg

I second dat
BIG up e-man  :beermug:
Post by: Dutty on June 05, 2006, 08:03:42 AM

Large up E-man.!

oconnorg

Although I never once ask hom for a link, I does still tell de man thanks....seems to me everybody on here does express dey appreciation in public

De only way we could become more appreciative is if we take up a collection and buy him ah used lexus or someting

odder dan dat, I want my e-tv
Post by: grskywalker on June 05, 2006, 08:04:00 AM
I second that Oconnorg, I know I speak for most forumites, when I say that e-man has been a blessing to the Forum ans yes I truly appreciate the work he does as well as everyone else here who in their own way promote and contribute to the forum.

BIG UP TO EMAN, TALLMAN, FLEX AND OTHERS!!! :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: oconnorg on June 05, 2006, 08:08:45 AM
I just called NCC channel 4 and they confirmed for me that the game will be on from 12 noon.!
Post by: g on June 05, 2006, 08:16:30 AM
I just called NCC channel 4 and they confirmed for me that the game will be on from 12 noon.!

Just like how d Czech game was supposed to live
Post by: oconnorg on June 05, 2006, 08:18:39 AM

Just like how d Czech game was supposed to live

Wha yuh guh doo..!!
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 05, 2006, 08:52:41 AM

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: grskywalker on June 05, 2006, 08:56:50 AM
www.trinitv.net

SAW THIS ADVERTISED FOR THE GAME TODAY
Post by: oconnorg on June 05, 2006, 09:03:27 AM
I just spoke to the Administrator for Point Alive and informed him that NCC should be carrying the game... He said he will organize for it to be streamed at the above mentioned link ...

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com
Post by: Israel on June 05, 2006, 09:05:49 AM
Thanx alot oconnorg
Post by: Grande on June 05, 2006, 09:12:31 AM
I just spoke to the Administrator fot Point Alive and informed him that NCC should be carrying the game... He said he will organize for it to be streamed at the above mentioned link ...

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

NIce...thanks man...I had to cancel lunch wit a bess ting fuh this game..she vex but ah sorry...Warriors come first

big up point alive  :beermug:
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 09:19:04 AM
Thanks boy Fellas................really appreciate this  ;D

:beermug: 4 more dayssssssssssssssssss
Post by: skins on June 05, 2006, 09:26:59 AM
They ain't mention anything about the game in this morning papers
Post by: sin on June 05, 2006, 09:32:37 AM

NIce...thanks man...I had to cancel lunch wit a bess ting fuh this game..she vex but ah sorry...Warriors come first

big up point alive  :beermug:

I just hope fellahs could handle the same treatment.

e-man, you are indeed a legend. oconnorg, much appreciated.
Post by: grskywalker on June 05, 2006, 09:32:59 AM
trini tv boradcasting right now
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 09:36:20 AM
They just say they might not get the satellite feed......so they showing the Czech game right now.............

So leh we find a German link now  ;D.....Trinidad sticking bad
Post by: whistler91 on June 05, 2006, 09:40:16 AM
I was now about to ask, what is that streaming on trinitv.net....so there aren't bring the game at noon at all?
Post by: E-man on June 05, 2006, 09:43:37 AM
I just spoke to the Administrator for Point Alive and informed him that NCC should be carrying the game... He said he will organize for it to be streamed at the above mentioned link ...

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

Nice to hear. I will rebroadcast that link to try to take some bandwidth pressure off them. Use this link is you can:

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_vid2.wvx

BTW they are currently showing the Czech game right now.

The DSF channel is free to pull off satellite so they should be able to get it. Here is the satellite info:

http://www.lyngsat-address.com/df/DSF-Deutsches-Sportfernsehen.html

Post by: Warrior till death on June 05, 2006, 10:07:05 AM

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

Nice to hear. I will rebroadcast that link to try to take some bandwidth pressure off them. Use this link is you can:

Somehow my Windows Mediea Player not playing that link
some error msg comes up when it is attempting to play
 :-\
Post by: Valvo on June 05, 2006, 10:08:46 AM
eman which stream to use...i took the german link but could not figure it out ....the other one just sticking
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 10:11:43 AM
Oconnor talking wid NCC to get them to use the Satellite Info E-MAM PROVIDED  :beermug:

I hope they could get it up . Right now POint ALIVE showing the CZECH game
Post by: lickslikefire on June 05, 2006, 10:15:52 AM
The DSF channel is free to pull off satellite so they should be able to get it. Here is the satellite info:
http://www.lyngsat-address.com/df/DSF-Deutsches-Sportfernsehen.html
E-Man you is ah Boss
which one showing de game today ??

fellas only one is a link(the first one)  ;D.....the 2nd is satellite info that hopefully channel 4 or pointalive could use.....
Post by: Warrior Prince on June 05, 2006, 10:20:25 AM

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

mine comin up wit an error 2 i accustom watchin it normal anybody know what d problem could be
Post by: Valvo on June 05, 2006, 10:22:23 AM
fellas that link not working....what to do
Post by: Warrior till death on June 05, 2006, 10:23:13 AM
pointalive link ???
Post by: lickslikefire on June 05, 2006, 10:23:27 AM

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

mine comin up wit an error 2 i accustom watchin it normal anybody know what d problem could be

i not sure about windows media player but it working on real player fine...just copy the URL and paste it into yuh real player..... :beermug:
Post by: marcus on June 05, 2006, 10:28:56 AM
FELLAS THE LINKS WORKING, BUT IS THE CZECH GAME DEY SHOWING.....
Post by: Valvo on June 05, 2006, 10:31:53 AM

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
www.thewarriornation.com

i not sure about windows media player but it working on real player fine...just copy the URL and paste it into yuh real player..... :beermug:

Yea de links working copy it then open media player click file, then open url...then paste de link...ah can't believe ah waz stickin so long
Post by: trinindian on June 05, 2006, 10:33:10 AM
what iz the score ?
Post by: UK_Soca_warrior on June 05, 2006, 10:33:33 AM
Ok de link working, I seeing Czech game tho. When is the game actually meant to start? or is this the wrong link?  ???
Post by: oconnorg on June 05, 2006, 10:34:04 AM
No feed from NCC.. they could not access the ASTRA satelites.
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 10:39:53 AM
Pauli 0:1 Trinidad
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 10:41:24 AM
wah Moppy ...........how u know . Don`t tell me u in Germany ??

:beermug: U know who scored ??
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 10:42:15 AM
JONES Kenwyne was the goalgetter
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 10:43:20 AM

i live in germany...
i live in zeven thats near rotenburg, where trinidad stays
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 10:43:54 AM
Thank you Moppy

Wow ...we scoreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Post by: Brej on June 05, 2006, 10:44:55 AM
WELL DONE KENWYNE
DAS MA BOY!!!!!!
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 10:45:09 AM
Thanks agian Sir Moppy right now u are the best thing to watching it live..............much appreciated :beermug:

Damn I wah see the game  ;D
Post by: samo on June 05, 2006, 10:45:19 AM
Thanx for the update Mopy...
Post by: grskywalker on June 05, 2006, 10:45:52 AM
ch4 is a waste of time
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 05, 2006, 10:46:01 AM
What was the quality of the build up??  
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 10:47:17 AM
0:2 for trinidad...

SCOTLAND Jason

i watch it on tv
Post by: kandi_tt on June 05, 2006, 10:47:24 AM

can u come into the chat room and give us a lil commentary or a lil something pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
 i live in germany...
i live in zeven thats near rotenburg, where trinidad stays
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 10:47:56 AM
paging MOPPY

WE request you in the CHAT ROOM..................thanks again sir

give us a lil run down
Post by: Valvo on June 05, 2006, 10:49:05 AM
nice boy moppy...fellas whey de link ......oh God ah thusty to see dis one
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 10:51:24 AM
I fine allyuh harassing MOPPY .............let the man come inthe chat then all yuh could bumrush wid the questiosn  ;D. I only joking eh..........MOPPY is the man for this game

I hear is 2-0 ... who score now ?
Post by: UK_Soca_warrior on June 05, 2006, 10:52:26 AM
Mopy, I happy we winning, but in your opinion, is de team decent enough for a challenge?
Post by: Warrior Prince on June 05, 2006, 10:56:36 AM
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/chat/flashchat.php     come on mopy to d chat an bless us
Post by: E-man on June 05, 2006, 10:58:49 AM
Man in Canada watching on satelite, he (jsam) is giving commentary in the chatroom
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 11:08:54 AM
guys look a list of online german TV channels
http://www.wwitv.com/portal.htm?http://www.wwitv.com/television/index.html?http://www.wwitv.com/television/81.htm

Mopy any of these showing the game?
Post by: E-man on June 05, 2006, 11:13:35 AM
http://www.wwitv.com/portal.htm?http://www.wwitv.com/television/index.html?http://www.wwitv.com/television/81.htm

Nah I checked those, none is DSF
Post by: Socaman on June 05, 2006, 11:13:46 AM
is de score still 2-0???
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 11:14:34 AM
MOPPY where u .........Give u as an update nahhhhhhhh thanks :beermug:
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 11:16:22 AM

Nah I checked those, none is DSF

e-man really doh make joke boy   :beermug:
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 11:16:38 AM
sorry guys, my girlfriend is here...
so I cannot join the chat.

no, only the dsf shows the match...
Post by: RasIred on June 05, 2006, 11:17:06 AM
Nio worry....stil 2-0  :beermug:
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 11:18:53 AM
the second half will start soon
Post by: kandi_tt on June 05, 2006, 11:20:59 AM

tell she u being patriotic.....we only wha yuh fuh 45 mins...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

she can reach wha yuh typing...yuh already on d forum....

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Post by: Brej on June 05, 2006, 11:24:23 AM
scotty and jones score
now de second stiker problem start lol
Post by: Dutty on June 05, 2006, 11:27:52 AM

tell she u being patriotic.....we only wha yuh fuh 45 mins...pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

she can reach wha yuh typing...yuh already on d forum....

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

You tryin to stop ah man from gettin he needs,??, yuh wuh de man ded or wha.........moppy aint no soca warrior..hes a pitcher taker outer
Post by: kandi_tt on June 05, 2006, 11:29:39 AM

ah only wha know wha going wid d game.... :angel: :angel: :angel:
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 11:30:10 AM
1:2
thomas meggle for pauli
Post by: Warrior Prince on June 05, 2006, 11:30:36 AM
mopy go an take a cold shower then yuh good to go come in d chat room then
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 05, 2006, 11:30:53 AM
how many  mins gone?......
Post by: Radford on June 05, 2006, 11:31:45 AM
Good to see Jason score again like he did against Austria Wien. He also set up Birchall against Slovenia. Do you guys think Jason will start against Sweden?
Post by: Yeo on June 05, 2006, 11:33:47 AM
1:2
thomas meggle for pauli

Oh lawwddd...
Post by: Warrior Prince on June 05, 2006, 11:33:51 AM
mopy reach in d chat people jsams there to  to give some info
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 05, 2006, 11:38:19 AM
HOW MANY MINS GONE

WHAT IS THE STARTING LINE UP

IS LATAPY PLAYING!
Post by: skins on June 05, 2006, 11:47:32 AM
Nice to read that we up. Game done as yet
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 12:01:14 PM
red card for Atiba
Post by: Jah Gol on June 05, 2006, 12:01:56 PM
steups
red card for Atiba
Post by: rippin on June 05, 2006, 12:05:41 PM
The man get a red card in a training match? lawd.
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 12:06:06 PM
dwight and stern on the bench
latas playing tho
Post by: Brej on June 05, 2006, 12:07:07 PM
we down 2 ten an concede a goal against  st pauli
wa d ass
Post by: UK_Soca_warrior on June 05, 2006, 12:09:25 PM
Lawwwd

2-1 up versus a 3rd Division team

down to 10 men!

We have a world cup in less than a week.

:-[

Post by: Yeo on June 05, 2006, 12:10:21 PM
Anymore updates?.. Time left?
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 12:11:00 PM
game dun

2-1

looks like no one injured so thaz a good result for me!!!
Post by: Jah Gol on June 05, 2006, 12:12:14 PM
Fuentes will give us a report right ?
Post by: UK_Soca_warrior on June 05, 2006, 12:13:21 PM
Ok fair enough, we win at last. But I cyah accept that 100%.

Dat is a 3rd division team we struggle to put goal past.

And how Atiba get sent off??
Post by: E-man on June 05, 2006, 12:14:05 PM
Lawwwd

2-1 up versus a 3rd Division team

down to 10 men!

We have a world cup in less than a week.

:-[

They are second division. They are in the Regionalliga Nord

so it's
BundesLiga 1. - premiere
BundesLiga 2. - 1. div
RedionalLiga     2. div

They also made it to the german FA cup semis (DFB pokal) and then lost to FC Bayern 0:3
Post by: killadrilla on June 05, 2006, 12:15:08 PM
oh well, the win should give confidence for match vs sweden

yorke and stern definitely go play much more in that game
Post by: Brej on June 05, 2006, 12:16:55 PM
i dont care where they made it to be honest
we are a world cup team now and the game really shouldn't be so close
Post by: Yaw on June 05, 2006, 12:18:06 PM
e-man.  SOmeone said that channel 4 bringing the game later.  Are you going to have a stream of it?
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 12:22:54 PM
Ok fair enough, we win at last. But I cyah accept that 100%.

Dat is a 3rd division team we struggle to put goal past.

And how Atiba get sent off??

sounds like a small scuffle....push an shove an both men got sent off
Post by: Warrior Prince on June 05, 2006, 12:25:25 PM
fellas dey won't play as hard trying to duck injury and to lets up that as our competition gets better our level of standard raises as well lets hope it is a situation like this  channel 4 showing something bout d stadiums now
Post by: E-man on June 05, 2006, 12:28:39 PM
e-man.  SOmeone said that channel 4 bringing the game later.  Are you going to have a stream of it?

depends on when later and if pointalive is bringing it.
Post by: Yaw on June 05, 2006, 12:32:06 PM

Cool.  Good looking out
Post by: oconnorg on June 05, 2006, 12:34:55 PM

Cool.  Good looking out

I will call NCC and the administrator for Pointalive in 1 hr and update the board as to whats going on . !
Post by: masterblaster on June 05, 2006, 12:43:03 PM
Oh LAARDDDD!!!!

We cyar beat da side better dan dat, so close to de World Cup......Here wa goin on it eh have no obeah man we could send to Germany to put someting on de Swedish team.....or else we cou cou cook!!! ;D

Ah know we ent really expectin to beat de top teams in dis tournament, but ah hope we could keep it respectable!!
Post by: whistler91 on June 05, 2006, 01:00:04 PM
No horros fellas, is jus a warm up, doh make any judgements on the outcome of that game.

I is ah Warrior, so i have faith in the team and beenie...

Well done soca warriors....victory sweet!
Post by: Jah Gol on June 05, 2006, 01:07:38 PM
According to Ruskin Mark it was the second 11.Wolfe,Glenn Cox, Atiba and Ince play
Post by: Flex on June 05, 2006, 01:11:21 PM
red card for Atiba

(http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20060605/capt.fhbg10106051732.germany_trinidad_tobago_soccer_world_cup_fhbg101.jpg)

22-Clayton Ince, 3-Avery John, 2-Ian Cox, 17-Atiba Charles, 5-Brent Sancho, 16-Evans Wise, 10-Russell Latapy (capt), 20-Jason Scotland, 23-Anthony Wolfe, 15-Kenwyne Jones, 13-Cornell Glen.
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 01:18:06 PM
look the starting XI
(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71126847.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AADF163F80F64D7FA7)

that's a B side if i ever saw one.....but check out the captain leading them into bakkle!! RAAAHHHH RAAAHHH
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 01:22:08 PM
(http://pics-67.hi5.com/userpics/767/127/127880767.img.jpg)
Post by: grskywalker on June 05, 2006, 01:23:21 PM

Kevin look like yuh taking a piss :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 01:24:51 PM
look sum pics from the match here
(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71126847.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AADF163F80F64D7FA7)

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71126378.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AA2A09EED3664D5C2F)

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71126374.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AADDE37C1C2DC3F6C5)

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71126371.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AA9886E9CA40DC71C5)

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71126370.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AA4E88D4AFAE0B2787)

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71126368.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=0A988CE895E095AA094CD6B1FF62E12C)
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 01:25:31 PM

Kevin look like yuh taking a piss :rotfl: :rotfl:

yeh i was
Post by: Valvo on June 05, 2006, 01:48:53 PM
anybody know if channel 4 bringing the game later? and if so what time?
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 02:54:06 PM
sorry guys for the late report.

trini wa good but if they play like today against england, oh oh...
before the red card was a foul from a trini, then a small "fight".

pauli is not very good. and trini did not play consequently, just a training match.
they did what to do, not more...
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 05, 2006, 02:58:44 PM
thans a lot mopy
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 05, 2006, 02:59:43 PM

clayton ince get a sweat wayssssss...
Post by: The_Ice on June 05, 2006, 03:03:50 PM
nice to see cornell play... i want to see that boy against sweden... terrorize their defense whole match
Post by: Trini in FL on June 05, 2006, 03:26:46 PM
Mopy did you make any progress in seeing about de pic of the team in front of the team bus??
Post by: Marky NYC on June 05, 2006, 03:33:26 PM
anybody know if channel 4 bringing the game later? and if so what time?

Yea make sure to update we on that nahh
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 03:33:55 PM
no because i was not in hamburg or in rotenburg today.
i will drive on wednesday to rotenburg to visit the public training
Post by: Trini in FL on June 05, 2006, 03:39:37 PM
no because i was not in hamburg or in rotenburg today.
i will drive on wednesday to rotenburg to visit the public training
OK much appreciated mopy thank!!! ;D
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 03:45:57 PM
no problem, because i like this team!
realy nice boys. i talked on sunday with some of them, great!

in rotenburg there is a big trouble, all people want to see T&T.
The hotel is secured all the time. so it is not very easy that you can talk to them.
but sometimes it is possible ;)

I have no tickets for trinidad matches so i watch them in rotenburg.
very great people!

Best regards...
Post by: Pointman on June 05, 2006, 03:52:58 PM
no problem, because i like this team!
realy nice boys. i talked on sunday with some of them, great!

in rotenburg there is a big trouble, all people want to see T&T.
The hotel is secured all the time. so it is not very easy that you can talk to them.
but sometimes it is possible ;)

I have no tickets for trinidad matches so i watch them in rotenburg.
very great people!

Best regards...

THANK YOU MOPY
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 03:55:56 PM
Thanks WestCoast.

Chris Carcia was sunday live on stage at sunday in rotenburg.
he also performt the song wunderbar live when the teams was on stage.

pictures you can find at http://patrick-franck.de/

then "bilder" and "galarie" under the word WM 2006
Post by: Marky NYC on June 05, 2006, 03:58:59 PM
Thanks WestCoast.

Chris Carcia was sunday live on stage at sunday in rotenburg.
he also performt the song wunderbar live when the teams was on stage.

pictures you can find at http://patrick-franck.de/

then "bilder" and "galarie" under the word WM 2006

Here is a Translated version of Mopy's link: http://translate.google.com/translate?u=http%3A%2F%2Fpatrick-franck.de%2F&langpair=de%7Cen&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8&prev=%2Flanguage_tools
Post by: Mopy on June 05, 2006, 04:01:32 PM
great ;-)

some translation are stupid and very funny when you know the german word  ;D
But i think so you can find the galarie better...

Perhabs i will make an englisch version!
Post by: Pointman on June 05, 2006, 04:10:46 PM
great ;-)

some translation are stupid and very funny when you know the german word  ;D
But i think so you can find the galarie better...

Perhabs i will make an englisch version!

THE PICS WERE VERY GOOD MOPY...THANKS
Title: Is channel 4 showing a replay tonite????
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 04:38:11 PM
oconnorg?....anyone??
my cable nah work right now so i can't check
Title: Re: Is channel 4 showing a replay tonite????
Post by: oconnorg on June 05, 2006, 04:41:04 PM
oconnorg?....anyone??

I just spoke to master control and the answer is no...

Title: Re: Is channel 4 showing a replay tonite????
Post by: kevinAckin on June 05, 2006, 04:42:04 PM
oconnorg?....anyone??

I just spoke to master control and the answer is no...

aite thanks boss
Title: Who Score the two goals against fc st pauli,and how cornell played?
Post by: saga pinto on June 05, 2006, 07:50:18 PM
Anybody could tell me who scored the two goals and how cornell played.............Thanks...
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 05, 2006, 09:04:13 PM

highlights anyone??
Post by: E-man on June 05, 2006, 09:13:17 PM

highlights anyone??

well maybe lowlights, some amateur video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCV-0qYd54M&search=trinidad%20pauli
Nice Hells Bells goin on tho.
Title: Re: Who Score the two goals against fc st pauli,and how cornell played?
Post by: SHOTTA on June 05, 2006, 09:34:56 PM
latas glen and wise

at least we kno d game had some beat
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 05, 2006, 10:28:21 PM

thankd for the clip
Post by: lizzard1910 on June 06, 2006, 12:22:25 AM

highlights anyone??

well maybe lowlights, some amateur video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xCV-0qYd54M&search=trinidad%20pauli

Normally these "Hells Bells" give you real Goose Pimples, especially at night games...
The yesterday match was indeed not very good,but it was a party anyhow...Lots of TT-flags, shirts, Reggae and Calypso Music etc.
Personally I would have liked to see Stern John and Dwight York playing, but at least i saw THE BOSS Russel Latapy. Not only a great player but also a great character - kept cool and helped to calm down the situation after the figtht and before the two red cards...

Here's another video: Arriving of the team before the match
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PjyYTsm76xQ&search=trinidad%20pauli
Post by: Themanfriday on June 06, 2006, 12:41:25 AM
I got some pics. and ah small video of dem Germans partying after the game to soca. It was a real nice atmosphere. I will post it later can't do it from work.
Post by: Warrior till death on June 06, 2006, 09:03:39 PM

highlights anyone??

thanks ???
Post by: Themanfriday on June 06, 2006, 10:36:31 PM
Evan wise interview

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htZ-SsWyuVE

Germans Partying after the game
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLegKy1-OD8

German Police stoping us before the game
]] (http://)

German Police stoping us before the game
http://
Post by: Jefferz on June 06, 2006, 11:03:00 PM
how did wise play?
Post by: E-man on June 07, 2006, 11:50:36 PM
If you want to listen to the German commentary it's here:
http://afm-radio.org/download/trinidad.mp3

Another clip of the pink buller and entourage
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8090918060807835691&q=trinidad+pauli
Post by: trinindian on June 08, 2006, 02:14:31 AM
(http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/fi/20060607/i/4275998055.jpg)
A Trinidad and Tobago fan dances during her team's friendly match against St Pauli in Hamburg on 5 June 2006. (http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/w/photos/index.html?aid=334390&d=1) .

thank God the say fan and not Trinidadian, Please tell me this not part of the official contingent

Oh well as they look good from far (even that i find hard to believe)
but far from good
Post by: Themanfriday on June 08, 2006, 07:07:47 AM
Nah dem PPL was not from Trinidad. I asked Whittly. He answered with a resounding NAHHHH
Title: David Atiba Charles of Trinidad and Tobago, left, is attacked by St. Pauli's Flo
Post by: WARRIORKING on June 08, 2006, 10:22:33 PM
http://us.news1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/fifa/20060606/i/338222302.jpg
Title: Re: David Atiba Charles of Trinidad and Tobago, left, is attacked by St. Pauli's
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 08, 2006, 11:41:34 PM

it damm high..
Title: Re: David Atiba Charles of Trinidad and Tobago, left, is attacked by St. Pauli's Flo
Post by: WARRIORKING on June 09, 2006, 01:22:36 AM
he look like he wasn't even going for de ball .i feel he was watching enter the dragon before de game
Title: Re: David Atiba Charles of Trinidad and Tobago, left, is attacked by St. Pauli's Flo
Post by: Pur_Trini on June 09, 2006, 01:38:30 AM
Flo look like he about to get chop to balls dey! :rotfl: