May 05, 2024, 09:23:16 PM

Author Topic: 1 MORE DAY TO KICK OFF!!!  (Read 2035 times)

1 MORE DAY TO KICK OFF!!!
« on: August 29, 2005, 08:51:44 PM »
RUMBLE IN PORT OF SPAIN.!!!!!!!!!!  :duel: :challenge:  :beermug: :beermug:
« Last Edit: September 02, 2005, 10:03:50 AM by oconnorg »

Re: 5 MORE DAYS TO KICK OFF!!!
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2005, 09:34:17 PM »
Like yuh Jumpy boy...like yuh jumpy?........I jumpy to.........I go be out in the middle nowhere...I hope my computer could find a hot spot or something?

« Reply #2 on: August 29, 2005, 11:48:20 PM »
I jumpy bad bad.. i cyar Wait..  I done tell mih cousin to buy de tickets so we in order!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2005, 02:28:11 AM »
any word on the ticket sales?i still cant get over the fact that they just went on sale this week

« Reply #4 on: August 30, 2005, 05:44:06 AM »
any word on the ticket sales?i still cant get over the fact that they just went on sale this week

What yuh need to know?

« Reply #5 on: August 30, 2005, 12:09:19 PM »
how much sold already

« Reply #6 on: August 30, 2005, 01:02:49 PM »
A whole sh*t load. Not sure of the exact amount!

Re: 4 MORE DAYS TO KICK OFF!!!
« Reply #7 on: August 30, 2005, 02:09:21 PM »
Lawd ... have to remember to buy my tickets today. All the wagonist will try to get them all.

« Reply #8 on: August 30, 2005, 02:12:51 PM »
and yuh know T&T have plenty waggonists.
When I got my tickets for the dreaded Nov 19th game.. I met up with some people the night before , they say they going to the game... Ah ask the girl who playing... She say Trinidad, but did not know who they were playing against..... :o

« Reply #9 on: August 30, 2005, 02:16:47 PM »
and yuh know T&T have plenty waggonists.
When I got my tickets for the dreaded Nov 19th game.. I met up with some people the night before , they say they going to the game... Ah ask the girl who playing... She say Trinidad, but did not know who they were playing against..... :o

Shhhh..!!! Doh mention dat Date eva again.. i think we have to lobby to have that date offically excluded from the T&T calendar..

No more 19th Nov.. Afta 18th go to 20th Nov One time... ;D :D

Re: 1 MORE DAY TO KICK OFF!!!
« Reply #10 on: September 02, 2005, 10:05:32 AM »
1 (ONE) More DAY FOLKS..

Then it is FIGHT TIME.

In the red corner, wearing RED , White and Black is Trinidad and Tobago..  :bringiton: :challenge: :challenge: :challenge: