May 14, 2024, 10:36:29 PM

Author Topic: Fellas I getting tisic  (Read 4654 times)

Re: Fellas I getting tisic
« Reply #30 on: November 12, 2005, 01:20:52 AM »
well well, more woman on de site, diz always ah good ting, but on a lighter note, i cant sleep, 2 much energy

Insomnia, cant wait 2 wake up, diz if i even go tuh sleep 2nite
« Reply #31 on: November 12, 2005, 01:25:59 AM »
ah cant sleep, ah really cant sleep, man talkin bout it, but dey must b in dey bed, i on here posting  :D, ah juss blaze meh woman and she gone home tuh sleep, now ah cant sleep,all day 2day ah studyin de team, every half an hour i on de site, im surprsied i even do my work today, meh manager didnt say nothin, she know wat goin on in 24 hours, people must b fed up hear me speak about de game yes, one setta wagonnist talkin like dey know de team, but diz alright let dem talk, come de 16th we will seperate de sheep from de goat

vibes it up

All who goin Sandos 2day?
« Reply #32 on: November 12, 2005, 01:31:18 AM »
all who goin, sandos go b ram 2 capacity, everybody ah talk 2 goin, i ent hear one person yet, dat not goin, it might b a repeat of hasley crawford back home, people have 2 sleep outside sandos 2 get in early  ;D, i not in dat though, it too damn cold right now

Offline darrel3000

• Go T&T Go!
    • Professional Audio Sales & Live Event Production
Re: Insomnia, cant wait 2 wake up, diz if i even go tuh sleep 2nite
« Reply #33 on: November 12, 2005, 01:43:39 AM »
yuh not alone. I up too. can't sleep. all over the place-Forum, fifa, ttfa, poison site, googling etc
What difference does it make to the dead, the orphans and the homeless, whether the mad destruction is wrought under the name of totalitarianism or the holy name of liberty or democracy? You must be the change you want to see in the world.
    -Mahatma Gandhi

Re: Insomnia, cant wait 2 wake up, diz if i even go tuh sleep 2nite
« Reply #34 on: November 12, 2005, 01:45:09 AM »
poison  :rotfl:, well get ready tuh play mass on nov 16th, coz carnival startin early dis year, dat is  4 sure padnah, god willin tt win, carnival startin, right now is mass in pos

hot hot hot !!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #35 on: November 12, 2005, 05:54:35 AM »
Ah get up early dis morning ( 4:55 ) ah cyar sleep.

Ah have on i95 dey playing arrow hot hot...so you know TNT feeling hot . The red go be on fire today .

So isĀ  :flamethrower: in Bahrain tail today .

De Queens crew ah go be dey today in meh red shut and red white and black shoes.

By de way what is de damage in mangoville ?

Hold it dong .
« Last Edit: November 12, 2005, 06:10:39 AM by pass(10trini) »