May 13, 2024, 12:03:00 AM

Author Topic: Could you imagine if we draw in de "Group of Death"  (Read 4769 times)

Could you imagine if we draw in de "Group of Death"
« on: October 17, 2005, 08:57:23 PM »
dat is real pressure boy, next ting we in a group wit italy, brazil, ghana and trinidad, dat will b real pressuh, i think it better off if we get into an easier group to get break in but dis is a possibility 2 get draw in an extremely difficult group

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Could you imagine if we draw in de "Group of Death"
« Reply #1 on: October 17, 2005, 08:59:48 PM »
bredrin i want brazil in our group, theres gonna be a seed in every group so it might aswell be the best in the world, c what we can do ;)

« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2005, 09:03:51 PM »
yea, 4 real, i would love tuh see dat game, it will be de biggest game in trinidad history, de players will definately come out 2 play 4 dat game, i could see latas right now and yorke and company pullin out al de tricks

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #3 on: October 17, 2005, 09:05:35 PM »
As of right now we GOAL is to get to de World Cup!!!! I could care less what group we in....It would be nice if we could put down ah licking on Brazil....LOL  could alyuh imagine dat..... ???

« Reply #4 on: October 17, 2005, 09:15:26 PM »
dat would b de upset of de decade, maybe de century, carnival will start from june, so caribana will have 2 wait, it will b dat big

« Reply #5 on: October 17, 2005, 09:27:56 PM »
just to score a goal against the seleccao will be nice.  to win...man i will fire de wuk then and there

Offline dutchman

« Reply #6 on: October 17, 2005, 09:34:41 PM »
moderator please close this thread, ;).. still need to beat Bahrain >:(
Just as LEO says .. lets fix on that
Rumor has it that every other thing you read or hear is just a rumor.

« Reply #7 on: October 17, 2005, 09:35:49 PM »
IF WE BEAT BRAZIL MY LOORD I DROPPIN OUT A SKOOL AN GOING AN GET READY FOR 20 10 ONE TIME

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

• RF is really ah Trini hornchile!
« Reply #8 on: October 18, 2005, 11:32:22 AM »
moderator please close this thread, ;).. still need to beat Bahrain >:(
Just as LEO says .. lets fix on that

Dutchman, I agree wid you, dem men don start dey shit and we eh even play the fus Bahrain game yet. Yuh could tell all who is lil jus-come youth on dis forum. In football yuh cyar count your chickens b4 dey hatch. Especially wid d Soca Warriors.

« Reply #9 on: October 18, 2005, 11:33:49 AM »
and by 42 post u silver corbeaux is d best advocate for seeking out d now comes

hav a nice day boss

« Reply #10 on: October 18, 2005, 11:37:10 AM »

hav a nice day boss

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

« Reply #11 on: October 18, 2005, 11:40:25 AM »

hav a nice day boss

Shotta, ah might be new to posting on d forum, but I here since Purcell days for your information, and when I mentioned jus come youth, I was refering to thier ages not thier time on this forum.

Because only ah experienced asshole would be done talkin bout group-ah-death and we eh even play Bahrain yet. Ha to be men who was little boy back in 70, or 89, or who was not even born.

« Last Edit: October 18, 2005, 11:45:54 AM by Silver-Corbeaux »

« Reply #12 on: October 18, 2005, 11:41:03 AM »
HearYe- J lloyd samuel makes a run up the flank and cross to Bobby Zamora.
Trinidad 1vs Brazil o- First half.
Second half- Me mum steals the ball from Roberto Carlos, moves past Ronaldo . then to yorke, a through pass to latapy in the area.
T&T 2 vs Brazil 0.

What a celebration in Germany. Carib girls dancing- Laventille rhthm jamming, and Woodbrook moderniers playing- Is Dust in they face.

Awesome

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

« Reply #13 on: October 18, 2005, 11:44:37 AM »
HearYe- J lloyd samuel makes a run up the flank and cross to Bobby Zamora.
Trinidad 1vs Brazil o- First half.
Second half- Me mum steals the ball from Roberto Carlos, moves past Ronaldo . then to yorke, a through pass to latapy in the area.
T&T 2 vs Brazil 0.

What a celebration in Germany. Carib girls dancing- Laventille rhthm jamming, and Woodbrook moderniers playing- Is Dust in they face.

Awesome

Hear the next ass, ah certainly hope you don't ha to watch Bahrain versus Brazil.

And Morvantman, you could laugh all yuh like, cause you and Shotta know what I saying is serious ting.

« Reply #14 on: October 18, 2005, 11:49:30 AM »
bredrin i want brazil in our group, theres gonna be a seed in every group so it might aswell be the best in the world, c what we can do ;)

I agree 100000% , It might as well be the BEST!!! who knows we might beat dem. It could happen lol!!

« Reply #15 on: October 18, 2005, 11:51:23 AM »
dat is real pressure boy, next ting we in a group wit italy, brazil, ghana and trinidad, dat will b real pressuh, i think it better off if we get into an easier group to get break in but dis is a possibility 2 get draw in an extremely difficult group

Right now...we in we own "Group of Death"......a group of 2.  Bahrain and T&T.

Leh we try and focus on dat first nah.  Ah know it nice to dream but nuff man like dem done bullin fraulein, drinkin weissebeer, nyammin bratwurst, and singin polka in dey mind arready.

By all means....DREAM.....but doh lose sight dat we have to finish de task at hand fuss.  Good ting we warriors eh in dah fram of mind and if any inclined to do so, Beenie go well straighten dem out!
« Last Edit: October 18, 2005, 11:55:32 AM by palos »

« Reply #16 on: October 18, 2005, 12:36:10 PM »

Right now...we in we own "Group of Death"......a group of 2.  Bahrain and T&T.

Leh we try and focus on dat first nah.  Ah know it nice to dream but nuff man like dem done bullin fraulein, drinkin weissebeer, nyammin bratwurst, and singin polka in dey mind arready.

By all means....DREAM.....but doh lose sight dat we have to finish de task at hand fuss.  Good ting we warriors eh in dah fram of mind and if any inclined to do so, Beenie go well straighten dem out!

Palos, We forumites could dream, de team is who hadda focus on de games at hand. I in Germany aready...lickin a frauline. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #17 on: October 18, 2005, 12:49:18 PM »
Palos, We forumites could dream, de team is who hadda focus on de games at hand. I in Germany aready...lickin a frauline. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :devil:

Breddrin....lemmeh gi yuh a lil heads up.  German woman is among de most unattractive in Europe.  Dat eh to say it eh have no nice woman dey....but dey few and far between.  Now if was was woman from Czech Republic, Slovakia, & Russia.....have more dan enuff nice woman in dem places fuh everybody. 

As it is...ah hear yuh padnah....get yuh "licks" een now yes... ;D

« Reply #18 on: October 18, 2005, 12:49:45 PM »
silver corbeaux u make a resonable point but at de same time, y cant we speculate, y is it so impossible for us 2 get pass bahrain? i say u have a lack of confidence in de team, being a realist is k but puttin down others 4 at least thinkiin a possibility, so i guess dere is no possibility 4 us then, no wonder u now started posting, ur a waggonist in disguise

« Reply #19 on: October 18, 2005, 12:58:26 PM »
no wonder u now started posting, ur a waggonist in disguise

Infinite you real bold to be posting this yes.

Up until the last game the only place man could find you is posting one set a shit on the cricket board.

Now yuh is the biggest football poster, more interested in and knowledgeable about football than anybody else.

Allyuh is real kicks yes.

« Reply #20 on: October 18, 2005, 01:17:25 PM »

Breddrin....lemmeh gi yuh a lil heads up.  German woman is among de most unattractive in Europe.  Dat eh to say it eh have no nice woman dey....but dey few and far between.  Now if was was woman from Czech Republic, Slovakia, & Russia.....have more dan enuff nice woman in dem places fuh everybody. 

As it is...ah hear yuh padnah....get yuh "licks" een now yes... ;D

We eh hadda pose wid dem

« Reply #21 on: October 18, 2005, 01:25:42 PM »

Up until the last game the only place man could find you is posting one set a shit on the cricket board.

Now yuh is the biggest football poster, more interested in and knowledgeable about football than anybody else.

very true..in the past week he probably started the most topics...I surprise he eh say Ganga and Mohammed should play instead of Latas and Stern.

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #22 on: October 18, 2005, 01:34:00 PM »

very true..in the past week he probably started the most topics...I surprise he eh say Ganga and Mohammed should play instead of Latas and Stern.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:...alyuh men good oui
well yes

Offline Silver-Corbeaux

« Reply #23 on: October 18, 2005, 01:35:04 PM »

JDB, leave dem, I cool wid d waggonist label in terms of posting on the forum, cause I know I have accomplished alot on the actual fiield of play for numerous big clubs, and for my country at national senior level. So let dem talk, is like I said earlier, true ball-men and genuine experienced supporters know better than to run off dey mouth already, and we eh play Bahrain yet.

There is a right time and place for everything, leh we qualify and then leggo all the talk yuh want. Instead dey running off they mouth, like dem lil gyul after dey geh brush fus time, tinkin ah ring comin next. Assholes, wait till yuh hear "I do."
« Last Edit: October 18, 2005, 01:37:21 PM by Silver-Corbeaux »

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #24 on: October 18, 2005, 01:37:44 PM »
what teams did u play for then?

« Reply #25 on: October 18, 2005, 01:39:06 PM »
Some people eh learn from Nov 19....man talking about friendlies b4 World Cup, group of death, etc...let us concentrate on Bahrain....it is not Aruba we playing.

« Reply #26 on: October 18, 2005, 01:42:06 PM »

JDB, leave dem, I cool wid d waggonist label in terms of posting on the forum, cause I know I have accomplished alot on the actual fiield of play for numerous big clubs, and for my country at national senior level. So let dem talk, is like I said earlier, true ball-men and genuine experienced supporters know better than to run off dey mouth already, and we eh play Bahrain yet.

There is a right time and place for everything, leh we qualify and then leggo all the talk yuh want. Instead dey running off they mouth, like dem lil gyul after dey geh brush fus time, tinkin ah ring comin next. Assholes, wait till yuh hear "I do."

As ah said before , we forumites could dream, is de RED dat hadda stay focused on de nex 2 games an dem.

« Reply #27 on: October 18, 2005, 01:43:48 PM »
Like JDB and others I dont agree with this talk from now.  But as it up, my 2 cents...and i goh vex some of you.....IF WE MAKE IT.....what ever group we get into will not be considered a group of death on the world level, just cause the fact we there.  

« Reply #28 on: October 18, 2005, 01:52:47 PM »
Lord, put a hand. Here we go again. Yes, I know we are all excited, yes I too would love to see our Warriors face Brazil or England. However, we have not even beaten Bahrain, trust me, we are all saying that Bahrain have not beaten a team of the quality of Mexico and this is true but I suspect that they will be even hungrier than Mexico and these two games will be really hard. I rather they under-estimate us than we do the same to them. Remember that Honduras game when they played all over us with Hislop in inspired form and they more than deserved to beat us comfortably. On that night an inferior beat a much better team.

« Reply #29 on: October 18, 2005, 02:01:22 PM »
Lord, put a hand. Here we go again. Yes, I know we are all excited, yes I too would love to see our Warriors face Brazil or England. However, we have not even beaten Bahrain, trust me, we are all saying that Bahrain have not beaten a team of the quality of Mexico and this is true but I suspect that they will be even hungrier than Mexico and these two games will be really hard. I rather they under-estimate us than we do the same to them. Remember that Honduras game when they played all over us with Hislop in inspired form and they more than deserved to beat us comfortably. On that night an inferior beat a much better team.

We team hungry too. I would say even hungrier than Bahrain because we come so close 3 times before. So de team know that they have to stay focused. Let Beenie and the boys handle they business for these next two games. As for me...well I in Germany AREADY!!!!Doh worry, we 11 staying focused.