Sports => Football => Topic started by: freakazoid on March 21, 2006, 02:32:40 PM

Title: Sancho Starts and Scores
Post by: freakazoid on March 21, 2006, 02:32:40 PM
in the 9th minute the man get a start and he  score
Gillingham leading 2-1 at half time
Title: Sanch Starts and Scores
Post by: Tenorsaw on March 21, 2006, 02:35:25 PM
Fellas, they finally give de man ah run out again, and he score in the 9th minute against Brentford.  Hopefully, he'll get a run in the team again.  They punish him enough for going to Bahrain.  The game still going on.
Title: Re: Sanch Starts and Scores
Post by: freakazoid on March 21, 2006, 02:42:37 PM
lawrence come off in the 33rd minute i hope is nothing serious Cheltenham   1 - 1   Wrexham at half time
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on March 21, 2006, 02:44:24 PM
thats good news for sancho...hopefully he continues to start and get playing time!
Post by: dreamer on March 21, 2006, 02:48:13 PM
Yes Sancho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm surprised that Nasty man Scally give yuh a break so quick, but well done breds!
You are a real warrior and you are critical to our world cup winning hopes. Nuff respect to you by your answering so clearly with this strike. Doh worry Beenie knows what you can do and has allowed you to feel the pressure as he thinks it could do you good. He wouldn't tell you that your spot is secure.
Title: Re: Sancho Starts and Scores
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on March 21, 2006, 02:49:27 PM
Yea daiz what de coach have on he bench... death... ah bet he start again soon
Post by: fari on March 21, 2006, 02:52:46 PM
they can't keep a good man down... :salute:
Post by: Trinimassive on March 21, 2006, 02:53:13 PM
Yes Sancho!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm surprised that Nasty man Scally give yuh a break so quick, but well done breds!
You are a real warrior and you are critical to our world cup winning hopes. Nuff respect to you by your answering so clearly with this strike. Doh worry Beenie knows what you can do and has allowed you to feel the pressure as he thinks it could do you good. He wouldn't tell you that your spot is secure.

Yuh find he geh ah break quick :-\

I eh know nah tuh me it take way too long
Post by: Brej on March 21, 2006, 02:58:30 PM
well done but scoring a goal doh make yuh a good defender
a good defensive game will ensure him playing more often
Post by: Quags on March 21, 2006, 03:53:53 PM
free at last :beermug:
Post by: morvant on March 21, 2006, 03:58:25 PM
well done ;D
Post by: Jefferz on March 21, 2006, 04:06:59 PM
de goal de goal!

how was it!?

any descriptions!?
Post by: Blue on March 21, 2006, 05:14:26 PM
de goal de goal!

how was it!?

any descriptions!?

Diving header at d far post, real good goal. Mad celebrations after he score.

But den it was d man he was marking who scored the first goal for Brentford (although it would be harsh to say it was his fault). The fella scored a header from a corner (or cross?) - he was already in front of Sancho, so there wasnt too much Sancho could do by den.
Post by: supporter on March 21, 2006, 05:48:58 PM
geez, it only took gillingham to lose 6-0 before the dumbass coach decided to put sancho back in the lineup.
Post by: de source on March 21, 2006, 06:04:38 PM
Heard he got Man of the Match also  ;D
Post by: Jefferz on March 21, 2006, 06:05:08 PM
geez, it only took gillingham to lose 6-0 before the dumbass coach decided to put sancho back in the lineup.

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENT
Post by: trinbago on March 21, 2006, 09:06:32 PM
Check It !

http://www.gillinghamfootballclub.premiumtv.co.uk/page/Match/MatchReport/0,,10416~30348,00.html
Post by: FF on March 21, 2006, 09:21:14 PM
At de game the Gillingham fans was singing,

"Are you watching Paul Scally?"
and
"Can we play him every week?"

He was the sponsors man of the match

Also the fans have nicknamed him "Dirty Sancho"  :rotfl: "Dirty" for short

We hadda bring that over here now lol

Post by: Jefferz on March 21, 2006, 09:22:24 PM
At de game the Gillingham fans was singing,

"Are you watching Paul Scally?"
and
"Can we play him every week?"

He was the sponsors man of the match

Hahahaha..

NICE. :D
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 21, 2006, 09:37:25 PM
I've always thought (based on his playtime) that Sancho was and is one of our best defenders and certainly more coordinated and orthodox than Dog or Tallest (but big big respects for dem two breddas), de lack of playin time b/c of what went down after de Bahrain game real hurt him, let's hope that based on this he will get more playin time at Gils and represent in Germany....
Post by: SHOTTA on March 21, 2006, 09:39:15 PM
big up brent

warriors never dieeeeeeee

i saw d goal on sky sports news an it was reallly best
Post by: TrinInfinite on March 21, 2006, 11:49:05 PM
dis is great news, sancho coming back 2 reclaim his rightful place :beermug:
Post by: Auburn Trini on March 22, 2006, 09:36:47 AM
I rel glad fuh de man... i hope he continue to get playin time....
The man is a good defender and i think he's needed in the WC
Post by: Jonhinio on March 22, 2006, 09:39:33 AM
Gills fan here. Missed last night, but so glad to have Dirty Sancho back in the starting line up. He's a fans favourite here. If he had been in the team more often we probably wouldn't be in the predicament we're in.

Just pray that Jepson leaves him in and he gets in your squad.
Post by: Big Magician on March 22, 2006, 10:27:06 AM
well done " dutty"
Post by: skins on March 22, 2006, 10:33:33 AM
Good news. I know Sancho would perform once the opportuntity given.
Post by: Carib-Briton on March 22, 2006, 10:35:55 AM
Gwarn Sancho!
Post by: andre samuel on March 22, 2006, 10:38:18 AM
This is really good news for him.

i hope he had a good game overall!!

Post by: Dutty on March 22, 2006, 10:40:53 AM
well done " dutty"

Tanks...ah always knew ah had it in mih  ;)

Seriously though, that coach should get he walkin papers, he jeopardize ah whole club because he orn some kinda grudge vibes  >:(
Fire he unprofessional MC
Post by: RGarcia on March 22, 2006, 12:45:14 PM
yeah deh was fightin him down enough so it time they put him in the line up and stop playing them childish games with big man
Post by: Isaachunt on March 22, 2006, 01:51:07 PM
 One swallow doesn't make a summer
Post by: Augi on March 22, 2006, 01:54:30 PM
Sancho boy I happy for yuh! Is time they recognize class, stop playing de ass and give de man a pass ...a pass to play that is!

time tuh kick ball!
Post by: Dutty on March 22, 2006, 01:59:12 PM
One swallow doesn't make a summer

True, but at least you know de warm weather commin fuh sure
Post by: oconnorg on March 22, 2006, 02:14:35 PM
Well dome sancho.. well done..