May 04, 2024, 11:21:02 AM

Author Topic: T&T's 2008 sports awards presented by First Citizen's Bank  (Read 974 times)

T&T's 2008 sports awards presented by First Citizen's Bank
« on: March 11, 2008, 07:07:58 PM »
tomorrow evening at around 7 i believe, 7 or 8... i really should find out considering im presenting my grandfather's award to the best sporting association...

and from the dress rehersal i gathered that it was quite well done... the set looks great, the video run profiling on each association and individual sports person is well done and then im not sure how long they've had the red carpet feature inplace but it certainly looks good...the speakers are very good, can't remember the first one, but he is a classy gentlemen indeed, very smooth and then our sites very own Ato is the cohost,

so tune in people.

Re: T&T's 2008 sports awards presented by First Citizen's Bank
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2008, 07:11:24 PM »
b4 yuh bless we with 2 tickets yuh saying tune in :rotfl:

i not in de country so i doh want none

« Reply #2 on: March 11, 2008, 07:29:50 PM »
I eh know what it is but since d bank take over d awards it eh d same

« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2008, 07:49:14 PM »
eh.... i dunno WHAT you talkin about... but all i could say is ah went de dress rehersal and it looks really good.

I'm quite excited actually.

« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2008, 07:52:03 PM »
Great all I am sayin that long time I use 2 b excited bout d show now I not