General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Mr Fix-it on May 07, 2009, 10:51:19 AM

Title: Dis is what I eating now
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 07, 2009, 10:51:19 AM
Capo is not tuna......Damn man

(http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u208/dragon1974_photo/lion.jpg)
Title: Re: Dis is what I eating now
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 07, 2009, 10:57:14 AM
BTW it was gooddddddddddddddddddddddd :beermug: :rotfl: :devil:
Post by: FF on May 07, 2009, 11:24:29 AM
ahh boy ah Lion bar

I didn't see dat since i small... then a few years ago, I was in Spain and happen to see that in a vending machine... I nyam that everyday for 4 months...

So far it only have one place I see that selling in New York now... a bodega on de corner of 52nd and 1st avenue...

Lion is de best oui
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 07, 2009, 05:06:01 PM
from saltfish to power bar  ;D
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 07, 2009, 08:18:32 PM
Yep, de bess 5 mins of the day :beermug: :devil: :rotfl:
Post by: 100% Barataria on May 08, 2009, 10:46:02 AM
I never see dis bar in meh life
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 08, 2009, 11:16:01 AM
I never see dis bar in meh life

Yu miss out yes.... ::), I remember dis bar in the 80's.  Not sure why they stop importing it.