May 18, 2024, 03:09:03 PM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 318649 times)

Offline cocoapanyol

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1740 on: August 14, 2007, 02:45:41 PM »
Coco nearly cause a riot while I trying to take a peaceful snap of dis genkaman.

Coco!! Yuh not good nuh!

oh Lawwwwwd...thanks Queen!!   ;D  Yuh see dem lips girl?
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1741 on: August 14, 2007, 02:47:07 PM »
*fans Coco*
easy girl...breathe...

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1742 on: August 14, 2007, 02:49:54 PM »
*fans Coco*
easy girl...breathe...

ah havin ah lil palpitation here girl.  memories floodin back!!

but ah doh see none in meh personal in-box yet.
I can please only one person per day. Today is not your day. Tomorrow isn't looking good either.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1743 on: August 14, 2007, 02:54:43 PM »
I sent you the incriminating photos since this afternoon. Check again! I had to bribe de desk sargeant to let me have them.

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1744 on: August 14, 2007, 02:56:10 PM »
I sent you the incriminating photos since this afternoon. Check again! I had to bribe de desk sargeant to let me have them.

arrity den..ah goin an check!!  tank yuh!! ;D

« Reply #1745 on: August 14, 2007, 03:13:17 PM »
is a good tinh allyuh miss my band ...

me standing next to them muscle men would dah make yuh laugh so hard, yuh would a pee yuh pants  :D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1746 on: August 15, 2007, 09:13:09 AM »
I din just shoot muscle men though, Pecan. I shot folks who caught my eye. These shots here are simply for this thread. I still ahve to wait until clients choose their exclusives then I can post the rest.

« Reply #1747 on: August 15, 2007, 09:15:45 AM »
It have android then  it have steroid!!!!!!

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1748 on: August 15, 2007, 09:27:20 AM »
It have android then  it have steroid!!!!!!

some yes, but others look all natural, no preservatives. Good thing I wore my wedding bands. They send voltage up my arms when I drool... :rotfl:

« Reply #1749 on: August 15, 2007, 09:30:17 AM »
*fans Coco*
easy girl...breathe...

ah havin ah lil palpitation here girl.  memories floodin back!!

but ah doh see none in meh personal in-box yet.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
Coco wha happening with the 'PERSONAL BOX' gyul?
« Last Edit: August 15, 2007, 09:37:13 AM by AB.Trini »

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1750 on: August 15, 2007, 06:32:05 PM »

IT HAVE INCRIMINATING PHOTOS AH COCO? WHERE DEM?  POST TING NUH! :devil:

an wait what was the riot coco nearly start?  ah want details!
« Last Edit: August 15, 2007, 06:37:21 PM by socachatter »
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1751 on: August 15, 2007, 06:35:55 PM »
no words are necessary nuh..

OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH GOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHH!

nah queen it have more ah he?  og gorsh he pretty!
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1752 on: August 15, 2007, 06:47:39 PM »
Toronto man have nice teeth yes....dey dental plan excellants ;D

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1753 on: August 15, 2007, 09:53:17 PM »
*fans Coco and Chatter* all yuh cah behave?

look de fella Cana was stalking whole day

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1754 on: August 15, 2007, 10:04:46 PM »
chatter?

Offline cocoapanyol

« Reply #1755 on: August 17, 2007, 09:19:23 AM »

IT HAVE INCRIMINATING PHOTOS AH COCO? WHERE DEM?  POST TING NUH! :devil:

an wait what was the riot coco nearly start?  ah want details!

Yuh see how ting does start?   I didn't do one ting dat contribute tuh no riot, unless yuh call borrowin dat man fuh ah 2 second wine.  Ah hardly touch de fella.  Geezan ages.  Chatter, back meh up nah.  Meh reputation sinkin.

Further more, ah done pay meh bribe money tuh Queen tuh keep dem photos under cover

« Reply #1756 on: August 17, 2007, 05:29:07 PM »
*fans Coco and Chatter* all yuh cah behave?

look de fella Cana was stalking whole day

yes ah wanted to lick dey powder off he chest bad...
my chocolate studmuffin
<stares at Queen>

Chatter doh study Queen eh  >:(
« Last Edit: August 17, 2007, 05:37:16 PM by Ermintrude »

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1757 on: August 17, 2007, 06:56:24 PM »
chatter?

[/quote

ALL HAIL DE QUEEN!!!!!!!  oh my queen tell meh yuh have the vitals on he!  where he livin?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1758 on: August 18, 2007, 03:57:25 PM »
Chatter, for a small fee I will give you his stats...for a larger fee I will make sure it's correct. For your entire life savings I will make sure he landed.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1759 on: August 24, 2007, 09:35:48 AM »
workout anyone?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1760 on: August 24, 2007, 09:43:14 AM »

« Last Edit: August 24, 2007, 09:47:21 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1761 on: August 24, 2007, 07:19:07 PM »
Chatter, for a small fee I will give you his stats...for a larger fee I will make sure it's correct. For your entire life savings I will make sure he landed.

AHHmmm!!!  cough cough!!  QUEEN!  ah send yuh meh visay card over a week now and me eh seeing no vitals in meh inbox!  he eh need tuh be landed eh so doh touch meh life savings!

« Reply #1762 on: September 03, 2007, 02:24:10 PM »
Why is this thread so long?

Like all de women on SW.net real thirst.

It is long because men like yourself come in and ask why it is long.

Drop in anytime and ask again. We welcome the company.

I know yuh kidding eh (ah hope), but why dis tread boddering all yuh so? Some getting on as if we using all yuh remote.

Some ah allyuh should post allyuh picture too...so we could make the thread even longer ;D

« Reply #1763 on: September 04, 2007, 11:49:10 AM »

I know yuh kidding eh (ah hope), but why dis tread boddering all yuh so? Some getting on as if we using all yuh remote.

Some ah allyuh should post allyuh picture too...so we could make the thread even longer ;D

trinbago where yours ??? :devil:

« Reply #1764 on: September 04, 2007, 04:07:17 PM »

trinbago where yours ??? :devil:

I eh fraid that ::)

Soon as yuh put yours mine will be up right after! ( unless yuh only :yapping: ) :devil:

« Last Edit: September 04, 2007, 04:09:39 PM by trinbago »

« Reply #1765 on: September 04, 2007, 04:31:46 PM »
but trinbago....i i i i i is ah gyul
dis is ah ah ah HUNKS thread

ah doh have attachments  :devil:

but yours nah

« Reply #1766 on: September 04, 2007, 10:05:29 PM »

but yours nah

Like yuh backin out ah ready !!.....let meh make it simple....post it together next to your favourite Hunk to keep with the theme of the thread!!...and doh give meh NO ole story bout attachments....

« Reply #1767 on: September 05, 2007, 06:44:42 AM »

but yours nah

Like yuh backin out ah ready !!.....let meh make it simple....post it together next to your favourite Hunk to keep with the theme of the thread!!...and doh give meh NO ole story bout attachments....

aright lemme see if ah could get one of meh boys to take ah snap with me ?

gimme 5 mins

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1768 on: October 07, 2007, 10:05:34 AM »
Chris Daughtry

ah fine he look like Vin Diesel plenty an ah like Vin so dis fella get a push fuh honourable mention

« Reply #1769 on: February 13, 2008, 07:22:17 AM »