May 14, 2024, 11:23:38 PM

Author Topic: My view of Stern John's goal at West Bromwich Albion  (Read 1885 times)

Offline FookTheMags

My view of Stern John's goal at West Bromwich Albion
« on: March 19, 2007, 11:38:56 AM »
I caught Stern John's goal for Sunderland on camera against West Brom.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlAplGYF62w

I also caught David Connollys goal down at Barnsley a week later.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UY5DYLDgEkE&mode=user&search=

Enjoy  :)

Re: My view of Stern John's goal at West Bromwich Albion
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2007, 12:04:53 PM »
Nice!!!

Offline banton

• football in meh veins football in meh blood
    • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XeWOxnWoXKI
« Reply #2 on: March 19, 2007, 02:56:33 PM »
great goals  :)
football in meh veins football in meh blood

« Reply #3 on: March 19, 2007, 04:56:31 PM »
Nice... Allyuh real jump up after that goal....
Go Sunderland.....Can't wait to see them back in the prem...

« Reply #4 on: March 19, 2007, 05:07:49 PM »
What a beautiful game  :'( :'(  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: March 19, 2007, 05:14:54 PM »
Nice... Allyuh real jump up after that goal....
Go Sunderland.....Can't wait to see them back in the prem...
de man camera phone mus ah be on a bungy cord ;D ;D
Thanks for that
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.