May 11, 2024, 01:31:43 PM

Author Topic: Honey I'm A Little High...but I love the camera  (Read 4381 times)

Honey I'm A Little High...but I love the camera
« on: March 08, 2007, 08:28:58 PM »
Please note there is some measure of Nudity.

Only in Canada... :beermug:

http://s157.photobucket.com/albums/t76/TCana/?action=view&current=CTV.flv

Re: Honey I'm A Little High...but I love the camera
« Reply #1 on: March 08, 2007, 08:52:50 PM »
 :o :o :o :o
Cana......................:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I speachless oui ;D ;D ;D ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: March 08, 2007, 09:02:36 PM »
hear nah...talk bout laugh hard  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

honey i'm a little high...but love the camera :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: March 08, 2007, 09:12:25 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: some measure of Nudity you say? lol dais therapy for immature ejaculation oui  :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: March 08, 2007, 09:45:56 PM »

yuh finally got it uploaded ... about time ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 09, 2007, 09:39:08 AM »

yuh finally got it uploaded ... about time ;D

yeah sar
i was doing spring cleaning on my hard drive and came across it
so since i know how to upload everything, and we do need ah little laugh in here dese days
i did my part for mankind ;D

is the reporter's laughter did it for me

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #6 on: March 09, 2007, 11:46:23 AM »
I cannot get it to play.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #7 on: March 09, 2007, 11:53:40 AM »
de PORN :angel: Police shut de video dong ???
i feel that considering the comical factor of the video, they should give you a bligh. ;D ;D
« Last Edit: March 09, 2007, 12:08:10 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: March 09, 2007, 03:08:20 PM »
Rat try it again nah...

« Reply #9 on: March 09, 2007, 03:55:27 PM »
if de lady feel she sexy...she sexy oui

lawd dat cameramn nearly literally ded with laugh  ;D

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #10 on: March 09, 2007, 04:35:57 PM »
Rat try it again nah...

No luck, is nothing, doh dig no horrahs.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

Offline d1onlysexysugar

« Reply #11 on: March 12, 2007, 06:11:05 AM »
i ent know if i ent supposed to c it but when ah try to open it up it sayin ... This image or video violated our terms of service   photobucket

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
ADM

« Reply #12 on: March 12, 2007, 05:26:23 PM »
allyuh still cyah get it?

look de you tube version ah did post in touches thread ah while back
dat woman worth de laugh...but not de slackness

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=25532.0