Sports => Football => Topic started by: Touches on March 28, 2006, 08:40:08 AM

Title: THANK YOU E-MAN....Live CL stream.
Post by: Touches on March 28, 2006, 08:40:08 AM
Yuh handles we nice for the Germany vs USA

hook we up with another internet link for the Arsenal this afternoon.

Thanks in advance.

Sincerely,

Touches
Title: Re: Eman or any other forumite
Post by: E-man on March 28, 2006, 09:35:21 AM

Thanks in advance.

Sincerely,

Touches

If everything goes right, you can plan on it. Barca v Benefica 1:30pm EST, Arsenal Juve 3:45pm
Post by: lickslikefire on March 28, 2006, 09:45:30 AM

Thanks in advance.

Sincerely,

Touches

If everything goes right, you can plan on it. Barca v Benefica 1:30pm EST, Arsenal Juve 3:45pm

E-man yuh's a boss.....thanks brudda.....
Post by: E-man on March 28, 2006, 11:11:23 AM
Ok I'm relying on my friends home setup to pull the stream today, but hopefully we won't have any problems.

The games will be on ESPN Deportes, 1:30 EST and 3:45 EST. (The Engish feed is delayed, so we'll go with Spanish)

Until then I'll keep it on FSC

Here's the link:

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_uefa.wvx

PS Touches can you rename the thread so it's more obvious

Post by: pass(10trini) on March 28, 2006, 11:18:41 AM
Oh gardooooh !!!!!!  Eman u nah easy atall sah .

Ah love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Title: Re: THANK YOU E-MAN....Live CL stream.
Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 11:49:35 AM
iz ah happy girl

thanks E-man wife fur feeding him brain food :rotfl:
Post by: E-man on March 28, 2006, 12:09:44 PM
i gettin PSG vs Monaco ???

Barca starts at 1:30. I'll switch it over then
Post by: Trinimassive on March 28, 2006, 12:10:49 PM
I gettin the Barca game in English and now ah gettin it in Spanish too...at the same time.

Then right after ah gettin Arsenal game in Spanish coming thru

So ah gettin ah English and Spanish ting at the same time....followed by another Spanish ting.

That is what ah call ah Football Menage a Trois.....YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:devil: :devil: :devil:

Thanks Eman

Post by: Touches on March 28, 2006, 12:14:24 PM
How alyuh gettin barca

I getting PSG / Monaco on fox sports
Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 12:19:45 PM
I eating lunch but wuk done yes

i getting FSC
UEFA quarter finals
Monaco vs PSG R

Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 12:23:49 PM
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL  :beermug:
Post by: Quags on March 28, 2006, 12:27:57 PM
Who score Barca  ;D
Post by: Cantona007 on March 28, 2006, 12:30:51 PM
ting now  goin and start... ah cyar wait...
Post by: DeSoWa on March 28, 2006, 12:31:45 PM
game ent even start yet..and is goal..what de @$$ is dis... ;D oh thanks e-man!!!

Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 12:51:28 PM
allyuh Jev and Ars showing on TV some TV station name TLN

ah going and join dem boys in dey conference room
Post by: Cantona007 on March 28, 2006, 12:52:39 PM
why they only calling Ronnie JarJar Binks. boy  ;D disrespect, man
Post by: Marcos on March 28, 2006, 12:54:01 PM
YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: E-man on March 28, 2006, 12:56:10 PM
ok eman, I miss why we not goin wid de Arse-anal vs Juckvy game ???

I can't get it live. It's coming on at 3:45 on cablevision
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 28, 2006, 01:07:29 PM
arsenal vs juve goin on live on TV6   and benfica vs barca live on espn (31)

at 4 45 arsenal vs juve will show on espn(31)
Post by: Marcos on March 28, 2006, 01:07:32 PM
steups turn it on to see deco shittin d bed
Post by: triniguy on March 28, 2006, 01:21:50 PM
For those in Canada, Arsenal game is on TSN in English.. ;D
Post by: Tongue on March 28, 2006, 01:23:53 PM
thanks boss...is real productivity dis afternoon.  :beermug:
Post by: E-man on March 28, 2006, 01:29:58 PM
eto'o just had a point blank chance there, didn't make it through the keeper.
Post by: kicker on March 28, 2006, 01:31:58 PM
Benfica keeper kickin' worse dan Warner against Iceland
Post by: Pointman on March 28, 2006, 01:34:24 PM
Benfica keeper kickin' worse dan Warner against Iceland

DE MAN LIKE HE ENT CONCENTRATING AT ALL, DEY GO DROP ONE IN HE A$$ ;D
Post by: kicker on March 28, 2006, 01:43:18 PM

Barca should ah score day too

Benfica not playin' bad.....the ref givin' dem some soft calls though (a kinda home-crowd ref)

....based on what I see, Barca could murder dem in the Nou Camp.....
Post by: Tongue on March 28, 2006, 01:59:09 PM
Benfica could jumbie dem too...1-0
Post by: Pointman on March 28, 2006, 02:03:43 PM
DEM BENFICA MEN FRETTING MEH >:(
Post by: kicker on March 28, 2006, 02:03:56 PM
Benfica could jumbie dem too...1-0

2nd half is end to end so far......could go either way
Post by: doh_stick on March 28, 2006, 02:04:39 PM
dis game real on ..ah might lose ma wuk today yes...
Post by: E-man on March 28, 2006, 02:09:39 PM
Arnsenal 2
Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 02:10:09 PM
Ars 2 - Jev 0

ah gone
Post by: Cantona007 on March 28, 2006, 02:13:47 PM
Barca better score soon, or I feel is poison for them.
Post by: doh_stick on March 28, 2006, 02:15:29 PM
Barca better score soon, or I feel is poison for them.

dey now get away de.. should ah be ah benefica penalty
Post by: E-man on March 28, 2006, 02:15:42 PM
Barca just got a gift with no hand call there in the box.
Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 02:30:03 PM
Juve dun now fa now wid dat red card

Larddddddddddd WestC you ain't see shit ?
Juve now 9 men

playing one seta ah roughness

ref ain't making joke  nah
Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 02:33:07 PM
game done
even dey comentators and dem sounding shock
madnesss yes
 :-\
Post by: Marcos on March 28, 2006, 02:35:32 PM
Barca throw way real sitters and a host of other chances
Away goals are key
Ref did a poor job, he eh tief but did a poor job
Post by: TrinInfinite on March 28, 2006, 02:37:55 PM
i must b hear ronaldhino 100 times oui  ;D it come like a sweety in de commentator mouth  :rotfl:

barca 0- bene 0
Post by: Pointman on March 28, 2006, 02:40:38 PM
EPL IN ALLYUH ASSSSSSS!!!!!!!
Post by: injunchile on March 28, 2006, 02:48:26 PM
Arsenal play real ball- after watching Barcelona- It looks like Arsenal will win the champions league
Post by: TriniCana on March 28, 2006, 03:01:31 PM
Next match going and start

Ronaldinho vs Benifica
ah mean Barcelona vs Benifica

wuk done. fired meh  :beermug:
Post by: Augi on March 28, 2006, 03:32:09 PM
Somebody buy e-man a beer! thanks bro
Post by: rotatopoti3 on March 28, 2006, 04:43:54 PM
Allyuh notice..it AINT have NO ENGLAND PLAYERS fielded on dat Arsenal team today.... :rotfl:...DAt speaks volumes...but my question iz..why Sven in d crowd?? ???
Post by: skins on March 28, 2006, 09:39:26 PM
Thanks eman. You did a great job today
Post by: Grande on March 28, 2006, 09:50:53 PM
Yea e-man well done, much appreciated

If ever yuh in Toronto I'll buy you an imported Stag  :beermug: