May 06, 2024, 08:15:23 AM

Author Topic: Pfister has my full support for the WCQ Campaign, Win/Lose or Draw  (Read 5220 times)

Re: Pfister has my full support for the WCQ Campaign, Win/Lose or Draw
« Reply #30 on: October 13, 2011, 10:08:56 AM »
Ok Mr Internet Badjohn (Socapro), calm down...........

If all we used to go on is the rankings, then let us just give the top 3 concacaf places to Mexico, USA and Jamaica.

I fed up trying to talk sense into allyuh.  We aint play ah game since Last year, why do u think that we can just walk in and hit a side 10 just so? We didnt have players playing compeitively in our local league for some time as well.

What do u expect?  Having said that, we are still improving as a team with each game

« Reply #31 on: October 13, 2011, 10:14:55 AM »
why yuh bothering Socapro does communicate  by time warp from d eighties................... times haven't changed for him
« Last Edit: October 13, 2011, 10:18:05 AM by lefty »

« Reply #32 on: October 13, 2011, 01:06:34 PM »
why yuh bothering Socapro does communicate  by time warp from d eighties................... times haven't changed for him

80s, try the 19th century