May 06, 2024, 12:58:54 AM

Author Topic: Ah want 9 POINTS !!  (Read 1169 times)

Offline gtokyo

Ah want 9 POINTS !!
« on: September 06, 2005, 12:36:31 AM »
 :devil: :devil:
Allyuh men want HEARTBREAK more than November D 19th then allyuh stick to D 4th place talk.  If yuh happy to settle for 4th place then yuh go soon realize that if you have been watching and attending Asian Cup games dat Concacaf is not of the same standard of d Asian teams now.  Dem Asian teams have work ethic like religion.  We need 9 points.  We have to play more rough and dirty like d Jamaicans.  That includes breaking leg, arm, limb, kick in shins…Ah want all of that…I want finger pokes in man eyes….To gain 9 points, you have to be tactical…I see Uruguay do that against France in Korea.  Wonder boy Henry get send off in d game….Me ent want to see no Boss goal tomorrow, I want a win….even if is a penalty dive.

Prediction
Trinidad & Tobago -Costa Rica      Trinidad & Tobago WIN  2-0

Guatemala-U.S.A                  U.S.A  WIN            3-1

Re: Ah want 9 POINTS !!
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2005, 04:55:48 AM »
GTOKYO- We have 7 points, A win will give us 10 points and three against Panama. !3 good for third spot. The icing on the cake at home against Mexico- we ending the hex with 16.