May 02, 2024, 07:09:42 AM

Author Topic: Need some help for a gift  (Read 2814 times)

Need some help for a gift
« on: February 27, 2008, 10:46:53 AM »
I want to get a gift for a serious fan of Liverpool. Does anyone know of any good dvd, book or other that a fan of liverpool would really appreciate? Any suggestions would be appreciated.

please no wise-ass remarks like.. a new coach or CL spot etc..  :beermug:

Re: Need some help for a gift
« Reply #1 on: February 27, 2008, 10:48:49 AM »
ah guarantee they go be in europe next season

« Reply #2 on: February 27, 2008, 10:56:25 AM »
a banner that says

"being # 5 is people too eh" ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: February 27, 2008, 10:59:11 AM »
ah application form for the intertoto cup

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #4 on: February 27, 2008, 11:20:30 AM »
ah bible and some holy water.

Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #6 on: February 27, 2008, 11:46:10 AM »
you could give him that burger in yuh avatar..

then whenever he go to anfield he could pelt it on de field just like de rest of de unsavoury fans in de Kop does do..

« Reply #7 on: February 27, 2008, 12:41:06 PM »
I want to get a gift for a serious fan of Liverpool. Does anyone know of any good dvd, book or other that a fan of liverpool would really appreciate? Any suggestions would be appreciated.

please no wise-ass remarks like.. a new coach or CL spot etc..  :beermug:

http://www.worldsoccershop.com/shop-by-team-liverpool-fc.html

« Reply #8 on: February 27, 2008, 12:50:11 PM »
Most of my friend are Liverfool friends so gota give dem Reds gifts...

Poster of Steven $10 us
Scarf $ 20 us
Flag $25 us
Jersey $65 us
Jersey with Steven name on it $ 80 us

(do give ah trini nutten with crouch in it please  ;D)

« Reply #9 on: February 27, 2008, 04:08:23 PM »
Like man mistake me for Holly B oui. Is all kinda jokes they have.

Kicker, Observer.. thanks. Much appreciated.