May 06, 2024, 11:07:08 AM

Author Topic: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**  (Read 316841 times)

Re: **THE OFFICIAL HUNKS THREAD**
« Reply #1770 on: February 13, 2008, 07:29:50 AM »
day does call he ...................wait for it..............................

"Shortzenegger" :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/article794451.ece
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1771 on: February 13, 2008, 08:22:09 AM »

ah could see lust in them woman eyes already. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1772 on: February 13, 2008, 08:55:49 AM »
ah could see lust in them woman eyes already. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

De same women who watching you watching dis fella too? How you know dais lust? Dem women eyes crawse..
ahmmm...aight den...go troo brave! :rotfl:
« Last Edit: February 13, 2008, 09:39:15 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1773 on: February 13, 2008, 08:57:58 AM »
thanks for reminding me about this thread! I'm glad to see y'all got in touch with your feminine side and revived it!

The Stargate (TV series) Hunks
Christopher Judge - gorme ladies, yuh see dem arms?? lawdamussy!

Michael Shanks

« Last Edit: February 13, 2008, 09:09:36 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1774 on: February 13, 2008, 09:08:38 AM »

WC. Ah notice all yuh posting dread fellas here to lower de bar so we could watch all yuh in troot. Look boss say he see lust...dais desperation doh.
Den ah see in all yuh tread, all yuh posting women hugging each udda up....
No men we post hugging each udda up doh..whys dat yuh tink?

...just aksin eh?  :angel:

« Reply #1775 on: February 13, 2008, 09:18:21 AM »
WC. Ah notice all yuh posting dread fellas here to lower de bar so we could watch all yuh in troot :o. Look boss say he see lust...dais desperation doh.
i jez gettin kicks from de man nickname eh
"Arnie Shortznegger" ;D
« Last Edit: February 13, 2008, 10:22:17 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1776 on: February 13, 2008, 09:21:37 AM »

because, now that would be just plain nasty..

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1777 on: February 13, 2008, 09:36:43 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: so what good fuh de goose nasty fuh de gander?

« Reply #1778 on: February 13, 2008, 10:03:20 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: so what good fuh de goose nasty fuh de gander?

PRECISELY!!  you're such a quick learner...   ;)

doh act like 2 man hugging up eh go gross you out just as much as fellas..

but that pic of dem 2 gyul, now that is just a thing of beauty..  :devil:

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1779 on: February 13, 2008, 10:18:27 AM »
ah quick to learn oui! I's a Trini afterall...jump back!  ;D ;D

so all yuh doh like to see de men but yuh packing up in here macco'ing? LOL! Dat one have meh amuse too.
Beauty is in de eye of the beholder Mister O...let we have we fun nuh? Ay Ay...

as for two fellas hugging up...is not someting we girls might like as all yuh like to see wimmen hugging up. De two men and de two wimmen not studying de udda team eh? So what you have dey is a straight (pardon de pun) case of maccodom...plain and simple.  :devil:

Dis tread have some men head confuse...dey watching and vex dey watching... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #1780 on: February 13, 2008, 10:46:53 AM »
dont be confused..

i could only speak for myself, but i only reach in dis thread from the recent posts page..

and i just wanted to ensure you understood and agreed with the acceptable double standard.   ;)

i glad tho that you didnt pretend (like many do) that it not plenty easier on de eye watching 2 women than 2 men..
« Last Edit: February 13, 2008, 10:49:17 AM by omarldinho »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1781 on: February 13, 2008, 10:57:22 AM »
yuh went in de recent posts ting?  :rotfl: lemme add dat excuze to de liss of why all yuh POST in dis tread... :rotfl: :rotfl:

I not going to lie about my preferences. Who knows, maybe some wimmen like to watch two guys too...I don't watch either...ah like one on one in certain sports..even tennis doubles used to tie me up. Give meh a singles match and ah good to go.  ;D

Boy de double standard was dey before ah born and going on after ah dead oui...I only fight it when ah have to, uddawise ah does try to step around it and go bout meh business.

« Last Edit: February 13, 2008, 11:21:54 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

« Reply #1782 on: February 14, 2008, 06:24:32 PM »
Ha!

ah like de last one wit de blond hair indian, he look like he could rel handle he stories

Buh tell meh how dis one lookin,

« Reply #1783 on: February 14, 2008, 07:57:37 PM »
Ha!

ah like de last one wit de blond hair indian, he look like he could rel handle he stories

...de hell??

Jefferz dais you boy?.....pressha .look jefferz went an do some sit ups and turn sweet man   ;)

« Reply #1784 on: February 15, 2008, 12:52:36 PM »
Ha!

...de hell??

Jefferz dais you boy?.....pressha .look jefferz went an do some sit ups and turn sweet man   ;)

das football volleyball and ah whole lota push ups indeed.

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1785 on: February 15, 2008, 01:02:06 PM »
football...volleyball...you sure it ent photoshop?  the bod looking kinda antonio banderas-ish circa 1995
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1786 on: February 15, 2008, 01:12:39 PM »
football...volleyball...you sure it ent photoshop?  the bod looking kinda antonio banderas-ish circa 1995
buh, chatter, de man want to know if "He's got the look" ;) ;)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1787 on: February 15, 2008, 01:38:05 PM »
Lawd...WC, Jefferz too young for me to comment on.  ah go feel like ah criminal.  but jefferz keep up the extracurriculars.  it wukkin.   ;) 
"Moral certainty is always a sign of cultural inferiority.  The more uncivilized the man, the surer he is that he knows precisely what is right and what is wrong.  All human progress, even in morals, has been the work of men who doubted current moral values, not of men who tried to enforce them."

« Reply #1788 on: February 15, 2008, 01:39:28 PM »
Lawd...WC, Jefferz too young for me to comment on.  ah go feel like ah criminal.  but jefferz keep up the extracurriculars.  it wukkin.   ;) 
ya see, ya make de man weekend :D :D

« Reply #1789 on: February 15, 2008, 01:53:27 PM »
look like more and more man coming in here to look ... what going on?

« Reply #1790 on: February 15, 2008, 01:56:00 PM »

jefferz photoshop heself.....so I studyin to do it and see if ah could make ah sunshine boy in de papers too  :D

« Reply #1791 on: February 15, 2008, 02:07:58 PM »

jefferz photoshop heself.....so I studyin to do it and see if ah could make ah sunshine boy in de papers too  :D

Oh ho....

when yuh figure it out, make one fuh me too ...

« Reply #1792 on: February 15, 2008, 02:16:05 PM »

Oh ho....
arm, Pecan
is not "show You" so you too could make ah papers? :devil:

« Reply #1793 on: February 15, 2008, 02:48:08 PM »

Oh ho....
arm, Pecan
is not "show You" so you too could make ah papers? :devil:
when is was 13 in Form 1, a photographer show up at CIC looking for models to wear some shirt.  Ah mean, about five a we went with him to the Botanical Gardens (yuh cyar do dat today ....!!!!!!) to take picture and I get published in the Guardian or Express .. I fuhget which one. 

I still have dat picture somewhere ...

So i done make de papers oui ...

« Reply #1794 on: February 15, 2008, 03:00:24 PM »
was he ah nice fella :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

sorry sorry ;D

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1795 on: February 15, 2008, 03:17:13 PM »
 :rotfl:  P, scan it and drop in on us nuh.  how long ago that was?

« Reply #1796 on: February 15, 2008, 03:23:16 PM »

too damn long ago .... dat is when CIC was winning Intercol (an not last year either)

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1797 on: February 15, 2008, 03:27:20 PM »

dat is when CIC was winning Intercol
;D they had cameras back then?  Dutty, where yuh photoshop pic?

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #1798 on: February 15, 2008, 06:17:43 PM »
Pecan yuh sure is a photo and not ah high-ro-glif-fic?

*ducks and runs like hell*

Chatter! Ay ay! Happy New year, happy Valentine, Happy Chiney New Year, oh goode, long time! I say yuh give meh up fuh adoptation!

Offline socachatter

• ey boy look ah make
« Reply #1799 on: February 15, 2008, 06:42:31 PM »
and happy everyting to you too meh lady!   ;D ;D  ah did take ah leave ah absence fuh de while.  ah went to look for dat hottie from caribana. 

uhm Queen, ah notice something.  dis thread wuz quiet for ah while dey.  ah notice it was ah man dat start it back up.  with a ah pic of the blond smallie fellah in the winnie the pooh ball squeezers. like they wuz missing the action here.  :devil: