May 10, 2024, 07:19:01 AM

Author Topic: Some pics from Soca Warriors meet the press @Trinidad embassy in London  (Read 4033 times)

Last week I went to the Soca Warriors meet the press @ the embassy in London courtesy of www.trinijunglejuice.com
It was cool, free drinks, free food and music.
Took loads of pictures but thought I would post a few here.
We also did a Soccer AM (the england people will know this) style interview with Dennis Lawrence, Brent Sancho, Carlos Edwards and Shaka Hislop. We are getting it edited and cleaned up and then will upload the file. I also got asked for my autograph three times and picture twice............people thought I was Birchall.............people think all white people look the sameĀ  ;D

Dennis with Miss TT UK

Dennis, Birchall .................ok me and Carlos

Trinidad's new strip for the womens football team

and I thought I would throw in this pic of No mans land Tobago I took at Carnival

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Good shots man tanks fuh sharing them...
And no u don't look like birchall iight. bless

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
"Trinidad's new strip for the womens football team"  :P

Blatter would approve.

-be the change you wish to see-

It real sad...but ah ketch mihself starin at de last picture with more lust than de one wit de gyirls in it oui
« Last Edit: April 20, 2006, 09:12:42 AM by Dutty »

yeah thats one of my favourite spots in Tobago..........

nice pics superoli.

10 Pts for whoever spotted our High Commissioner to England Glenda Morean in Yellow in th 3rd picture fixing her scarf as the pic was being taken  ;)

Offline sin

• wordspinner
nice pics superoli.

10 Pts for whoever spotted our High Commissioner to England Glenda Morean in Yellow in th 3rd picture fixing her scarf as the pic was being taken  ;)

thought it was just me.

nice pics superoli...de 'oman team look deadly ;D

nice pics superoli.

10 Pts for whoever spotted our High Commissioner to England Glenda Morean in Yellow in th 3rd picture fixing her scarf as the pic was being takenĀ  ;)
where is this pic you talking about?

allyuh would like de High Commish....very nice person.

Re: Some pics from Soca Warriors meet the press @Trinidad embassy in London
« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2006, 11:04:41 AM »
Carib - she is in the 3rd picture down

yes she is a very nice person

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2006, 11:32:10 AM »
Carib - she is in the 3rd picture down

yes she is a very nice person
WOW, how blind am I , well thats the woman I will be picking up my passport up from when after I marry destra.
carry on folks.

« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2006, 11:43:29 AM »

Trinidad's new strip for the womens football team

emphasis on "strip:devil:

Offline sin

• wordspinner
« Reply #13 on: April 20, 2006, 12:08:20 PM »
WOW, how blind am I , well thats the woman I will be picking up my passport up from when after I marry destra.
carry on folks.

« Reply #14 on: April 20, 2006, 01:21:11 PM »
some more pics

we ask them to smile and say rooney.....well it got them laughing !

Brent and Dennis

« Reply #15 on: April 20, 2006, 04:27:18 PM »
Nice pics they Superoli.......and you really do look like Birchal :rotfl:.....But good pics breds.......Post more of the MISS t&t Uk. she looking nice.........I will slide tackle that any day

So good one Birchall, I mean Superoli  :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: April 20, 2006, 05:42:26 PM »
Shaka and Ms TnT/UK is real professionals... them ent shift from dey pose ....

dey smiling for de camera  :rotfl:

« Reply #17 on: April 21, 2006, 03:38:21 AM »

Superoli (aka Birch lol) repping the WN at a recent busspepper party in London  ;

« Reply #18 on: April 21, 2006, 07:28:03 AM »
all the women in these pics easy on the eyes...how come these birds wasn't int he fete?

« Reply #19 on: April 21, 2006, 08:14:36 AM »
wait nuh, ;D dat isnt birchall? ;D
great post man

« Reply #20 on: April 21, 2006, 03:16:45 PM »
nice pics superoli.

10 Pts for whoever spotted our High Commissioner to England Glenda Morean in Yellow in th 3rd picture fixing her scarf as the pic was being taken ;)

100 points for anybody who notice the anthuriums in the floral arrangement.
200 points for anybody who notice the painting of the Coat-Of-Arms on the wall behind the girls.
A free ticket to the T&T vs Peru game for anybody who notice the football on the ground.

« Reply #21 on: April 21, 2006, 05:11:08 PM »
not too sure what you meany by all inclusive  :)

« Reply #22 on: April 21, 2006, 05:52:50 PM »
well it was free entry, free drinks and free food.............................so i guess it was all inclusive !