May 19, 2024, 11:44:26 PM

Author Topic: Women's World Cup  (Read 230414 times)

Re: Women's World Cup
« Reply #1530 on: July 14, 2011, 07:12:43 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/oWONcfgUPcA" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/oWONcfgUPcA</a>

I enjoy this more than i thought... sudden change in mood music help too  ;D

oh yes... nice...

sadiss play smood and try to trade some saliva wit she at de end too. :D...if wasnt for the cameras he mighta get troo

« Reply #1531 on: July 15, 2011, 08:37:32 PM »
11:15 AM EST Tomorrow

Sweden vs France 3rd Place
http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?matchid=121442&part=sports

For those who interested

« Reply #1532 on: July 16, 2011, 09:04:53 AM »
CBC coverage has begun. Backing France again.

« Reply #1533 on: July 16, 2011, 09:40:31 AM »
This female commentator who working this game is the most objective, insightful and informative American I have heard working this tournament. She admitted than France outplayed US and shared why she felt France failed to capitalized on their dominance. It was good to hear that type of insightful and unbiased opinion. She was also complimentary of the dance the Swedish side does compared to Foudy who saw it as a negative. I hope she gets more air time in the future because I think she is able to provide unbiased commentary as well give good insight into the sport. Well done to her.  She could be the female version of Christopher Sullivan.
« Last Edit: July 16, 2011, 09:43:33 AM by Giggsy11 »

« Reply #1534 on: July 16, 2011, 09:41:55 AM »

Listen back US in public tomorrow-leh we try ah ting!  ;D

« Reply #1535 on: July 16, 2011, 09:46:14 AM »
Seen this online when i came into work

SOLO ACT: Hope Solo's standout play in goal is one of the big reasons the United States is a win away from capturing the World Cup.
Read more: http://www.nypost.com/p/sports/soccer/hope_renewed_3bvutXyxtlLD8tOHNse82M#ixzz1SHfJC0nR
« Last Edit: July 16, 2011, 09:51:28 AM by AirMan »

« Reply #1536 on: July 16, 2011, 10:03:20 AM »

Listen back US in public tomorrow-leh we try ah ting!  ;D
:rotfl: it just might work .

necib off  :( . Keeper mash up she foot. France rel bad lucky

« Reply #1537 on: July 16, 2011, 10:27:01 AM »
Hardluck injuries to Necib and Sapowicz... but Sapowicz started on an even shakier footing than Deville who replaced her against Germany and looked out to lunch the whole time.  Deville answered the first question asked of her by Sweden so that's good.  As for Necib, the French will tell you that is only favoritism have her in the central role over Abily... who supposedly is the real star.  So we'll see if that plays out.  Schelin looking dangerous on every long ball mainly because the French center backs in a mess.  Three black women on the field and all ah dem look the weakest link... steups

« Reply #1538 on: July 16, 2011, 10:45:01 AM »
Hmmm-France seem like a good place to raise your daughter if you want her to get a chance to play quality football. Seems like there are a few opportunities waiting for female youths to become involve in the sport.

Goal France! I am in love with this team! :)

« Reply #1539 on: July 16, 2011, 10:46:12 AM »
  Three black women on the field and all ah dem look the weakest link... steups

One of them just scored  ;D

« Reply #1540 on: July 16, 2011, 10:48:04 AM »
why thomis didnt start against US stueps. Way better finisher than them wastefull strikers.

Giggsy, USA going to get a taste of my Goat mouth tomorrow , beware  :devil:
« Last Edit: July 16, 2011, 10:50:56 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #1541 on: July 16, 2011, 10:50:24 AM »
why thomis didnt start against US stueps. Way better finisher than them wastefull strikers.

Giggsy going to get a taste of my Goat mouth tomorrow , beware  :devil:

Bring it! :devil:

« Reply #1542 on: July 16, 2011, 10:53:59 AM »
Three black women on the field and all ah dem look the weakest link... steups

They probably not from the Caribbean lol...

« Reply #1543 on: July 16, 2011, 10:58:02 AM »
USA USA ! for d win! d Goat ready! 

Lol girl fight and red card  :devil: Swe down to 10 women nasty stamp

« Reply #1544 on: July 16, 2011, 11:01:20 AM »
USA USA ! for d win! d Goat ready! 

Lol girl fight and red card  :devil: Swe down to 10 women nasty stamp

Yeah, ah backin US tomorrow also! Circle the wagons! ;D

« Reply #1545 on: July 16, 2011, 11:04:35 AM »
Bompastor rel nasty when she ready   :rotfl: second time i see she bait woman into fight  :rotfl: . She is a boss player though.

« Reply #1546 on: July 16, 2011, 11:09:33 AM »
It must be a French thing play nice football but lack killer instinct!

« Reply #1547 on: July 16, 2011, 11:11:12 AM »
Sweden-is the real deal! sweet goal!

« Reply #1548 on: July 16, 2011, 11:13:23 AM »
stueps Bess goal . But that wasnt a corner kick sigh . getting Licks from 10 women stueps.

« Reply #1549 on: July 16, 2011, 11:44:37 AM »
One of them just scored  ;D

I happy fuh she... about time she impact a game with more than just speed.

She didn't start because she not good enough to start... simple.  She had a nice finish on the goal but that's about it.  To her credit they say she does stay late after practice trying to improve her touch... and still only 24 so time and room for improvement.

They probably not from the Caribbean lol...

I was wondering.... then they actually say de tallest, Renard... from Martinique.

Bompastor rel nasty when she ready   :rotfl: second time i see she bait woman into fight  :rotfl: . She is a boss player though.

Dai'z shit talk... you listening to that imps Markgraf too much.  She's de same one saying yuh can't call the handball on Thunebro in the box because "there was no advantage, the nearest French player, Thomis, wasn't going to get to that ball."  What??

On that play with Oqvist, she run Bompastor over and Bompastor didn't appreciate it so she kicked out a little at her.  Oqvist do shit by stamping she in she chest... she needed to just let that go.  Markgraf talking about "Karma coming back to bite her" on the whistling.  Dunce ass Americans.

« Reply #1550 on: July 16, 2011, 12:26:39 PM »
Allyuh really care about this final so much?

why shouldn't we ?  ???

lol was really commenting on why people want so bad for the U.S. to lose...

I'll probably miss the final because I'll most likely be watching Brazil - Paraguay in the Copa America quarter final... might involve some negotiation with the wife  ;D

« Reply #1551 on: July 16, 2011, 01:04:58 PM »
Allyuh really care about this final so much?

why shouldn't we ?  ???

lol was really commenting on why people want so bad for the U.S. to lose...

Because is USA   :flamethrower: , no more reason is needed  :devil:  :whip:

Go USA !!! MY Goat is strong !

« Reply #1552 on: July 16, 2011, 01:28:10 PM »
Aaaaahhh boy DHW....yuh is ah hater through and through....ah love it!!

GO JAPAN!!!

:devil: ;D

« Reply #1553 on: July 16, 2011, 07:00:15 PM »
Hope dey drug test Hope Nogo!

« Reply #1554 on: July 16, 2011, 07:01:00 PM »
USA USA USA USA , WATCH THAT WIN TOMORROW

« Last Edit: July 16, 2011, 07:03:54 PM by D.H.W »

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1555 on: July 16, 2011, 07:20:10 PM »
so what wast he final score, i just got home. And yes i am backing japan tomorrow they are the last of my 3 teams still playing. As for tomorrow, it will be a true war on that field tomorrow and if you think Japan wasn't taking notes then guess again.

« Reply #1556 on: July 16, 2011, 08:41:32 PM »
so what wast he final score, i just got home. And yes i am backing japan tomorrow they are the last of my 3 teams still playing. As for tomorrow, it will be a true war on that field tomorrow and if you think Japan wasn't taking notes then guess again.

Now watch on FSC where they said "the americans will attempt to upset the flow of Japan's quick-passing, possession orientated game...".....and we all know how they plan on doing that. (Get out de riot gear, Japan!) 

« Reply #1557 on: July 17, 2011, 01:18:16 AM »
USA gonna put tears in all di haters eyes come sunday.. member war say it here first......
USA 2 Japan 1 .. wambach or whatever she name is scoring wid another header.... and my blonde chick putting d cross in..
Di beautiful thing about supporting U.S football is dat dey never disapoint me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #1558 on: July 17, 2011, 04:21:19 AM »
Ah Backing USA today ! USA USA  :devil:

« Reply #1559 on: July 17, 2011, 05:31:41 AM »
Ah Backing USA today ! USA USA  :devil:

:devil: :devil: ;D