May 14, 2024, 09:32:24 AM

Author Topic: 2011-2012 NBA Play offs  (Read 38713 times)

Re: 2011-2012 NBA Play offs
« Reply #150 on: May 27, 2012, 09:32:15 PM »
GINOBILIIIIIIIIII

« Reply #151 on: May 27, 2012, 09:43:18 PM »
BS charge calls on the Thunder... slight contact fouls on Parker and Ginobili... typical homer calls.  And yeah the Spurs executed.

« Reply #152 on: May 28, 2012, 09:53:24 PM »
Only game one, but a serious statement by the Heat. 93-79

« Reply #153 on: May 29, 2012, 03:05:29 PM »
Miami gettin good production out of the non-superstars.  Keep it up!

« Reply #154 on: May 29, 2012, 09:49:37 PM »
I want some nasty!

« Reply #155 on: May 30, 2012, 06:47:33 AM »
i backin okc but this spurs team is ah wreckin crew.......parker is ah boss.

« Reply #156 on: May 30, 2012, 06:54:45 AM »

Once dey wreck d team from d east I go b happy like pappy.

« Reply #157 on: May 30, 2012, 08:25:40 AM »

Nuttin fuh Miami, not even carnival

« Reply #158 on: May 30, 2012, 09:37:04 AM »

Nuttin fuh Miami, not even carnival

ENTTTTTTTT

« Reply #159 on: May 30, 2012, 11:03:27 AM »

There is no match up for Parker.. Parker going to kill them this entire series which will last 4 games... I pick OKC and heat  for di final but spurs way to good for okc.. .. anyway if okc gonna have a chance to win 1 game they gonna have to tell fisher to forget about scoring .. we need you to take parker.. Fisher is di only okc player who can match up with parker at this moment , but he has to forget about scoring and be used as a defensive player..

warmonga

« Reply #160 on: May 30, 2012, 10:45:49 PM »
Great game tonite, Miami pulled it off despite an extraordinary game by Rondo....that no call by the refs when Rondo got hacked with the game tied spoiled the damn game in the end. Entertaining game overall, not sure if Celtics will have it in them for game 3 though with one day off, the Heat is younger and has more energy.

« Reply #161 on: May 31, 2012, 06:36:15 AM »
Yeah I doh know how the refs miss that blow to the face.  That could have been pivotal and it give all the Lebron/Miami haters something to complain about.  Ray Allen had a big three to tie it in regulation, but Lebron shoulda done better on that final shot.
Good close game.

« Reply #162 on: May 31, 2012, 09:26:27 AM »
Yeah I doh know how the refs miss that blow to the face.  That could have been pivotal and it give all the Lebron/Miami haters something to complain about.  Ray Allen had a big three to tie it in regulation, but Lebron shoulda done better on that final shot.
Good close game.

D fella still lokkin 4 d last quarter he still only have 75 cents.

« Reply #163 on: May 31, 2012, 10:33:56 PM »
OKC came out lethal tonight.  This series better go to 7.

« Reply #164 on: June 01, 2012, 12:26:33 AM »
There is no match up for Parker.. Parker going to kill them this entire series which will last 4 games... I pick OKC and heat  for di final but spurs way to good for okc.. .. anyway if okc gonna have a chance to win 1 game they gonna have to tell fisher to forget about scoring .. we need you to take parker.. Fisher is di only okc player who can match up with parker at this moment , but he has to forget about scoring and be used as a defensive player..

warmonga

You were saying?

« Reply #165 on: June 01, 2012, 03:32:00 AM »
That was a cut-ass.
Now we'll see what the Spurs are made of. In past years, this type of loss would precipitate a collapse.
I want to see this series go 7 so i could enjoy more of it. I think the celtics are done. They might stretch it a bit, but they are just too beat up to go all the way.

« Reply #166 on: June 01, 2012, 08:08:07 PM »
Miami stalled badly in the 2nd quarter.  Still I not worried, the 2nd half is when they go to work.

« Reply #167 on: June 01, 2012, 09:05:16 PM »
These refs really clearing the way for Miami to win. San Antonio will dismantle that Heat team.

« Reply #168 on: June 02, 2012, 09:07:56 AM »
Miami went 8 mins without scoring in the second quarter.  That will never happen again.

« Reply #169 on: June 02, 2012, 07:26:28 PM »
watching the game while i doing some work here...what the eff is up with the spurs...them dudes like they shook or sumn...okc is getting dunk after dunk...pop now call a time out...more to follow...

« Reply #170 on: June 02, 2012, 08:02:45 PM »
watching the game while i doing some work here...what the eff is up with the spurs...them dudes like they shook or sumn...okc is getting dunk after dunk...pop now call a time out...more to follow...

I tell allyuh long time... refs does be calling some shit.  If they call this game fairly OKC would be 2-1 right now.  Them first two games in SA was nonsense... now don't get me wrong, Spurs played very well, but Game 1 in particular Harden was made a non-factor by fouls.

« Reply #171 on: June 02, 2012, 09:11:01 PM »
2-2 lets c what happen in game 5 on Monday. Durant playin like an MVP. I sure he will leave King James with d MVP and take the ring.

« Reply #172 on: June 02, 2012, 09:27:01 PM »
u have no respect fuh OKC......spurs aint do nutten wrong,they had a good game...but tonite they were outplayed.....if OKC could tief game 5 monday it go b all over in game 6.

« Reply #173 on: June 02, 2012, 09:57:50 PM »
u have no respect fuh OKC......spurs aint do nutten wrong,they had a good game...but tonite they were outplayed.....if OKC could tief game 5 monday it go b all over in game 6.

CO-SIGNNNNNN

« Reply #174 on: June 03, 2012, 09:00:07 PM »
boston guh gave me a f**king heart attack..

« Reply #175 on: June 03, 2012, 09:45:23 PM »
Boston got worn down in the 2nd half after a red-hot first half.
Wade come within ah nnnnnn of going back home up 3-1.
As it is, both series tied 2-2. Home teams eh loss yet. Stern must be well pleased.

Any of the four teams could end up in the finals. But I'd give the teams with home court advantage the edge now. If I had to pick an upset, it would be OKC over the Spurs.
« Last Edit: June 04, 2012, 09:58:04 AM by Bitter »

« Reply #176 on: June 03, 2012, 10:11:12 PM »
GAME 5 KEY BOTH SERIES

« Reply #177 on: June 03, 2012, 11:19:13 PM »
Both series tied up....the NBA getting their monies worth!!!

« Reply #178 on: June 04, 2012, 07:41:56 AM »
Both series tied up....the NBA getting their monies worth!!!

ENTTTTTTT

« Reply #179 on: June 04, 2012, 08:23:59 AM »
I believe the league wants Miami to win som ugly calls last night against Boston..