May 16, 2024, 11:33:19 AM

Author Topic: JW Minister of Sport?  (Read 2164 times)

JW Minister of Sport?
« on: January 21, 2009, 03:41:51 AM »
Prime Minister P.Manning recently met with JW and rumors are rife that he could be offered the job as the new minister of sport.Dont know how true but do you fellas think,personally I would like to see it happen,a man of his stature is wasting his time with the UNC.

Re: JW Minister of Sport?
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2009, 03:47:01 AM »
Prime Minister P.Manning recently met with JW and rumors are rife that he could be offered the job as the new minister of sport.Dont know how true but do you fellas think,personally I would like to see it happen,a man of his stature is wasting his time with the UNC.
arm.....arm....... :thinking:.......well it would be a unique move no doubt ::)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2009, 04:13:04 AM »
so leh mi get this.... you all crucify jack calling him the biggest teef around town  and now  entertaining the thought of him becoming sports minister hmmmmmmmm. ok interestin

« Reply #3 on: January 21, 2009, 04:29:11 AM »
It is a RUMOUR.

How de fk dey could make Jack Minister of ANYTHING, with his family's well documented ability for  bobol.

Next ting Daryan get the rights for Ms. Universe, the Cricket WC, the TT football team and open a restaurant in the Hyatt!!

« Reply #4 on: January 21, 2009, 04:33:27 AM »
so leh mi get this.... you all crucify jack calling him the biggest teef around town  and now  entertaining the thought of him becoming sports minister hmmmmmmmm. ok interestin
i cant control what Manning does, but if he is in talks with AJW to be Sports Minister, I think it would be a terrible move......Jack would be salivating thinking of ALL THAT MONEY in the Treasury
« Last Edit: January 21, 2009, 04:42:24 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: January 21, 2009, 04:35:51 AM »
yeah ah know d rumour mill churning over cause no one knows what they spoke about when they met( jack and manning). even the big bad BAs in the dark

« Reply #6 on: January 21, 2009, 04:55:07 AM »
so leh mi get this.... you all crucify jack calling him the biggest teef around town  and now  entertaining the thought of him becoming sports minister hmmmmmmmm. ok interestin

Frico is not "you all" on this site so doh brand the majority of us with him/it and its utterances and opinions...

« Reply #7 on: January 21, 2009, 05:01:54 AM »
If Manning put Jack as Minister of Sport...it would be d same as Panday have Ramesh as he Attorney General..

Then iz d end of Pathos...but really iz only ah smoke screen to rile up d UNC...

Pathos being Pathos

« Reply #8 on: January 21, 2009, 05:04:59 AM »
Jack do not need that Job as it would curtail his FIFA duties. Jack is more concerned about getting Ramesh to lead UNC and join with COP  to get rid of PNM. Remember Money talks.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #9 on: January 21, 2009, 05:15:10 AM »
Nah, he ask JW if he mind Shaka being made Minister of Sports  :devil:
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #10 on: January 21, 2009, 10:15:08 AM »
Warner: I'm not leaving UNC-A ..clears up meeting with Manning

"Not once did the Prime Minister and I ever talk about me joining the PNM (People's National Movement), or me leaving the Opposition," Warner said

« Reply #11 on: January 21, 2009, 10:19:04 AM »
Jack do not need that Job as it would curtail his FIFA duties. Jack is more concerned about getting Ramesh to lead UNC and join with COP  to get rid of PNM. Remember Money talks.

dais the way I seeing it as well. good call.

« Reply #12 on: January 21, 2009, 11:06:09 AM »

Put the fox in charge of the henhouse.  Brilliant.

I surprise you ent f**k around and accidentally maim yuhself yet if dai'z de kind ah common sense you have.

« Reply #13 on: January 21, 2009, 04:36:29 PM »
Early April fools joke!!!!!!!!

« Reply #14 on: January 21, 2009, 06:25:22 PM »
Early April fools joke!!!!!!!!

That and I cyah steupsssssssssss so louddddddddddddddddd

« Reply #15 on: January 21, 2009, 10:24:37 PM »
how many jobs do jack need? eh really. VP of Fifa, president of concacaf, president of TTFF (He's camps boss), owner of joe public , the MLS, Centre of Excellence, dem condos up north, chaguanas west pm for unc,... am I done?