May 21, 2024, 11:27:44 PM

Author Topic: Public Service announcement  (Read 1155 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• Hero Warrior
  • come closer dahlin...
    • View Profile
    • See Nen Nen News
Public Service announcement
« on: March 03, 2009, 10:08:50 PM »
Ah hope the moderators doh cancel meh visay...

Commess University Notice Board
« Last Edit: March 06, 2009, 05:47:39 AM by Queen Macoomeh »

Offline verycute1

• Hero Warrior
  • Me Smash.. You Die
    • View Profile
Re: Public Service announcement
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2009, 10:20:00 PM »
The mister and I do rock paper sissors today to see who getting to go back to school this year. I lost. SO i need to get my happy ar$e into some type of program come september. Seeing that I have a literary degree and work mainly in the marketing and sales field  ???, I think I will follow in my father in law footsteps and go get a degree in what Kidlet#1 calls "computering". Can fix them pretty darn good, hardware, software et all but most of mine knowledge is self taught with a book in one hand and a screwdriver in the other (both the tool and the drink  :beermug:) Might as well get a degree and make it official.  :rotfl: Then I have another pretty piece of paper to stick on my wall.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• Hero Warrior
  • come closer dahlin...
    • View Profile
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #2 on: March 05, 2009, 10:06:40 AM »
you use a screwdriver? Well that explains why I'm not as good as you are with fixing them thar things...I've been hammered...
Yeah, it's time for moi to go back to school too...getting that high school diploma is a biatch... :devil: